International Golf Maastricht - de Maastrichtsche

36 Hole

Hole 18
Hole 18Hole 11Hole 5 - Limburg Course

International Golf Maastricht - de Maastrichtsche

Dousbergweg 100, 6216 GC Maastricht, Netherlands

Courses

18-Hole Championship Course

Opened in 2007. Style: Links/Inland.

Terrain: Undulating with water hazards

Scorecard

TeeParCRSlopeLength
White (Men)72--6077 m
Yellow (Men)72--5599 m
Red (Women)72--4861 m

9-Hole Limburg Course

Opened in 2016. Style: Parkland/Mountain.

Terrain: Hilly with water hazards

Scorecard

TeeParCRSlopeLength
Yellow (Men)35--4426 m
Red (Women)35--3978 m

Practice Facilities

  • Driving Range (40 covered tees)
  • Putting Green
  • Chipping Green
  • Practice bunker

Visitors

Both Courses

Visitors are welcome every day.
A valid handicap certificate or card is required.
Handicap limit: 45

Green Fees

18-Hole Championship Course

Green FeeMon - FriSat, Sun, Holidays
18 Holes60 €70 €
9 Holes35 €45 €

9-Hole Limburg Course

Green FeeMon - FriSat, Sun, Holidays
9 Holes30 €35 €

Driving Range

Monday - Sunday
Rangefeefree
Bucket (18 balls)1 €

Amenities

Club Amenities

  • Clubhouse
  • Conference room
  • Locker rooms
  • Club accepts credit cards

Restaurant

Brasserie 1632
Phone: +31 43 328 17 40
info@brasserie1632.nl
Credit cards accepted.

Rentals

  • Clubs for hire
  • Trolley for hire
  • Electro-cart for hire

The Club

General Information

Founded: 2007
Membership: Available

User Reviews

3.6 of 5 stars7 Reviews

5 Stars:
0
4 Stars:
4
3 Stars:
3
2 Stars:
0
1 star:
0
Write a Review

Most Recent Reviews

NurderVFB 38 Reviews
  • Automatic translation
  • Original version

Nice place on the Dutch-Belgian border

Very nice golf course in good condition for the time of year. Especially the greens are very good for early February and quite fast. The course was also in good condition, but significantly shortened due to winter and wet conditions, all men's tees were practically set to red and holes 9 and 10 and the driving range were closed. A little more green fee reduction could have been granted for this. total but very nice golf experience, I'll definitely be back.

Translated by Google.

reiner2304 502 Reviews
  • Automatic translation
  • Original version

Diverse golf in Maastricht

Played on August 5th, 2021 18-hole championship course (only this is assessed / not the 9-hole Limburg course / par 35). The 27-hole course is located in the west of the city of Maastricht, adjacent to a residential area. The complex is quiet and during the round you can see a few high-rise buildings in the distance, but also single-family houses on the edge of the complex. The parking lot for guests is a little below, the parking lot for the members, directly at the entrance to the 9-hole course. You play around a kind of holiday home and hotel complex. The slightly hilly 18 holes (cart not required for those with normal sporty ambitions) are varied. There are water hazards, doglegs, large and well-placed bunker landscapes and, above all, some very undulating greens. At some tees you have to stretch from yellow to reach the fairway. An essential component and therefore part of the challenge is dense rough. Despite mostly open tees, you should stay on the fairways, otherwise you risk losing the ball. One or the other fairway is undulating and blind strokes can also occur. So it never gets boring. You also play on lane 9 past an excavation site. By the way, from tee 8 you play your drive, which is definitely a highlight, across the border from Holland to Belgium. Then you go back to the Netherlands from the green of the 12 when you go to the tee of the 13. Corresponding country signs indicating the border crossing are set up. If you come from the green of the 9, you go past the double-decker range to the 10 tee. The signage could be improved here. The blue range balls are certainly unique here. Towards the end of the round, lanes 14 to 18 offer nice challenges again, where strategic play is very useful. The condition was okay, if not perfect. Here and there foreign growth on the fairways, the greens with a few bare spots, the bunkers for the most part not prepared and raked, the paths to the tees uneven and a little neglected, but basically all no drama. The clubhouse with restaurant makes a neat impression. The restaurant terrace is in front of the putting green on the first tee. The employee at the counter was friendly. I had requested a start time two days before my game by email and received a confirmation of my desired time relatively quickly. As a guest, you can see the free tee times on the homepage, but you cannot book them. The game operation on a Thursday afternoon was manageable. As a single player, I only ran into a four-man flight on lane 12, which let me play through immediately. You should probably play in the afternoon if you want to do your lap in peace. The standard green fee of currently € 65/75 is still okay at the upper limit. I can recommend a varied round in Maastricht.

Translated by Google.

smarti-s 32 Reviews
  • Automatic translation
  • Original version

Nice place - you should play

Golf finally back in spite of the corona pandemic! A nice place for all Hcp classes. Even after a long period of drought, the course is still playable and not a "concrete run", the fairways are wide and the rough is not too high, so that the balls are not lost there. The greens are sometimes undulated, but in very good condition. Overall, the place is a lot of fun and is recommended! The border crossing from NL to B and back goes here without any border controls! :-)

Translated by Google.

Been to International Golf Maastricht - de Maastrichtsche? Share your experiences!

Write a Review

See all 7 reviews

International Golf Maastricht - de Maastrichtsche

36 Loch

International Golf Maastricht - de Maastrichtsche
International Golf Maastricht - de MaastrichtscheInternational Golf Maastricht - de MaastrichtscheInternational Golf Maastricht - de Maastrichtsche

International Golf Maastricht - de Maastrichtsche

Dousbergweg 100, 6216 GC Maastricht, Niederlande

Golfplätze

18-Loch Championship Course

Eröffnet 2007. Typ: Links/Inland.

Gelände: Hügelig mit Wasserhindernissen

Scorekarte

TeeParCRSlopeLänge
Weiß (Herren)72--6077 m
Gelb (Herren)72--5599 m
Rot (Damen)72--4861 m

9-Loch Limburg Course

Eröffnet 2016. Typ: Parkland/Mountain.

Gelände: Sehr hügelig mit Wasserhindernissen

Scorekarte

TeeParCRSlopeLänge
Gelb (Herren)35--4426 m
Rot (Damen)35--3978 m

Übungsmöglichkeiten

  • Driving Range (40 überdachte Rangeabschläge)
  • Putting Green
  • Chipping Green
  • Übungsbunker

Gästeinformation

Beide Golfplätze

Gäste sind jederzeit willkommen.
Handicap 45 ist erforderlich.

Greenfee-Preise

18-Loch Championship Course

GreenfeeMo. - Fr.Sa./So./Feiertage
18-Loch-Greenfee60 €70 €
9-Loch-Greenfee35 €45 €

9-Loch Limburg Course

GreenfeeMo. - Fr.Sa./So./Feiertage
9-Loch-Greenfee30 €35 €

Driving Range

Montag - Sonntag
Benutzung der Driving Rangekostenlos
Balltoken (18 Bälle)1 €

Ausstattung

Club Einrichtungen

  • Clubhaus
  • Konferenzraum
  • Gästesanitär
  • Golfplatz akzeptiert Kreditkarten

Restaurant

Brasserie 1632
Tel.: +31 43 328 17 40
info@brasserie1632.nl
Kreditkarten akzeptiert.

Ausrüstung zur Miete

  • Leihschläger
  • Trolley zu mieten
  • Elektrocart zu mieten

Der Club

Clubinfos

Gegründet: 2007
Mitgliedschaft: möglich

Bewertungen

3.6 von 5 Sternen7 Bewertungen

5 Sterne:
0
4 Sterne:
4
3 Sterne:
3
2 Sterne:
0
1 Stern:
0
Eine Bewertung schreiben

Die neuesten Bewertungen

NurderVFB 38 Bewertungen

Schöner Platz an der Holländisch-Belgischen Grenze

Sehr schöner Golfplatz in für die Jahreszeit recht gutem Zustand. Insb. Die Grüns sind für Anfang Februar sehr gut und auch schon recht schnell. Der Platz war ebenso in gutem Zustand, aber winter- bzw. nässebedingt deutlich verkürzt, alle Herrenabschläge waren quasi auf rot gesteckt und die Löcher 9 und 10 sowie die Driving range gesperrt. Dafür hätte etwas mehr Greenfee-Ermäßigung gewährt werden können. Insg. aber sehr schönes Golferlebnis, ich komme definitiv wieder.

reiner2304 502 Bewertungen

Abwechslungsreiches Golf in Maastricht

Gespielt am 5.8.2021 18-Loch Championship-Course (nur dieser wird bewertet/nicht der 9-Loch Limburg-Course/Par 35). Die 27-Loch-Anlage liegt im Westen der Stadt Maastricht im Anschluss an ein Wohngebiet. Die Anlage liegt ruhig und man sieht während der Runde immer mal wieder in der Ferne ein paar Hochhäuser, aber auch Einfamilienhäuser am Rande der Anlage. Der Parkplatz für Gäste liegt etwas unterhalb, dem Parkplatz für die Mitglieder, direkt am Zugang zum 9-Loch-Platz. Man umspielt auf der Runde eine Art Ferienhaus- und Hotelkomplex. Die leicht hügeligen 18 Löcher (Cart für normal sportlich Ambitionierte nicht erforderlich) sind abwechslungsreich gestaltet. Es gibt Wasserhindernisse, Doglegs, große und gut platzierte Bunkerlandschaften und vor allem teilweise stark ondulierte Grüns. An einigen Abschlägen muss man sich von Gelb schon etwas strecken, um das Fairway zu erreichen. Wesentlicher Bestandteil und damit Teil der Herausforderung ist dichtes Rough. Trotz meist offener Abschläge sollte man auf den Fairways bleiben, da sonst Ballverlust droht. Auch das ein oder andere Fairway ist onduliert und es kann auch zu blinden Schlägen kommen. Es wird also nie langweilig. Man spielt u.a. auch auf Bahn 9 an einer Ausgrabungsstelle vorbei. Vom Abschlag 8 spielt man seinen Drive übrigens, was sicher ein Highlight ist, über die Landesgrenze von Holland nach Belgien. Zurück in die Niederlande geht man dann vom Grün der 12 kommen, wenn man zum Abschlag der 13 geht. Entsprechende Länderschilder, die auf den Grenzübertritt hinweisen, sind aufgestellt. Wenn man vom Grün der 9 kommt, geht man vorbei an der Doppelstockrange zum 10 Abschlag. Hier könnte die Ausschilderung verbessert werden. Einmalig hier sind sicher die blauen Rangebälle. Schöne Herausforderungen bieten gegen Ende der Runde dann nochmal die Bahnen 14 bis 18, wo strategisches Spiel sehr sinnvoll ist. Der Pflegezustand war in Ordnung, wenn auch nicht perfekt. Hier und da Fremdbewuchs auf den Fairways, die Grüns mit ein paar kahlen Stellen, die Bunker größtenteils nicht aufbereitet und geharkt, die Wege zu den Abschlägen uneben und etwas ungepflegt, aber grundsätzlich alles kein Drama. Das Clubhaus mit Restaurant macht einen gepflegten Eindruck. Die Restaurantterrasse liegt vor dem Puttinggrün am ersten Abschlag. Der Mitarbeiter am Counter war freundlich. Ich hatte eine Startzeit zwei Tage vor meinem Spiel per E-Mail angefragt und relativ schnell eine Bestätigung meiner gewünschten Zeit erhalten. Man kann als Gast die freien Startzeiten über die Homepage einsehen aber nicht buchen. Der Spielbetrieb an einem Donnerstagnachmittag war überschaubar. Als Einzelspieler lief ich erst an Bahn 12 auf einen Viererherrenflight auf, der mich sofort durchspielen lies. Man sollte wohl eher nachmittags spielen, wenn man in Ruhe seine Runde drehen will. Das Regelgreenfee von aktuell 65/75 € ist am oberen Limit aber noch in Ordnung. Ich kann eine abwechslungsreiche Runde in Maastricht empfehlen.

smarti-s 30 Bewertungen

Schöner Platz - sollte man spielen

Trotz Corona-Pandemie endlich wieder Golf! Ein schöner Platz für alle Hcp-Klassen. Auch nach längerer Trockenheit ist der Platz immer noch gut spielbar und keine "Betonpiste", die Fairways sind breit und das Rough nicht zu hoch, so dass die Bälle dort nicht direkt verloren sind. Die Grüns sind teils stark onduliert, aber in sehr gutem Zustand. Insgesamt macht der Platz viel Spaß und ist empfehlenswert! Der Grenzübertritt von NL nach B und wieder zurück verläuft hier ohne jegliche Grenzkontrollen! :-)

International Golf Maastricht - de Maastrichtsche - schon mal dort gewesen? Berichten Sie davon!

Eine Bewertung schreiben

Alle 7 Bewertungen ansehen