Lemuria Golf

18 Hole Resort

Lemuria Golf
Lemuria GolfLemuria GolfLemuria GolfLemuria GolfLemuria Golf

Lemuria Golf

Anse Kerlan, Praslin, Seychelles

Phone: +248 4 281 281, Fax: +248 4 281 001

Golf Packages

with Lemuria Golf
Constance Lémuria Resort

Constance Lémuria Resort 5 stars Deluxe

Seychelles

7 Nights B&B and 7 green fees

from 2718,- per person Learn more

The Course

18-Hole Course

Opened in 2000. Design: Rodney Wright & Marc-Antoine Farry.

Terrain: Water hazards

Length: 5556 m, Par: 70

The golf course offers a great challenge to all levels of players, professionals and amateurs alike. This spectacular course borders the enchanting beaches of both the Small Kerlan Cove and the Grand Kerlan Cove. Palm trees, allowing the light to intermittently filter through, fringe the first 12 holes. From the 13th hole, the course extends over the steep slopes of a thickly forested hill, with breathtaking vistas.

Visitors

18-Hole Course

Visitors are welcome every day.

Amenities

Club Amenities

  • Clubhouse
  • Restaurant
  • Bar

The Club

General Information

Founded: 2000

Personnel

TitleName
ManagerGary Pouponneau(248) 4281 230

User Reviews

4.9 of 5 stars10 Reviews

5 Stars:
9
4 Stars:
1
3 Stars:
0
2 Stars:
0
1 star:
0
Write a Review

Most Recent Reviews

JoJo 33 Reviews

Nice course, but...

This is a nice course, well laid out, in good condition, however not very long and you cant play it without a buggy.
If you stay in the hotel attached to the course, you have unlimited golf.
However, you need to rent the buggy separately and they come at a fee of nearly 60€ per round.
Much too exoensive!!!
An other draw back, there is ni driving range and it takes you have the round of golf to get into your swing.

Danny87 1 Review
  • Automatic translation
  • Original version

Rumble in the jungle

In August 2019 we spent about 10 days at the Golf Resort Lemuria on Praslin in the Seychelles. Therefore, for us de green fee included in the room rate and I can not give any information. External guests are also welcome and borrowing material is sufficient. The rule with the obligatory card seems to have been lifted, since we have sporadically seen people walking. The course was in good condition and the greenkeepers were mending lawns every day, trimming the palms and doing a lot for the good condition. Holes 15 and 18 offer incredible farsightedness over the island and are certainly the most beautiful holes on the course. The front 9 plays like a typical resort place, flat and train next to train, but with enough space and palm trees in between. The tracks are also very well equipped with obstacles such as bunkers and water and are a challenge for all strengths. The best thing about this system I like how little that is going on, we were quite aleine am playing, niemnad in front of us no one behind us and had all the time in the world. We even visited the beach at hole 15 and had a quick swim and no one passed by... in the 10 days we played 5 times and it was always like that.

Translated by Google.

davida 5 Reviews
  • Automatic translation
  • Original version

Dreamlike place in the indian ocean

The very positive reviews and place descriptions I can fully agree. The rather heavy but little used space is in excellent condition. The price is with about 110 euros including cart more than adequate. Hotel guests do not pay a green fee; Cart then costs about 55 euros. In the meantime, there is a driving range with only minimal functional restrictions. To "get warm" in the tropical climate completely sufficient.

Translated by Google.

Been to Lemuria Golf? Share your experiences!

Write a Review

See all 10 reviews

Lemuria Golf

18 Loch Resort

Lemuria Golf
Lemuria GolfLemuria GolfLemuria GolfLemuria GolfLemuria Golf

Lemuria Golf

Anse Kerlan, Praslin, Seychellen

Tel.: +248 4 281 281, Fax: +248 4 281 001

Golfpakete

mit Lemuria Golf
Constance Lémuria Resort

Constance Lémuria Resort 5 Sterne Deluxe

Seychellen

7 Nächte mit Frühst. und 7 Greenfees

ab 1959,- pro Person Mehr Infos

Der Golfplatz

18-Loch Platz

Eröffnet 2000. Design: Rodney Wright & Marc-Antoine Farry.

Gelände: Wasserhindernisse

Länge: 5556 m, Par: 70

Der Platz ist für Spieler aller Klassen eine echte Herausforderung und begeistert Pros wie Amateure. Der spektakuläre Platz grenzt an die zauberhaften Strände der kleinen und großen Anse Kerlan. Die ersten zwölf Löcher liegen unter Palmen, durch die das Sonnenlicht schimmert – ab Loch 13 dehnt sich der Course über den dicht bewaldeten Hügeln aus. Von hier oben eröffnen sich atemberaubende Aussichten!

Gästeinformation

18-Loch Platz

Gäste sind jederzeit willkommen.

Ausstattung

Club Einrichtungen

  • Clubhaus
  • Restaurant
  • Bar

Der Club

Clubinfos

Gegründet: 2000

Personen

PositionName
ManagerGary Pouponneau(248) 4281 230

Bewertungen

4.9 von 5 Sternen10 Bewertungen

5 Sterne:
9
4 Sterne:
1
3 Sterne:
0
2 Sterne:
0
1 Stern:
0
Eine Bewertung schreiben

Die neuesten Bewertungen

Danny87 1 Bewertung

Rumble in the Jungle

Wir haben im August 2019 rund 10 Tage im Golf Resort Lemuria auf Praslin in den Seychellen verbracht. Deshalb war für uns de Green Fee im Zimmerpreis inbegriffen und ich kann keine Auskunft dazu geben. Externe Gäste sind ebenfalls willkommen und Leihmaterial ist genügend vorhanden. Die Regel mit dem obligatorischen Card scheint aufgehoben, da wir vereinzelt Personen laufen gesehen haben. Der Platz war in gutem Zustand und die Greenkeeper haben täglich irgendwo Rasen ausgebessert, Palmen zurecht geschnitten und viel für den guten Zustand getan. Die Löcher 15 und 18 bieten unglaubliche Weitsicht über die Insel und sind sicher die schönsten Löcher auf dem Platz. Die Front 9 spielt sich wie ein typischer Resortplatz, flach und Bahn neben Bahn, jedoch mit genügen Platz und Palmen dazwischen. Auch sind die Bahnen sehr gut mit Hindernissen wie Bunker und Wasser ausgestattet und für alle Stärken eine Herausforderung. Am besten an dieser Anlage gefällt mir wie wenig das los ist, wir waren ganz aleine am spielen, niemnad vor uns niemand hinter uns und hatten alle Zeit der Welt. Wir haben sogar bei Loch 15, den Strand besucht und sind kurz baden und kein Mensch hat vorbeigepielt... in den 10 tagen haben wir 5 mal gespielt und es war immer so.

davida 5 Bewertungen

Traumhafter Platz im indischen Ozean

Den sehr positiven Bewertungen und Platzbeschreibungen kann ich voll zustimmen. Der eher schwere aber wenig genutzte Platz ist in einem hervorragenden Zustand. Der Preis ist mit ca. 110 Euro inklusive Cart mehr als angemessen. Hotelgäste zahlen kein Greenfee; Cart kostet dann etwa 55 Euro. Zwischenzeitlich gibt es es eine Driving Range mit nur minimalen funktionellen Einschränkungen. Zum „Warm werden“ im tropischen Klima völlig ausreichend.

golf23 8 Bewertungen

Fast perfekt

Wir haben den Platz am 25.3.2019 gespielt. Die bisherigen Bewertungen treffen alle zu. Ein echter Traum. Der einzige Kritickpungt ist, dass wir am Mittag um 3 nichts zu essen bekommen haben, schade denn die Terasse ist sehr schön. Immerhin gab es ein Bier. Der Platz war leer, wer spielt schon bei gefühlten 40‘ Golf? Wohl nur die blöden Europäer. Selbst wenn man erst um 16 uhr abschlägt ändert das nichts an den Temperaturen und um 18:30 sieht man keinen Ball mehr. Äquator! Bälle gibts bei den Greenkeepern gute Qualität für 0,65€ pro stck. Leihschläger und alles drumherum für diese Qualität sogar noch preiswert, da haben wir schon ganz andere Ansagen erlebt. Alleszuzuzuszusammen

Lemuria Golf - schon mal dort gewesen? Berichten Sie davon!

Eine Bewertung schreiben

Alle 10 Bewertungen ansehen