GSL-Golfanlage Schloss Lüdersburg GmbH & Co. KG

18/18/4 Hole

GSL-Golfanlage Schloss Lüdersburg GmbH & Co. KG
GSL-Golfanlage Schloss Lüdersburg GmbH & Co. KGGSL-Golfanlage Schloss Lüdersburg GmbH & Co. KGGSL-Golfanlage Schloss Lüdersburg GmbH & Co. KGGSL-Golfanlage Schloss Lüdersburg GmbH & Co. KGGSL-Golfanlage Schloss Lüdersburg GmbH & Co. KGGSL-Golfanlage Schloss Lüdersburg GmbH & Co. KGGSL-Golfanlage Schloss Lüdersburg GmbH & Co. KGGSL-Golfanlage Schloss Lüdersburg GmbH & Co. KGGSL-Golfanlage Schloss Lüdersburg GmbH & Co. KGGSL-Golfanlage Schloss Lüdersburg GmbH & Co. KG

GSL-Golfanlage Schloss Lüdersburg GmbH & Co. KG

Lüdersburger Straße 21, D-21379 Lüdersburg/Lüneburg, Germany

Phone: +49 4139 69700, Fax: +49 4139 6970700

Characteristics

A mere 7.5 miles northeast of Lüneburg, this park-like course is embedded in relatively level terrain. The course and the old manor are bordered by the marshy land of the river Elbe with its meadows and flood ditches on one side and by the wooded geest area on the other side. The course features numerous water hazards, greens with difficult approaches, and narrowing holes.

Courses

18-Hole Old-Course

Terrain: Flat with water hazards

Technical difficulty: Moderate - Hard

Scorecard
TeeParCRSlopeLength
Yellow (Men)7371.41325912 m
Yellow (Women)7377.81425912 m
Red (Men)7167.81245229 m
Red (Women)7373.51285229 m

18-Hole Lakes Course

Technical difficulty: Moderate - Hard

Scorecard
TeeParCRSlopeLength
Yellow (Men)7271.81256067 m
Yellow (Women)7578.21366067 m
Red (Men)7167.31155305 m
Red (Women)7272.91225305 m

Practice Facilities

  • Driving Range (80 tees, 4 covered)
  • Putting Green
  • Pitching Green
  • Chipping Green
  • Practice bunker
  • 3-Hole short course

Visitors

Both Courses

Visitors are welcome every day.
Advance booking is essential.
A valid handicap certificate from player’s home club is required.
Handicap limit: 54

VcG-Players are admitted.

Etiquette

No dogs allowed.

GPS devices approved.

Green Fees

18-Hole Old-Course

Green FeeMon - ThuFri - SunHolidays
January - March 2019
18 Holes25 €25 €
April 1 - April 15, 2019 and October 16 - December 31, 2019
18 Holes30 €30 €
April 16 - October 15, 2019
18 Holes60 €70 €75 €
9 Holes35 €40 €

Juniors and Students receive a 50% discount.

18-Hole Lakes Course

Green FeeMon - ThuFri - SunHolidays
January - March 2019
18 Holes25 €25 €
April 1 - October 15, 2019
18 Holes60 €70 €75 €
9 Holes35 €40 €
April 1 - April 15, 2019 and October 16 - December 31, 2019
18 Holes30 €30 €

Juniors and Students receive a 50% discount.

Driving Range

Monday - Sunday
Rangefee15 €
Bucket (34 balls)2 €

Amenities

Club Amenities

  • Clubhouse
  • Conference room
  • Locker rooms
  • Sauna
  • Car park for dog owners
  • Charging system for guest trollies
  • Birdie card
  • Club accepts credit cards

Restaurant

Clubhaus, Trattoria, Restaurant Falkenstein
Phone: 04139-6970741/-6970 0
info@schloss-luedersburg.de
Credit cards accepted.

Rentals

  • Clubs for hire
  • Trolley for hire
  • Electro-cart for hire

Golf tuition

Golfschule Schloss Lüdersburg
Phone: 04139 - 69 70 0, Fax: 04139 - 69 70 700
info@schloss-luedersburg.de
www.schloss-luedersburg.de

The Club

General Information

Founded: 1985
Membership: Available - More info

Personnel

TitleName
Managing DirectorMehmet Yildirim
SecretaryJan Waldhelm04139 - 69 70 738
ProJason Crerar
ProRobert Walster
ProBruce McAllister

User Reviews

2.8 of 5 stars38 Reviews

5 Stars:
2
4 Stars:
12
3 Stars:
8
2 Stars:
10
1 star:
6
Write a Review

Most Recent Reviews

J.S. 1 Review

Lake Course

We played the lake course under best weather conditions. Unfortunately the course was in somehow poor conditions. It leaves you with the impression of medioca maintenance. The club restaurant offers some braii- barbecue which followed by quality the impression of the course. It was really bad food.
Only the the service was nice. THX Guys. We will not come back.

Spiderthomas 4 Reviews
  • Automatic translation
  • Original version

A plant - 2 faces

I had the pleasure end of October 3 days on the area to stay. The hotel business and the organization (my wife had made the golf course, I have in the time Golf Unlimited enjoyed) were from the procession really great class. Whether on arrival, in the restaurant or just in between, we felt very well and very welcome. The meals and rooms were great, the staff without exception very friendly. 5 Stars!

The places:
Lakes Course with continuous rain. Also on the greens and the fairways had already formed lakes. No one can do that, the molehills, not pulled off greens and bird shit was not so nice. The layout is actually a dream it only lacks the attention to detail, please remedy.
Old Course at "Aprilwetter". Again, unfortunately, no discount tables, so that the two Birdiebooks with a total of 9 euros not only expensive, but were also necessary. Since space is the layout and the location also in this season very, very nice, but here is the red pencil in the course care unfortunately overly clear.
3 stars!

Conclusion: We are happy to come back, but the operator should really worry about the condition over the winter, it could be sooo beautiful.

Translated by Google.

Howdy001 2 Reviews
  • Automatic translation
  • Original version

Stay and play

Hello and good day We were 19-20.10.19 in lüdersburg and I can only say it all went well. At the reception we were warmly welcomed. It was such a thing with playing golf, but for the fact that it had been raining for a week, no one can say that the two places were very wet but we were able to play for 2 days. The menu in the restaurant is not very big but very nice dishes. The rooms in the hotel are very friendly decorated spacious and were also clean so we can not complain. We will be back next year.

Translated by Google.

Response from Schloss Lüdersburg Team of GSL-Golfanlage Schloss Lüdersburg GmbH & Co. KG
November 1, 2019
  • Automatic translation
  • Original version

Dear Howdy001, Thank you for taking the time to give us feedback on your stay. We are very pleased that you have felt comfortable with us in the house and we look forward to welcome you again soon at… More

Dear Howdy001, Thank you for taking the time to give us feedback on your stay. We are very pleased that you have felt comfortable with us in the house and we look forward to welcome you again soon at Schloss Lüdersburg!
With kind regards
Your team from Schloss Lüdersburg

Translated by Google.

Been to GSL-Golfanlage Schloss Lüdersburg GmbH & Co. KG? Share your experiences!

Write a Review

See all 38 reviews