User Reviews

for Golf Club Oberstaufen e.V., Oberstaufen, Germany

2.7 of 5 stars41 Reviews

5 Stars:
5
4 Stars:
9
3 Stars:
7
2 Stars:
8
1 star:
12
Write a Review

Reviews 1 - 41 from 41

golftraveladdict 6 Reviews
  • Automatic translation
  • Original version

Great sportive place

We were guests at the Haubers Naturresort and thus had the privilege to enter directly at the hole 11 without Teetime. Green fee included. The place is super maintained and visually an idyllic dream. Sportive claim including - as many already wrote - this is a very hilly mountain golf course. A lot of water, indicated island greens, various altitudes, Terassenabschläge, etc. no boring straight place - you have to play exactly. I am a beginner with Hcp43 and had zero problems and lots of fun! Come back!

Translated by Google.

Kirsten Heinsohn 1 Review
  • Automatic translation
  • Original version

Expensive green fee

The course is scenically beautiful, but is actually a mountain hike with golf breaks. For 74 € green fee you unfortunately do not even get a birdie book, but only the reference to a very small map of the place on the scorecard. In the women's discounts, there were not even track overviews - so: look at all details on the men's tee, remember and go to your own tee; on track 11, however, woman has to first back and up to the tee of the men... Overall, the place made the impression that he sat on golfers who are traveling without golfers in flight and want from the tee above all one thing: hit far. A par 3 for women with 190m interpret, unfortunately, no other idea.
At individual tracks that were near a hotel, new players suddenly appeared in front of us - that was a bit irritating. The back nine were generally better maintained, especially the greens; Also, there were some very nice views of the mountains. A restaurant or cafe did not exist or was probably closed, as was the secretariat (at 16.30). Overall, the price-performance ratio on this place was not right for us.

Translated by Google.

Jüstel 1 Review
  • Automatic translation
  • Original version

Unfriendly CEO

If one is angepflaumt, the pleasure of playing golf passes.

Translated by Google.

Response from Golfzentrum Oberstaufen, Manager at Golf Club Oberstaufen e.V.
August 2, 2019
  • Automatic translation
  • Original version

Dear Fam. Jüstel, If you collect the balls illegally on the driving range you have to expect a ban on space! But you have space rules. Yours sincerely Golf Center Oberstaufen More

Dear Fam. Jüstel,

If you collect the balls illegally on the driving range you have to expect a ban on space!
But you have space rules.

Yours sincerely
Golf Center Oberstaufen

Translated by Google.

drfritzmaier 138 Reviews
  • Automatic translation
  • Original version

Beautiful Allgäu landscape...

... but that's about it If I want mountain hiking, I go somewhere else!
The course: close to pitch and put - 8 par 3 holes almost every 100 meters and boring, interesting holes few. (in the afternoon at 2) uncut bumpy greens, boviste on tea 14, pegs on water hazards - no indication, length markings only over a few. Dirty stones.
Finally, a closed management and all this to a never and never justifiable green fee of 74 €
Working days!!!
The second star really only because of the landscape.
There are more profitable facilities nearby!

Translated by Google.

Herbert.O 1 Review
  • Automatic translation
  • Original version

Golfing in a beautiful mountain landscape

We played at the beginning of October 2017 the place in wonderful weather. The place was well maintained. You should definitely rent a cart. 40 € is quite expensive, but the carts are modern and well maintained. There is quite a bit of a climb up, with a pulling roller it is a real challenge. Wonderful views of the mountains all around reward you if you have to wait in the quite well-visited place again and again on the four-man flight before one. Quite a lot of par 3 tracks, but also these are a challenge in the mountain landscape.
The Proshop does not have much besides a bit of clothes. The two ladies in the shop / secretary were very friendly and for a fun also to have. So nothing to complain about, we look forward to playing there again!

Translated by Google.

jkm8 1 Review
  • Automatic translation
  • Original version

... unfriendly management

The golf course is beautifully embedded in the mountains, is also a little demanding, Unfortunately no marking grounds for the distance in front of the green, therefore without distance meter not correctly play.
Furthermore, no water markings yellow and red.

Nice gag at the clubhouse pond, a swimming grief box, unfortunately without boat not dry to reach.
There is no criticism on our place...
For this self-assessment of the club, but there are still many criticisms.

Attention: Careful executive director, he could also stand at the grief box, not critical and not straight friendly.

Translated by Google.

Redlobster 2 Reviews
  • Automatic translation
  • Original version

Absolutely gaming value

We played the course twice over the weekend. The grounds are well kept in our view. Despite evening and night of heavy rainfall, the fairways and greens were playing without any problems. The varied paths offer for all levels of fun and challenge. Slopes are there to be mastered - like other obstacles on a golf course too!
We'll be back.

Translated by Google.

Erika0901 1 Review
  • Automatic translation
  • Original version

Mountain hike with CrossGolf

Positive: the nature and the view of the mountains, the cows with cowbells -very idyllic Negative: to master the course with the buggy is an imposition, it should be pointed out that it's actually a mountain hike, the place to be bad maintained that reductions not mowed clover on the fairways that one z. part does not find the balls. The greens are i. O., partly turned squeezed short tracks, has nothing to do with 18 holes. the staff in the clubhouse extremely rude.
Conclusion: although the Oberstaufen Golf Card playable for free, I would not do it again. Steibis and Bregenz Forest are worth their money anyway. But who wants to combine a hike with CrossGolf is in good hands in Oberstaufen Buflings

Translated by Google.

Golfvergnügen 1 Review
  • Automatic translation
  • Original version

Nothing learned

Golf disaster!
The Golf Club Oberstaufen is not to trust people from an age of 50 years without e-Caddy. To do that you proud € 40 lie. Also, I have never seen in my life such an unfriendly management. The manager probably has not learned anything in the last 5 years. The NOT Golf Club can call.
The webs were badly cut and we were able to a few times the ball on the fairway will not find.
To put it briefly Zufassen: No recommendation

Translated by Google.

dra46nton 4 Reviews
  • Automatic translation
  • Original version

Pleasantly surprised

Despite negative reports in the network and despite discouragement from Flight partners in squares around the place I played today and was pleasantly surprised. It started already at the friendly reception at the secretariat. The chef even helped me with an awl made to adjust the account of Schroth to wide belt of golf pants. The place is well maintained, the fairways were only partially mowed short.. The relatively short tracks also give players with medium and higher Hcp enough achievement. Cart is not absolutely necessary to recommend E-trolley but. Who does not want to play 18 holes, can switch from the 4 to the 11th

Translated by Google.

Gerhard 83607 21 Reviews
  • Automatic translation
  • Original version

Great panoramic, well-kept place

I have the space in April 2016 played twice.
Place is sporty with some inclines, but certainly also for Ü50 Player feasible.
Specifically, the back 9 offer great panoramic views of Oberstaufen and the Alps.
After 10 itself offers a short break at the Hotel Hauber, golfers are received warmly there. "Threading" was then no problem, it was on this day is not much use on the golf course.
There is the green fee free for holders of Oberstaufen Plus Golf Card, this card I can for golfers highly recommend. "Unfriendly reception" I can not confirm, everything went nice and correct.

Translated by Google.

megfischo 1 Review
  • Automatic translation
  • Original version

Varied great place

The many negative reviews I can not understand, unfortunately.
One can but the space is not negative, just because an employee at the secretariat was not overly friendly.
We have been going for the fourth time in succession to Oberstaufen and play the Buflings Square several times in one week.
We were there in June and it was just great. Even with the hot weather (38 degree heat), the fairways were not dried out and had no bald spots, and the greens were in good condition.
The tracks are all very different, which makes it all the more fun. No Wiesenplatz, where you can just back and herspielt.
For secretary I can only say that we were very warmly welcomed.
We will go again this year after Buflings to play golf here.

Translated by Google.

GunnarP. 16 Reviews
  • Automatic translation
  • Original version

Well...

The first day of our Allgäu Golf Tour. Green fee was included in the hotel. Carpreis of 40, - Euro quite recommendable very steep though for this place.
The normal price of 68, - Euro green fee is the place rather not worth it.

Who likes slopes will be happy and the rest will be wondering why you have to build places like this.

The condition of the fairways was ok, however the greens a mean disaster. Reasonable putt almost impossible, because the balls bounced in all directions. An impertinence, often made fun of the tracks broken.

All in all we had a nice kick but play into the weekend, how would the place next time not again

Translated by Google.

Sportpark 3 Reviews
  • Automatic translation
  • Original version

Great Panorama Square

Based on the heading you should normally awarded more stars, but unfortunately there are also drawbacks with this place. We have the space in early September 2 plays and were generally satisfied, if not for the "But" would. The first time the greens were very high, which is normally a putt made almost impossible. In the second round the greens were much shorter and so there was a significant change. MMn should be available in one place always the same conditions. Some fairways were badly affected and had many brown spots on. The Charakteristig the course is great, even if it is only "relatively" short, he is on some tracks very demanding. Who plays in the Allgäu, who must reckon with steep slopes, and are also offered in heaps. Annoying we found the queuing many flights at the 11 that have the Speilfluss significantly interrupted. Since we wanted to enjoy the great views, it has less bother us, but many flights expressed by from behind when the number of players / Flights on this hole almost doubled (due adjoining hotel). The view from the tee box of the 8 is fascinating. Prices for a cart I find somewhat exaggerated (40 €), but well, we were on foot. Only those who really feels physically fit should dispense with a cart, because otherwise it could easily become a frustration round. The place should be in a Allgaeu visit definitely play. A word to the Lord in the shop... I want to play there Golf and not lead a visit to the shop, the stay in the shop takes 5 minutes and the traffic pattern at least. 4h. If the Lord is rude, that's so, but thus does not change the golf course and just for this I go there.

Translated by Google.

andrea1726 1 Review
  • Automatic translation
  • Original version

Miscast in the club office in Buflings

Beginning August 2015 I made exactly such experiences. The male cast in the office is simply misplaced. Since true again of the sentence: "The sound of music" The lady, however, has tried to make her friendly nature offset some. Sadly enough.

Translated by Google.

debeuk 1 Review
  • Automatic translation
  • Original version

Secretariat unfriendly, beautiful place

Last week we stayed in the Allgäu and we played this place 2x. The scenery is beautiful, the place is well kept and very demanding, many fairways have an inclined position. In Secretariat (led by a gentleman), we unfortunately experienced a very unfriendly service. Therefore, only 3 *.

Translated by Google.

uwnu 3 Reviews
  • Automatic translation
  • Original version

Beautiful mountain golf course

July 2015, slightly square brown spots on the fairway (+ 30 degrees). well maintained for a mountain golf course, some stamina required. nicely fitted into the terrain.

Translated by Google.

The Wedger 3 Reviews
  • Automatic translation
  • Original version

Can confirm anything negative

In May 2015 we were (HCP 34 and 36) as a guest in the Hotel Engel and played there also the space in the green fee free Arrangement.
We were welcomed at the secretariat and treated courteously.
There is also an on-site as friendly, patient and knowledgeable pro and we just had fun.
The place is beautiful and well maintained and very hilly, which often strongly urges the game downhill / uphill and in lateral slopes.

Conclusion: Hotel and place a clear recommendation!

Translated by Google.

boewe2015 1 Review
  • Automatic translation
  • Original version

Incredibly rude

Last Monday, we are full of joy broken direction Buflings to play golf in a beautiful landscape. What we have experienced there, but has spoiled us all day.
First, we were so rude and unfriendly office handled by the Managing Director Mr. Z. and his co-worker, we were about to go back. This is something we have never seen on any system. Then we went to the tee and have hired us after 6 flights. Well this can happen, because no tee times are assigned. However, the whole place was crowded with players, where one wonders whether this ever have a PE.
We needed close to 6 1/2 hours for 18 holes. The place was completely crowded. Then we wanted anything else in the restaurant to eat and drink. However, since the operation had the unfriendly nature of the connected peers at the secretariat, we got up and off to the hotel.
To place it should be noted that this is also not very well maintained.

We have taken several golfers in the hotel, who complained about the rudeness of the manager. The hotel was also known.

Perhaps this is due to the fact that we have booked a package with free golf. If so, the Club but should not participate in these arrangements themselves.

Translated by Google.

Eagle69 13 Reviews
  • Automatic translation
  • Original version

Service desert Buflings

Due to the unfriendly and arrogant receipt by the Club Manager at the reception, we decided to save the green fee and play a different course. For all golf friends, ride after Steibis as true value for money and the service is super friendly and professional. Buflings - No Thanks - never again!

Translated by Google.

sz 1 Review
  • Automatic translation
  • Original version

Rude and unprofessional

I have played at countless places and never been so unfriendly and unprofessional people at the reception as experienced on this golf course. To send a shame that such people are given the opportunity a golf course slowly but surely reason

Translated by Google.

bodenma 16 Reviews
  • Automatic translation
  • Original version

How to become a guest go?

The last nice weekend of the year was forecast and we took the opportunity our Abgolfen with an excursion to Oberstaufen to combine.

A green fee for the course in Buflings was at our accommodation package here.

Unfortunately, we must acknowledge some reviews! The level of service at the club office is underground!

The course itself was a physical fitness challenge. The hilly terrain requires a golfer who is traveling with a pull or push trolley, some from. The course has eight par 3 holes and is therefore rather short. We were traveling 7.7 kilometers, but that has been enough.

The condition was based on the tee boxes similar to the service in the office - very bad! Mostly just sand, often not a straight face (huckelig) and "residual grass" much too high.

The greens were also in any particular state. Very "dull" with too long grass.

The fairways were so far so good.

Next Abgolfen in Buflings - no way!

Translated by Google.

Golf4fun 104 Reviews
  • Automatic translation
  • Original version

Nice place for fun

Varied short space of positively stands out from the usual facilities. One has the feeling to play with the farmers on the cow pasture. This makes the charm in a great environment. Furthermore, many par-3 holes due to the topography. Fun for players (and are not we all?) Recommended. Well maintained fairways, greens a little too much sanded.
No trace of bad service.

Translated by Google.

Mistral 1 Review
  • Automatic translation
  • Original version

Never again...

Who wants to lose the fun of playing golf in Oberstaufen-Buflings.
You are treated rude and unfriendly in the office of the Managing Director Mr. Z..
The place is not very well maintained.
We have taken several golfers in the hotel, who complained about the rudeness of the manager. The hotel was also known.
We had a package with free golf. It was then dispensed and paid dear green fees at the golf club Steibis.
There makes golf fun.

Translated by Google.

brunobrodt 34 Reviews
  • Automatic translation
  • Original version

Hackerwiese

Have played the meadow middle of August as part of an arrangement. Unfortunately, I have to connect the negative reviews. The fairways are a better field and unreasonable for any golfer. The Abschagsboxen consist only of sand, the greens are dull but fair, overall okay. The lanes correspond to a mountain and Valley tour. The staff at the Secretariat also abounds not just in front of friendliness. Overall not recommended to take the panorama is better at other places.

Translated by Google.

su-go 32 Reviews
  • Automatic translation
  • Original version

WE were pleased

Granted - WE were from 12-17.7. in Oberstaufen and had fantastic weather.
That may have helped that we went cheerfully to work.

Physical fitness a lot is demanded, but you know it when you play in the mountains. Since we felt Wiggensbach as clearly uncomfortable. Latter we played, but would not have a second round of shooting there.

Fairways and greens in Buflings were in good condition, although the latter could be much faster.
The course is relatively short, it refers to the claim from the slopes, take the train to any influence.

Currently (July) also does not really inst much rough play, so that golfers who play not just single, easily able to hold their ball on the track.

The driver you really need only 1-2 tracks, but would also completely do without him. The mountain air is doing her good rest to extend the ball flight a little.

I'm over 50, but it did with the bags still wearing it hinbekommen without problems... However, my wife had to take you drinks in E-Trolley * wink *

The view is always very nice, and we have the space like 3 x hits. However, he was topped by Steibis!

Friendliness of the staff in the office, we can not complain.
The young lady and the gentleman at the restaurant, however, were extremely friendly and eager to our well-being.

CONCLUSION:
I can highly recommend the place anyway for ambitious golfers.
He certainly deserves no "Excellent", but in any case, a "GOOD"
We'll be back :)

Translated by Google.

Rolf.Fischer@t-online.de 3 Reviews
  • Automatic translation
  • Original version

Not for serious golfers

I have the meadow on 6.7. in glorious weather played together with my wife. Despite the best weather but came to no true joy golf. The fairways were a better lawn mowed and the greens so slow that you would rather chipped. We both have 10 HCP and were visibly disappointed. (I think 8 pairs of 3 holes), just silly.
The space for other golfers may be very nice, but we have done very difficult for us with a positive assessment. Had I not had the lawn in golf package and therefore not paid the 60 eu, I would after the round went into the office to get my money back. I'm sorry, I'm usually not so negative, but that was borderline.

Translated by Google.

m. jakob 2 Reviews
  • Automatic translation
  • Original version

Towards evening a dream

We stayed at the hotel right next door angel and here are 2 times as play went from 16:00 (early June 2013). The course is well maintained in my eyes, as the greens are slowly but steadily for me what is much more important because you can then adjust to it.
From lane 4 we were all to ourselves and quasie the middle of nature. Magnificent views and tranquility, just a hut on the hill opposite was rübergedudelt music.
To the other recessions: to us it was not rude and the place is really short, but by the Mountainous not easy. If it can not run some people I can not judge, I can meien and wife also. Anyone who is struggling with gradients is difficult to do so here:'s just a mountain place!
So Oh, I can recommend to anyone.

Translated by Google.

kooky 1 Review
  • Automatic translation
  • Original version

Unfriendliness that is second to

Anticipation was high. Great golfing weather. Then entrance to the office to register. The unfriendly welcome, inquiries to the place were perceived as unreasonable. After leaving the office, we have seriously considered elsewhere to play. The place itself is quite ok. If the Fairwys could be something neat (grass too high).
As we have learned through discussions with "fellow" in the hotel is the rudeness of the manager in person. Since you no longer wonder about the rest. My advice to those in charge, act...
Then we like to come again. Otherwise, like many other not.

Translated by Google.

SKJ 1 Review
  • Automatic translation
  • Original version

No worse than other places

About slow greens and fairways, it can be argued. We have played the last day places in the area, which were rated 4 or 5 stars, but their condition were similar or worse.

The course is admittedly quite short, but this is seen a) for every golf score card in advance and b) can be seen as the single HCP Driver sometimes leave in the bag...

At this place the blind holes are not in the majority, as in the so-called 4 - and 5-star courses in the area.

Translated by Google.

A.Bo 1 Review
  • Automatic translation
  • Original version

Do not go!

"Is not" is expressed mild nich!
The place is absolutely nothing for golfers who maintained courts are accustomed to. The haircuts were totally sanded and dad grass was higher than the semi-rough. The fairways are like a cow pasture with lots of flowers and lots of clover, that even well-taken balls must be sought on the fairway.
Of the greens I will not say anything, a manicured fairway of a club is probably shorter than the cut greens in Buflings. Yet in the end, it's probably in Buflings so that one should not expect etiquette, which are pending that affects 1 to tea! Conclusion, one swallow does not make a summer and a meadow with no long holes golf course!

Translated by Google.

Pit Birdie 1 Review
  • Automatic translation
  • Original version

Ditto

Can I Review of 'pk' only connect!
The rudeness of the management is hard to beat!
Maximum handicap -36, my partner had 54 and 45?
Etiquette, vocabulary! Greens that do not deserve the name! Newcomers from all directions!
And on the day even the best golfers, bowed a little back!
For local I can not say anything, I only drank a cyclist.

The best is unfortunately only the panorama!

Translated by Google.

pk 2 Reviews
  • Automatic translation
  • Original version

ABSOLUTE DISASTER! MICKEY MOUSE SPACE!

Clasp me the judgment of the evaluators from 1.4.12 to 30.12.11 and fully. That the staff is rude, do not wonder. "Could" experience the pers owner and he goes with "example" above.
Who loves to play miniature golf is perfect eye picked up this "golf course". "Single Handycapper" can here easily with the first blow reach the green (par 4)! Greens and fairways well maintained (grass too long), the semi-rough you see your ball only when you are directly above it!
In addition, many players seem to have any handicap or have no etiquette. Not even we were waved through. 10-ball 15-minute search was normal! CORROSIVE! Far and wide no Marshall.
Case you want to book a hotel that advertises with free golf on this course, forget the reservation. You better go in without hotel "Free Golf", and you pay your green fee itself (determined cheaper). In the area there are excellent golf courses (Bregenzerwald - Wiggensbach - Lindau) where you can play without having to fret, in addition with very friendly people.
Last yet it would interest me where the "excellent" reviews for this place are?!

Translated by Google.

callas64 11 Reviews
  • Automatic translation
  • Original version

Just one visit

We played the course on driveway. Scenic okay. The greens are hard to distinguish from aprons end. The grass is too high, thus they are much too slow. Also in poor condition. The place is a total sporty sophisticated. However as a golf course look that will also be fun, you should steer clear of Oberstaufen. There are much better in the region (Bregenzerwald!).

Translated by Google.

wernerz 1 Review
  • Automatic translation
  • Original version

Interesting topography!

As has been mentioned elsewhere, nothing for Foot sick and weak condition! On the other hand, it was also attractive in retrospect, to have mastered the numerous ascents and descents without Cart. However, we played on a sunless day. In the blazing summer sun the whole thing but I would not call it a "golfing experience".

Translated by Google.

philotes 11 Reviews
  • Automatic translation
  • Original version

Short, but not easy, great views

I played the course in July 2012. Fairways and greens in excellent condition. 1 Cut a bit high for my taste, but playable. The course is relatively short, but gets its difficulty from the fact that it is permanently above or below the ball. Even the greens are anything but flat and require good reading. Who carries his bag has been a bit of stamina to bring, but it is always feasible. My conditional weak woman has 18 holes with an electric trolley made easy. The view is always very nice, and we enjoyed playing the course. Friendliness of the staff in the office is very limited, in Resautant the girls were very friendly and outgoing.
I can recommend the place for mountain lovers very much.

Translated by Google.

aalfred 1 Review
  • Automatic translation
  • Original version

Here you can talk about golf

I recently played the course during some holidays in Oberstaufen. Even if it has been raining intermittently and thus the turf was something deeply ;-)) has made it fun. However, you should know who is on foot, you already have a certain condition, but it goes up and down, rest breaks should therefore be planned well enough liquid food. I would like to have had my doctor here who is not tired of emphasizing that golf is not a sport, because here he is disabused. Conclusion: Not for Flatlands and walking difficulties, except with the cart, otherwise neat place, friendly staff and beautiful scenery.

Translated by Google.

Golf54 1 Review
  • Automatic translation
  • Original version

To assess the 01.04.2012 eV Golfclub Oberstaufen, Oberstaufen-Bufling "very great place!"

Who is behind this report? Without e-car or trolley this 18-hole course is not as easy to deal with security Match and pleasure with the golf bag on his back for so many with security. So of relaxation in mind can not be at the speech. Strange also appears that the place already on 2 Day after the opening of experiencing such a perfect rating, although different tracks and slopes were still partially snow covered. I agree with all the points already in the very "Disaster Report" dated 30 To December 2011. I spent my last years holiday in Oberstaufen, the golf course I have often visited. I've also never experienced such a rude staff. Of the Executive / Club Manager started up to the restaurant management. The "so nice welcome by the management" I could, as often as I was there, not learn. According to my information, the restaurant is not open yet again in 2012. Thank God! Quite apart from the non-booking of tee times, etc., a free green fee is not automatically improves as bad communicative atmosphere at the club and does not make it reasonable. All around I see no reason to visit the Golf Club Oberstaufen again or to recommend to friends, acquaintances nand. I myself and many other visitors rely on a relaxing golf holiday in a good atmosphere all around!

I very much hope that this report will not be deleted!

Translated by Google.

MaBeMoe 1 Review
  • Automatic translation
  • Original version

Very great place

I played the course last week. On the second day after the winter break. But the place was already there in great condition. Can not imagine how he looks only in the summer season. The greens were not perfect, but after the long winter's perfectly fine for a game of this season. I felt very comfortable there. A cart is not compulsory to have a carry bag and did not need a cart. Although is very steep, but I play in the mountains. I think I will definitely play again when I'm near. Oh, the welcome by the manager was very nice. Unfortunately the restaurant was at the time not yet open.

Translated by Google.

Horst_Golf 1 Review
  • Automatic translation
  • Original version

Gulf disaster!

The Golf Club Oberstaufen is not to trust for people over 50 years of age. It applies for a holiday that RELAXATION is in the foreground and not exhausting mountains. Also, I have never experienced such rude staff in my life, as there. Lack of communication and "naughty" answers himself by the management. Unfortunately, there are no start times began when my hour and every day I had to wait an hour MINIMUM therefore, an outrage. I have never visited such a bad golf club like this. NOT the golf club can call itself. I'm pretty sure I'm not the only one who thinks so. I more suggestive all who look forward to a relaxing holiday with golf. this golf club not to book. TOP FLOP instead!
As I also heard already, the management deletes the following rating on forums, this is an absolute inadequate misconduct. A good "management" forms an opinion from the Court its CUSTOMER. Simply irrelevant and incompetent appearance in society. I sure hope this HONEST written post is not deleted, only bad review because that image worse. But I am of the opinion, the reputation is bad and will not be improved in such a way on how to deal with the contributions.

To put it briefly Zufassen: No recommendation

Translated by Google.

Ein Gernsheimer 22 Reviews
  • Automatic translation
  • Original version

Great views

A place which you should have played as a holiday in the Allgäu. The tracks are very varied and the view of the surrounding mountains from many places sensational. The total length is short, but very challenging because there on some tracks very much uphill or downhill. The fairways often with tilt and also the ways in between have, "alpine" character. Secretariat very friendly, little waiting times (without starting time), unfortunately only modest hospitality in the clubhouse.

Translated by Google.

Been to Golf Club Oberstaufen e.V.? Share your experiences!

Write a Review