Las Palmeras Golf Club

18 PAR 3 Hole Public

Las Palmeras Golf Club

Las Palmeras Golf Club

Avda. Doctor Alfonso Chiscano Díaz s/n, E-35010 Las Palmas de Gran Canaria, Spain

User Reviews

4.5 of 5 stars4 Reviews

5 Stars:
2
4 Stars:
2
3 Stars:
0
2 Stars:
0
1 star:
0
Write a Review

Most Recent Reviews

pwslsg 1 Review

A lovely very short par three course

Whilst the average golfer will only need three or four clubs to produce a under par performance on this course it was still very enjoyable. I came across this course whilst out walking. The next day went along and paid 25 euro for a round and the hire of a putter, sand wedge, 9 iron & 8 iron. Only took an hour to complete on my own but really enjoyed it!

Gerd Kuhlemeier 34 Reviews
  • Automatic translation
  • Original version

Not uninteresting

We played here in early October 2015 and were actually pleasantly surprised. The course is short (a pure pitch and put course with only par 3 and only two holes over 100 meters long), but the system is versatile and with bunkers and water hazards at sometimes quite narrow fairways quite challenging. Although The condition was not great, but absolutely worth a visit at a price of 25 euros, especially if one takes into account the otherwise horrendously high prices of other golf clubs in Gran Canaria. Here is price / performance in order and to practice the short game is the place to play well. Power in any case to exercise more fun than on the Range.

Translated by Google.

walter 1 Review
  • Automatic translation
  • Original version

Small but powerful!

The place is small and narrow with short tea between 5o and 107 meters, but very hilly and sloping fairways, characterized not as easy to play as it first seems. Wicked discounts on water. Given the favorable price for the green fee, a recommendation. Bats are to borrow for little money. Very friendly club staff. Beautiful sea views auds.

Translated by Google.

Been to Las Palmeras Golf Club? Share your experiences!

Write a Review

See all 4 reviews

Las Palmeras Golf Club

18 PAR 3 Loch Public

Las Palmeras Golf Club

Las Palmeras Golf Club

Avda. Doctor Alfonso Chiscano Díaz s/n, E-35010 Las Palmas de Gran Canaria, Las Palmas, Spanien

Charakteristik

Las Palmeras Golf ist ein Pitch & Putt-Par 3-Platz über 18 Löcher. Die Löcher sind ca. zwischen 50 und 110 m lang und abwechslungsreich. Die ersten neun sind relativ einfach und für Spieler aller Spielstärken geeignet, von Loch 10 bis 18 machen Seen und Bunker das Spiel aber deutlich schwieriger. Loch 15 bietet sogar ein Inselgrün.

Der Golfplatz

18-Loch Par 3 Platz

Par: 54

Gästeinformation

18-Loch Par 3 Platz

Gäste sind jederzeit willkommen.

Der Club

Clubinfos

Gegründet: 2006

Bewertungen

4.5 von 5 Sternen4 Bewertungen

5 Sterne:
2
4 Sterne:
2
3 Sterne:
0
2 Sterne:
0
1 Stern:
0
Eine Bewertung schreiben

Die neuesten Bewertungen

Gerd Kuhlemeier 34 Bewertungen

Nicht uninteressant

Wir spielten hier Anfang Oktober 2015 und waren eigentlich positiv überrascht. Der Platz ist zwar kurz (ein reiner Pitch and Put-Platz mit ausschließlich Par 3 und nur zwei Löchern über 100 Meter lang), aber die Anlage ist vielseitig und mit Bunkern und Wasserhindernissen bei teils recht schmalen Fairways durchaus anspruchsvoll. Der Pflegezustand war zwar nicht so toll, aber bei einem Preis von 25 Euro absolut einen Ausflug wert, vor allem wenn man die ansonsten horrend hohen Preise der anderen Golfclubs auf Gran Canaria berücksichtigt. Hier ist Preis/Leistung in Ordnung und zum Üben des kurzen Spiels ist der Platz gut zu spielen. Macht jedenfalls mehr Spaß als auf der Range zu üben.

walter 1 Bewertung

Klein aber Oho!

Der Platz ist klein und eng mit kurzen Tees zwischen 5o und 107 Metern, aber sehr hügelig und mit schrägen Fairways, dadurch nicht so einfach zu spielen wie es zunächst scheint. Tückische Abschläge über Wasser. Angesichts der günstigen Preises für das Greenfee eine Empfehlung. Schläger sind für kleines Geld zu leihen. Sehr freundliches Clubpersonal. Schönes Aussicht auds Meer.

angelica 1 Bewertung

klein aber sehr schwierig

um kurze schläge zu spielen ideal und sehr anspruchsvoll. bunker 3 m tief. viel wasser. sehr günstig. 12 euro p.p.
viel wind. sehr steil.

Las Palmeras Golf Club - schon mal dort gewesen? Berichten Sie davon!

Eine Bewertung schreiben

Alle 4 Bewertungen ansehen