User Reviews

for Golfclub Büsum Dithmarschen e.V., Warwerort/Büsum, Germany

3.8 of 5 stars10 Reviews

5 Stars:
4
4 Stars:
2
3 Stars:
2
2 Stars:
2
1 star:
0
Write a Review

Reviews 1 - 10 from 10

juba 19 Reviews
  • Automatic translation
  • Original version

Will be nice if rebuilt

A nice place with construction sites. Clubhouse is more a concourse and is not good for a dinner etc.

Translated by Google.

Paulide 1 Review
  • Automatic translation
  • Original version

Long tracks and long paths...

Then there are a few construction sites in the square. Including the "send"
Construction vehicles...
If one then comes from the round, as we on 15.6. at about 19: 30h then the gastronomy is already closed (according to website until 20: 00h open!?) And the clubhouse as well, so no chance of showers or at least toilets! But full green fee of 75 €!
I did not expect that on a Saturday in June, even if the weather was not great.
Conclusion: this is not a place / club I can visit again or recommend to friends.

Translated by Google.

Detlef Bauer 1 Review
  • Automatic translation
  • Original version

Simply top in every relationship

- Reception:
friendly, helpful and competent and additionally small but fine shop

- Exercise facilities:
I do not know what it takes more to train extensively and purposefully

- Per:
You just have to say this: the man is worth every penny you invest in him and his problems with him: every! Problem finds a competent and good solution.. I have just experienced that again. Every age, whether 8 or 80, is well advised in the truest sense of the word
- The course state after my regular experience always in the best possible condition: kudos to the greenkeepers!

The course itself is just a matter of taste: for me personally a great course in a unique landscape.. I'm always more than happy here and can play both 18-, and in a shorter time 9 holes.

is there nothing to complain about? :
BUT !!!: recently one of the many waterfowl has made my ball of tea and made him disappear in the adjacent water (I think he has giggled) - dear club board: that's not :-)))

Faszit:

serious again: this golf club is definitely my personal favorite place !! (Detlef Bauer, HSV Golf Club)

Translated by Google.

Response from Simone Nicosia-Bock, Secretary at Golfclub Büsum Dithmarschen e.V.
September 10, 2018
  • Automatic translation
  • Original version

Dear Mr. Bauer, many thanks for their great rating! We are happy that you like us so much. We hope to see you soon!! Best regards Simone Nicosia-Bock More

Dear Mr. Bauer, many thanks for their great rating! We are happy that you like us so much.
We hope to see you soon!!
Best regards
Simone Nicosia-Bock

Translated by Google.

martins 41 Reviews
  • Automatic translation
  • Original version

Long - and then

We played the course yesterday.
The reviews about the great space design are incomprehensible. The tracks laid without much finesse in the landscape, toughening built some bottlenecks, that's it.
Fairways partly brown due to the long drought, but since the place can not do anything.
The greens very slowly and sometimes unfaithful, there you should mow.
All in all: No addictiveness!

Translated by Google.

Response from Ralph Münchow, Manager at Golfclub Büsum Dithmarschen e.V.
June 11, 2018
  • Automatic translation
  • Original version

Dear "martins". It is a pity that you did not like our place. You mentioned that our greens are not so faithful... They were aerated a few weeks ago and have not quite survived because of the… More

Dear "martins".
It is a pity that you did not like our place.
You mentioned that our greens are not so faithful... They were aerated a few weeks ago and have not quite survived because of the prolonged drought (we had not had a drop of rain for 5 weeks). But we get from other side daily praise for our greens, which are in other places currently in a much worse condition The most attractive thing about our links-style course is the landscape, in which almost uniquely in Germany a golf course was built.
Maybe you will visit us again anyway - we would be happy.
Greetings from the beautiful North Sea
RM

Translated by Google.

C. Stolzenberger 3 Reviews
  • Automatic translation
  • Original version

Very beautiful & Playable place

A very nice location, very friendly staff, inexpensive greenfee in the sporting challenge, but also - like me - beginners not overstrained. Highly Recommended. Of all foreign places (MV, NRW and Austria) so far the best holiday place.

Translated by Google.

Brassie 6 Reviews
  • Automatic translation
  • Original version

Tippi toppi...

Super interesting place design, superficial condition, currently by the perfectly grown Rough and broom pp. Visually super great views over the entire area! In the state, the place does not need to fear any international comparison (and I have played some in Scandinavia, Ireland, England and Scotland). Nice relaxed atmosphere in clubhouse and secretariat round off everything and for me personally the possibility of overnight in the camper directly there the complex to earned full marks from... Giant respect for the operators!

Translated by Google.

Kirsin 1 Review
  • Automatic translation
  • Original version

Golf Camping

Great location and a nice parking space for golf campers. Very friendly and helpful reception. Restaurant Unfortunately, with very limited choice.
Good practice opportunities and a challenging course, unfortunately some greens not in the best condition.

Translated by Google.

GolfDoc 4 Reviews
  • Automatic translation
  • Original version

Wow

Beautiful place, very well maintained, lots of water, very high Roug. You should just play to lose too much balls. Landscape very beautiful, lots of animals, very pleasant. When the wind blows normal, the fun factor is extremely high. Very good service at the desk and in the restaurant. Come back for sure.
Dr. W. Schmidt

Translated by Google.

Response from Martin Zielonka, Manager at Golfclub Büsum Dithmarschen e.V.
June 17, 2014
  • Automatic translation
  • Original version

Moin, Dr. Schmidt, Thank you very much for your review of our golf course. We are particularly pleased that you had a lot of play-pleasure and even more so when we can welcome you again as a guest… More

Moin, Dr. Schmidt,

Thank you very much for your review of our golf course.

We are particularly pleased that you had a lot of play-pleasure and even more so when we can welcome you again as a guest on our golf course.

Until then, we wish you a good time and erfogreiche golf season.

Many greetings from the North Sea

The team of the GC Büsum

Translated by Google.

Klomfass 2 Reviews
  • Automatic translation
  • Original version

Poorly maintained

I found the place in front of an unkempt condition, lots of weeds in the fairways and the greens were not mowed,

Translated by Google.

vielgolfer 8 Reviews
  • Automatic translation
  • Original version

See you again

Fair, natural campsite with a lot of animals seagulls over pheasants to sheep, well kept and very quiet. Straight game is a must for a good score from the rough one is almost no chance. Unfortunately it was on match wind, otherwise the fun factor would have been even higher. This place is thoroughly recommended!

Translated by Google.

Been to Golfclub Büsum Dithmarschen e.V.? Share your experiences!

Write a Review