KIAWAH Golf Club Landgut Hof Hayna e.V.

18/4 Hole

KIAWAH Golf Club Landgut Hof Hayna e.V.
KIAWAH Golf Club Landgut Hof Hayna e.V.KIAWAH Golf Club Landgut Hof Hayna e.V.KIAWAH Golf Club Landgut Hof Hayna e.V.KIAWAH Golf Club Landgut Hof Hayna e.V.KIAWAH Golf Club Landgut Hof Hayna e.V.KIAWAH Golf Club Landgut Hof Hayna e.V.

KIAWAH Golf Club Landgut Hof Hayna e.V.

Landgut Hof Hayna, D-64560 Riedstadt-Leeheim, Germany

Phone: +49 6158 747385, Fax: +49 6158 747386

Characteristics

The golf course is easily accessible and offers the viewer impressive views of the vineyards, the Taunus and the Odenwald.

Courses

18-Hole Course

Terrain: Flat with water hazards

Technical difficulty: Moderate - Hard

Scorecard
TeeParCRSlopeLength
White (Men)72731286230 m
Yellow (Men)7272.31256093 m
Blue (Men)7167.31215217 m
Blue (Women)7272.91285217 m
Red (Women)7271.81265078 m

4-Hole Par 3 öffentlicher Kurzplatz

Practice Facilities

  • Driving Range (60 tees, 7 covered)
  • Putting Green
  • Pitching Green
  • Chipping Green
  • Practice bunker

Visitors

18-Hole Course

Visitors are welcome every day.
Advance booking is essential.
A valid handicap certificate from player’s home club is required.
Handicap limit: 54

VcG-Players are admitted.

4-Hole Par 3 öffentlicher Kurzplatz

Visitors are welcome every day.
Advance booking is essential.
No membership / handicap required.

VcG-Players are admitted.

Etiquette

Softspikes required.

Dogs on leash permitted.

GPS devices approved.

Green Fees

18-Hole Course

Green FeeMon - FriSat, Sun, Holidays
18 Holes
Regular30 €40 €
Juniors/stud.15 €20 €
9 Holes
Regular30 €40 €

4-Hole Par 3 öffentlicher Kurzplatz

Green FeeMon - FriSat, Sun, Holidays
Day ticket20 €25 €

Juniors and Students receive a discount.

Driving Range

Monday - Sunday
Rangefeefree
Bucket (20 balls)2 €

Amenities

Club Amenities

  • Clubhouse
  • Conference room
  • Locker rooms
  • Birdie card
  • Club accepts credit cards

Restaurant

"Haynas" Restaurant und Lounge
Phone: 06158 - 82 83 811
haynasrestaurant@gmail.com
Credit cards accepted.

Open daily from 10.30 a.m. Hot food from 11.30 a.m.

Rentals

  • Clubs for hire
  • Trolley for hire
  • Electro-trolley for hire
  • Electro-cart for hire

Golf tuition

Peter König - erfolgreich Golfen
Phone: 0172 - 53 49 720
erfolgreich.golfen@t-online.de
www.erfolgreich-golfen.de

We want you to have more fun with the game and "golf successfully". Therefore, we offer you individual lessons as well as special group trainings and golf courses. Use the expertise of our instructors to help you achieving your golfing goals.

The Club

General Information

Founded: 1997
Membership: Available - More info

Personnel

TitleName
PresidentDr. Hermann Weiland
Club ManagerBeate Schwinn06158 - 74 73 85
Club OfficePetra Gosch06158 - 74 73 85
Club OfficeLena Schönewolf06158 - 74 73 85
Club OfficeFrank Steyer06158 - 74 73 85
Head ProPeter Koenig0172 - 53 49 720
ProMarcel Kellner0160 - 96 26 05 81
ProMatthias Keller0170 - 48 05 299
Head GreenkeeperAgim Berisha
Restaurant ManagerStefano Margerita06158 - 82 83 811

User Reviews

3.0 of 5 stars8 Reviews

5 Stars:
0
4 Stars:
3
3 Stars:
3
2 Stars:
1
1 star:
1
Write a Review

Most Recent Reviews

Peter Fischer 47 Reviews

Sehr schön und Entspannung pur:)

Great weather, service and good golf!
Again... yes!

harley 33 Reviews
  • Automatic translation
  • Original version

Very bad service

We have booked by phone Teetime. We paid regular green fee 60 € on arrival. Then on the first green saw that they were aerated and sanded.
This was communicated to us neither on the phone nor at the reception. After 9 holes we wanted a corresponding Greefeeermäßigung in these cases. We were told that they have been in this condition for 2 weeks and that would be just an optical one!!! Problem. We were then cleared with 10 € refund.
The greens are just like the tees in a pitiful condition.
This boring place, apart from this experience, you really do not have to play.

Translated by Google.

Response from GOLF absolute of KIAWAH Golf Club Landgut Hof Hayna e.V.
October 29, 2019
  • Automatic translation
  • Original version

Good day harley, we greatly regret that you did not have an optimal gaming experience in our Kiawah Golfpark Riedstadt. Looking back on the facts you mentioned, it has unfortunately turned out that… More

Good day harley, we greatly regret that you did not have an optimal gaming experience in our Kiawah Golfpark Riedstadt. Looking back on the facts you mentioned, it has unfortunately turned out that we have been victims of a vandalism in Kiawah, which at the time of your game there was not exactly recognizable as such.

Regardless, we wish you a successful rest season 2019.

Translated by Google.

Stot1414 10 Reviews
  • Automatic translation
  • Original version

Tedious

The place does not take you. Maintain condition of the closely mown fairway for the dry summer. If one comes away from the ball is on a bare spot between two tufts of grass. You do not have to play, especially since the Vorflight ran rather than let us play through.

Translated by Google.

Been to KIAWAH Golf Club Landgut Hof Hayna e.V.? Share your experiences!

Write a Review

See all 8 reviews