4 Stars Superior

Hotel Predi Son Jaumell

Capdepera, Majorca, Spain

Golf Packages

Featured Packages

5 Nights & 3 green fees

6 Nights & 4 green fees

7 Nights & 5 green fees

Top Reasons To Book

Golf courses easy to reach

4 golf courses can be reached in 16 minutes by car

Exceptionally clean

Guests have rated the condition and cleaness of this hotel 9,5 / 10

Impressions

Characteristics

The country hotel Predi Son Jaumell Hotel is located in the quiet and idyllic town of Capdepera, not far away from the coast and the wonderful beach of Cala Agula. The buildings on the property look back on over 300 years of history, over the years they have been lovingly renovated with great attention to details. The finca hotel is surrounded by 12,000 square meters of orchards, forests and vineyards. Inside, tradition and modernity are combined. Avant-garde works of art, such as those by Gustavo or Joan Bennàssar, form the perfect contrast to the simple, sober, characteristic island architecture.

The two large areas into which the property's buildings were once divided can still be seen in the hotel today. On the left side was the house of the landlords, who were responsible for the management of the property, and on the right side the house of the nobles, i.e. the owners of the property. These areas have been converted into large, comfortable, airy and bright common areas and large, comfortable, spacious rooms - most of them with large terraces that open out to the outside and from which you can enjoy the beautiful nature.

The rooms at Predi Son Jaumell guarantee peace and relaxation - a paradise of tranquility in the middle of nature, but with all the amenities and comforts of modern life. In total it offers 24 suites, divided into the categories Junior Suite, Junior Suite Garden, Grand Suite, Grand Suite Deluxe and Junior Suite Deluxe. All suites are decorated in an authentic country house style and have a relaxation area, a mini-bar, a 32-inch TV, WiFi, spacious bathrooms and many other details that will make your stay in Mallorca unforgettable.

The culinary highlight is the hotel's gourmet restaurant, whose head chef Andreu Genestra, who has been awarded with a Michelin star, offers refined, traditional dishes of the highest quality with lots of fresh products from their own garden. Andreu Genestra's second restaurant, Senzill, is more informal but no less exquisite. Fresh, original cuisine is served here, also with products from the garden, which you can taste in the restaurant under a fresh arbor.

Included Golf Courses

Map & Location

Hotel Location

Carretera Cala Mesquida Km 1, Desvío Camino Son Moltó, E-07580 Capdepera, Majorca, Spain

Nearest Airports

  • Palma - Majorca (PMI) – 75 km (1 hour 1 min) from the hotel

Guest Reviews

100% verified reviews from Albrecht Golf Travel clients
8,6Excellent Based on 5 reviews
8,3
Axel

Germany, Couple, 6 nights

Golf Alcanada was a highlight

The hotel is very nice and comfortable - the team was friendly and professional - felt we were in very good hands. The service at breakfast was a bit musty and bothered us a bit at the beginning. Andreu Genestra's Michelin-starred restaurant has its price, but it was also excellent. Pula Golf is a great, well-maintained course, Golf de Son Servera - front 9 more interesting than back 9, mediocre maintenance condition, Capdepera Golf exactly the other way round - front 9 boring, back 9 demanding and beautiful - overall rather poor maintenance condition. Other golfers advised us not to play this course, but in the end it was fun. The absolute highlight was Alcanada Golf - everything was just right here - totally friendly service and a great course in excellent condition. You should definitely play this course - that was a highlight.

Translated by Google.

7,9
CLG

Germany, Couple, 14 nights

Noble finca hotel near Capdepera

Very nice facility, extremely friendly staff. good kitchen, but quite expensive. Room on the access road not very quiet.

Translated by Google.

8,3
Claudia

Germany, Family, 8 nights

Very good

There are no comments available for this review.

Hotel Predi Son Jaumell

www.hotelsonjaumell.com

Individual Consultancy / Booking

Mon-Thu: 9:00 - 18:00, Fri: 9:00 - 17:00

+49 (89) 85853-300

Don't miss out!

4 Sterne Superior

Hotel Predi Son Jaumell

Capdepera, Mallorca, Spanien

Golfpakete

Top Golfpakete

5 Nächte & 3 Greenfees

6 Nächte & 4 Greenfees

7 Nächte & 5 Greenfees

Hauptbuchungsgründe

Golfplätze leicht erreichbar

4 Golfplätze sind innerhalb von 16 Minuten vom Hotel aus zu erreichen.

Außergewöhnlich sauber

Unsere Kunden haben den Zustand und die Sauberkeit des Hotels bewertet 9,5 / 10

Impressionen

Charakteristik

Das Landhotel Predi Son Jaumell Hotel liegt im ruhigen und idyllischen Ort Capdepera, nicht weit entfernt von der Küste und dem herrlichen Strand Cala Agula. Die Gebäude des Anwesens blicken auf eine über 300 jährige Geschichte zurück, im Laufe der Jahre wurden sie liebevoll und detailgenau renoviert. Umgeben ist das Fincahotel von 12.000 Quadratmetern an Obstgärten, Wäldern und Weinbergen. Im Inneren verbinden sich Tradition und Moderne. Avantgardistische Kunstwerke, wie die von Gustavo oder Joan Bennàssar, bilden den perfekten Kontrast zur einfachen, nüchternen, charakteristischen Inselarchitektur.

Noch heute kann man im Hotel die beiden großen Bereiche erkennen, in die die Gebäude des Anwesens einst unterteilt waren. Auf der linken Seite befand sich das Haus der Gutsherren, die für die Bewirtschaftung des Anwesens zuständig waren, und auf der rechten Seite das Haus der Adligen, d.h. der Eigentümer des Anwesens. Diese Bereiche wurden in große, komfortable, luftige und helle Gemeinschaftsbereiche und große, komfortable, geräumige Zimmer umgewandelt - die meisten davon mit großen Terrassen, die sich nach außen öffnen und von denen aus Sie die herrliche Natur genießen können.

Die Zimmer im Predi Son Jaumell garantieren Ruhe und Erholung - ein Paradies der Stille mitten in der Natur, aber mit allen Annehmlichkeiten und Komfort des modernen Lebens. Insgesamt verfügt es über 24 Suiten, unterteilt in die Kategorien Junior Suite, Junior Suite Garden, Grand Suite, Grand Suite Deluxe und Junior Suite Deluxe. Alle Suiten sind im authentischen Landhaus-Stil dekoriert und besitzen einen Relax-Bereich, eine Mini-Bar, einen 32-Zoll Fernseher, WLAN, geräumige Badezimmer und viele weitere Details, die Ihren Aufenthalt auf Mallorca unvergesslich machen werden.

Kulinarisches Highlight ist das Gourmetrestaurant im Hotel, dessen Chefkoch Andreu Genestra, ausgezeichnet mit einem Michelin-Stern, raffinierte, traditionelle Gerichte auf höchstem Niveau bietet mit vielen frischen Produkten aus dem eigenen Garten. Das Senzill, das zweite Restaurant von Andreu Genestra ist informeller, aber nicht weniger exquisit. Hier wird eine frische, originell ausgearbeitete Küche serviert, ebenfalls mit Produkten des eigenen Gartens, die Sie im Restaurant unter einer frischen Laube verkosten können.

Im Angebot enthaltene Golfplätze

Karte & Umgebung

Lage des Hotels

Carretera Cala Mesquida Km 1, Desvío Camino Son Moltó, E-07580 Capdepera, Mallorca, Spanien

Nächsten Flughäfen

  • Palma de Mallorca (PMI) – 75 km (1 Stunde, 1 Minute) vom Hotel entfernt

Bewertungen

100% Echte Bewertungen von Albrecht Golf Travel Kunden
8,6Fabelhaft Ergebnis aus 5 Bewertungen
8,3
Claudia

Deutschland, Familie, 8 Nächte

Sehr gut

Zu dieser Bewertung gibt es keinen Kommentar.

8,8
Ute

Deutschland, Paar, 7 Nächte

Fabelhaft

Zu dieser Bewertung gibt es keinen Kommentar.

8,3
Axel

Deutschland, Paar, 6 Nächte

Golf Alcanada war ein Highlight

Das Hotel ist sehr schön und komfortabel - das Team freundlich und professionell - haben uns sehr gut aufgehoben gefühlt. Der Service beim Frühstück war etwas muffelig und hat uns am Anfang etwas gestört. Das Michelin-Stern dekorierte Restaurant von Andreu Genestra hat seinen Preis, war allerdings auch hervorragend. Pula Golf ist ein toller topgepflegter Platz, Golf de Son Servera - front 9 interessanter als back 9, mittelprächtiger Pflegezustand, Capdepera Golf genau umgekehrt - front 9 langweilig, back 9 anspruchsvoll und schön - insgesamt eher schlechter Pflegezustand. Von anderen Golfern wurde uns abgeraten diesen Platz zu spielen, hat uns am Ende aber doch Spaß gemacht. Absoluter Höhepunkt war Alcanada Golf - hier passte einfach alles - total freundlicher Service und ein großartiger Platz in bestem Zustand. Diesen Platz sollte man in jedem Fall spielen - das war ein Highlight.

Hotel Predi Son Jaumell

www.hotelsonjaumell.com

Individuelle Beratung / Buchung

Mo-Do: 9:00 - 18:00 Uhr, Fr: 9:00 - 17:00 Uhr

+49 (89) 85853-300

Keine Angebote verpassen!