Golfclub am Eixendorfer See GmbH

18 Hole

No image available

Golfclub am Eixendorfer See GmbH

Hillstett 69, D-92444 Rötz, Germany

Phone: +49 9976 2017247, Fax: +49 9975 8122

Characteristics

The course combines and meets the requirements of different skill levels and is regarded as sophisticated both in terms of sports and quality. It offers a fair challenge for seasoned golfers but is also not too difficult for part-time golfers. The course starts and finishes at the new Clubhouse.

The Course

18-Hole Golf Club am Eixendorfer See GmbH Course

Terrain: Undulating with water hazards

Technical difficulty: Moderate

Scorecard
TeeParCRSlopeLength
Yellow (Men)6965.11194725 m
Red (Women)6967.71184379 m
Orange (Women)---1573 m

Practice Facilities

  • Driving Range (9 tees, 6 covered)
  • Putting Green
  • Pitching Green
  • Chipping Green
  • Practice bunker

Visitors

18-Hole Golf Club am Eixendorfer See GmbH Course

Visitors are welcome every day.
Advance booking is essential.
A valid handicap certificate from player’s home club is required.
Handicap limit: 54

VcG-Players are admitted.

Etiquette

Softspikes required.

Dogs on leash permitted. Mobile phone permitted on course.

GPS devices approved.

Green Fees

18-Hole Golf Club am Eixendorfer See GmbH Course

Green FeeMon - FriSat, Sun, Holidays
18 Holes
Regular50 €50 €
Hotel guests40 €40 €
9 Holes
Regular35 €35 €
Hotel guests28 €28 €

Juniors and Students receive a discount.

Driving Range

Monday - Sunday
Rangefee6 €
Bucket (30 balls)2 €

Amenities

Club Amenities

  • Clubhouse
  • Conference room
  • Locker rooms
  • Club accepts credit cards

Restaurant

Golfclub am Eixendorfer See GmbH
Phone: 09976-2017247
info@golf-eixendorfer-see.de

Pro Shop

Golfclub am Eixendorfer See GmbH
Phone: 09976 - 2017247, Fax: 09975 - 8122
info@golf-eixendorfer-see.de

Rentals

  • Clubs for hire
  • Trolley for hire
  • Electro-cart for hire

The Club

General Information

Founded: 1997
Membership: Available - More info

Personnel

TitleName
ProDieter Messer

User Reviews

3.6 of 5 stars17 Reviews

5 Stars:
8
4 Stars:
2
3 Stars:
2
2 Stars:
3
1 star:
2
Write a Review

Most Recent Reviews

Golfrally 7 Reviews
  • Automatic translation
  • Original version

Nice place, friendly service

We have already been there a few times as green fee players and are enthusiastic about the beautiful, varied and challenging course. The shortened tees on the first nine holes are great for beginners. The course is very hilly, which also makes the charm and the challenge.
The operators and employees were always very friendly and courteous.
Always my pleasure! :-)

Translated by Google.

rudi@gru-ber.de 16 Reviews
  • Automatic translation
  • Original version

A nice hole doesn't make a golf course

The new clubhouse is very nice - unfortunately you can't see anything of the golf course. The lady in the service probably had a bad day today. Driving range? How can a pro work like this? Many blind tees. The current hole 6 is nice and challenging - but unfortunately that is not enough for green fee players if you have to travel and have to pay for it. As a member, you will be more relaxed about this. The flower meadows are a feast for the eyes.

Translated by Google.

A.Schreiner 8 Reviews
  • Automatic translation
  • Original version

Beautiful and challenging place with its own charm

End of April, beginning of May 2019 we had the pleasure to spend a few days in the beautiful Upper Palatinate and we can not miss to play the golf course at the Eixendorfer See. The evening before we were able to get a first impression on the occasion of an evening walk from the hotel and were very surprised about the brevity of the trains (we are the lanes 1-5 expired). The next day and the day after, when we played the course then, our opinion has changed quickly, because despite the shortness of the tracks, these are very challenging to play, as very often inclines and depressions and obstacles (forest, water, bunker) in sufficient Number are available. Here is clearly required strategy and definitely not a blind "on it". Nevertheless, the course is also fair to less strong players and beginners, as the fairways are wide enough.
The practice facilities are nice and easy to reach (putting green in front of the clubhouse and driving range about 100m towards the first tee).
The fairways and greens were in a good condition during our visit. Only on the last tracks (16 and 17) did you realize that these were newly created and the greens were not quite perfect. The only downside was that the 18 was still under construction and therefore could not be played. However, when this is done, it is certainly a great place with some challenges and a very special charm, which we like to visit again.
Finally, a compliment to the service, because we were welcomed friendly and accommodating. Especially the headgreenkeeper was very nice and willing to extensive information about the place and the area.
Thus 5 *** for the service 5 *** for the price, because 50 € are okay for the finished place (we were not quite there with him) 4 *** for the place (due to the not finished 18) 4 *** for the level of difficulty and the fairness of the course 4 *** for the practice facilities -
Unfortunately we can not give a rating for the gastronomy, because we did not use them.

Translated by Google.

Been to Golfclub am Eixendorfer See GmbH? Share your experiences!

Write a Review

See all 17 reviews

Golfclub am Eixendorfer See GmbH

18 Loch

Keine Abbildung vorhanden

Golfclub am Eixendorfer See GmbH

Hillstett 69, D-92444 Rötz, Deutschland

Tel.: +49 9976 2017247, Fax: +49 9975 8122

Charakteristik

Der Golfplatz erfüllt die Platzanforderungen verschiedener Spielstärken. Eine sportlich und qualitativ anspruchsvolle Anlage, eine faire Herausforderung für Könner, ohne den Hobbygolfer zu überfordern. Die Bahnen, die sich um das Dorf Hillstett herumziehen, beginnen und enden direkt am neu erbauten Clubhaus.

Der Golfplatz

18-Loch Golf Club am Eixendorfer See GmbH Platz

Gelände: Hügelig mit Wasserhindernissen

Schwierigkeitsgrad: Sportlich

Scorekarte
TeeParCRSlopeLänge
Gelb (Herren)6965.11194725 m
Rot (Damen)6967.71184379 m
Orange (Damen)---1573 m

Übungsmöglichkeiten

  • Driving Range (9 Rangeabschläge, davon 6 überdacht)
  • Putting Green
  • Pitching Green
  • Chipping Green
  • Übungsbunker

Gästeinformation

18-Loch Golf Club am Eixendorfer See GmbH Platz

Gäste sind jederzeit willkommen.
Anmeldung ist notwendig.
Clubausweis mit eingetragener PE ist erforderlich.

VcG-Spieler sind zugelassen.

Etikette

Softspikes erforderlich.

Hunde angeleint erlaubt. Handy auf dem Platz gestattet.

GPS-Geräte zugelassen.

Greenfee-Preise

18-Loch Golf Club am Eixendorfer See GmbH Platz

GreenfeeMo. - Fr.Sa./So./Feiertage
18-Loch-Greenfee
Regulär50 €50 €
Hotelgäste40 €40 €
9-Loch-Greenfee
Regulär35 €35 €
Hotelgäste28 €28 €

Jugendliche und Studenten erhalten Ermäßigung.

Driving Range

Montag - Sonntag
Benutzung der Driving Range6 €
Balltoken (30 Bälle)2 €

Ausstattung

Club Einrichtungen

  • Clubhaus
  • Konferenzraum
  • Gästesanitär
  • Golfplatz akzeptiert Kreditkarten

Restaurant

Golfclub am Eixendorfer See GmbH
Tel.: 09976-2017247
info@golf-eixendorfer-see.de

Pro-Shop

Golfclub am Eixendorfer See GmbH
Tel.: 09976 - 2017247, Fax: 09975 - 8122
info@golf-eixendorfer-see.de

Ausrüstung zur Miete

  • Leihschläger
  • Trolley zu mieten
  • Elektrocart zu mieten

Der Club

Clubinfos

Gegründet: 1997
Mitgliedschaft: möglich - Mehr Infos

Personen

PositionName
ProDieter Messer

Bewertungen

3.6 von 5 Sternen17 Bewertungen

5 Sterne:
8
4 Sterne:
2
3 Sterne:
2
2 Sterne:
3
1 Stern:
2
Eine Bewertung schreiben

Die neuesten Bewertungen

Golfrally 5 Bewertungen

Schöner Platz, freundlicher Service

Wir waren nun schon ein paar Mal als Greenfee-Spieler da und sind begeistert von dem schönen, abwechslungsreichen und anspruchvollen Platz. Klasse sind für Anfänger die verkürzten Abschläge auf den ersten neun Löchern. Der Platz ist sehr hügelig, was auch den Charme und die Herausforderung ausmacht.
Die Betreiber und Mitarbeiter waren jedesmal sehr freundlich und zuvorkommend.
Immer wieder gerne! :-)

rudi@gru-ber.de 16 Bewertungen

Ein schönes Loch macht keinen Golfplatz

Das neue Clubhaus ist ganz nett - leider sieht man nichts vom Golfplatz. Die Dame im Service hatte heute wohl einen schlechten Tag. Drivingrange? Wie kann ein Pro so arbeiten? Viele blinde Abschläge. Das jetzige Loch 6 ist schön und herausfordernd - aber das reicht leider nicht für Greenfeespieler, wenn man dafür eine Anreise hat und bezahlen muss. Als Mitglied sieht man das sicher gelassener. Die Blumenwiesen sind eine Augenweide.

A.Schreiner 8 Bewertungen

Schöner uns herausfordernder Platz mit eigenem Charme

Ende April, Anfang Mai 2019 hatten wir das Vergnügen ein paar Tage in der schönen Oberpfalz zu verbringen und es uns nicht entgehen lassen, den Golfplatz am Eixendorfer See zu spielen. Am Vorabend konnten wir uns bereits einen ersten Eindruck verschaffen anlässlich eines abendlichen Spaziergangs vom Hotel aus und waren doch sehr überrascht über die Kürze der Bahnen (wir sind die Bahnen 1- 5 abgelaufen). Am nächsten und übernächsten Tag, als wir den Platz dann spielten, hat sich unsere Meinung schnell geändert, denn trotz der Kürze der Bahnen sind diese sehr herausfordernd zu spielen, da sehr oft Schräglagen und Senken sowie Hindernisse (Wald, Wasser, Bunker) in ausreichender Anzahl vorhanden sind. Hier ist eindeutig Strategie gefordert und definitiv kein blindes „Hau-drauf“. Trotzdem ist der Platz auch fair zu weniger starken Spielern und Anfängern, da die Fairways breit genug angelegt sind.
Die Übungsanlagen sind schön und gut zu erreichen (Putting-Green vor dem Clubhaus und Driving-Range ca. 100m Richtung ersten Abschlag).
Die Fairways und Greens waren bei unserem Besuch in einem guten Zustand. Lediglich auf den letzten Bahnen (16 und 17) merkte man, dass diese neu angelegt wurden und die Grüns noch nicht ganz perfekt waren. Einziger Wermutstropfen war, dass die Bahn 18 noch im Bau war und deshalb nicht gespielt werden konnte. Wenn diese allerdings fertig ist, dann ist es mit Sicherheit ein toller Platz mit einigen Herausforderungen und einem ganz speziellen Charme, der von uns gerne wieder besucht wird.
Zum Abschluss noch ein Lob an den Service, denn wir wurden freundlich und zuvorkommend begrüßt. Speziell der Headgreenkeeper war sehr nett und zu umfangreichen Auskünften zum Platz und der Gegend bereit.
Somit 5 *** für den Service 5 *** für den Preis, denn 50 € sind für den fertigen Platz okay (bei uns war er es leider noch nicht ganz) 4 *** für den Platz (aufgrund der nicht fertigen 18) 4 *** für den Schwierigkeitsgrad und die Fairness des Platzes 4 *** für die Übungsanlagen —
für die Gastronomie können wir leider keine Bewertung abgeben, da wir diese nicht in Anspruch genommen haben.

Golfclub am Eixendorfer See GmbH - schon mal dort gewesen? Berichten Sie davon!

Eine Bewertung schreiben

Alle 17 Bewertungen ansehen