User Reviews

for Real Golf Bendinat, Bendinat-Calviá-Mallorca, Spain

3.6 of 5 stars70 Reviews

5 Stars:
14
4 Stars:
33
3 Stars:
9
2 Stars:
11
1 star:
3
Write a Review

Reviews 1 - 70 from 70

JoJo 48 Reviews

Never again

Played this course the lastvtime sone 10 years ago and at that time I had already a bad impression.
Wanted to try again but what a waiste of time.
Terrible design, short, many hits into nowhere and also not in best condition.
Driving range is bad too.
The best is the Proshop if you want to buy somehing...

Captain 3 Reviews

I loved it!! And I'll be back as soon as I can! Highly recomended.

I'm from Norway, but have played mostly in Florida, and this course was a great challenge and very different from any US courses I've played! The greens and fareways were in great condition with soft Greens which gave the ball backspin when I wanted it. Friendly people in the pro shop and around. The only negative observation, if any, was that all hole plaque information was placed at the back T, so we had to go all the way back from the cart parking area to find hole information...?? Why not place the hole information where the carts park??
The Driving range was OK but why play from Mats...?
OK for one bucket warm up, but tiering when I wanted to hit 100 balls for proper training. Minor things, all in all, a great experience!

JoJo 48 Reviews

Not too impressive

Driving range is a farce...
The course plays quite short, the greens are very slow and hardly take the breaks.
Fairways are in an acceptable standart but the constant up and down of the course is not very appealing. There are much better courses on Palma

Auskenner 2 Reviews
  • Automatic translation
  • Original version

Miserable fairways

The course was one of my favorites so far. Varied and beautiful views. However, my impression was very tarnished when I visited at the end of April. The fairways are in a bad condition. Old, sawn-off branches and all kinds of rubbish are piled up next to the paths.
What a pity.

Translated by Google.

Wiesnwirt 20 Reviews
  • Automatic translation
  • Original version

Narrow, lots of forest... but royal?

A place that is difficult to evaluate...

Played on November 19th, 2023,2nd flight, 23 degrees, blue sky, playing time 4 hours 20 min.

On the 1 you are heading into the unknown!!! Finding the ball after the tee shot is pretty much guaranteed :-(

If someone like me tees off here for the first time, based on the experience of the round, I can only advise leaving the driver stuck.

Extremely narrow fairways, framed left and right by tall trees. Take the irons and the score will thank you!

Condition of the course is good for the time of year... only the T-boxes could use a little more care and attention from the greenkeepers.

Be sure to take a cart... there are sometimes long distances between the individual holes and it's quite up and down...

All in all a nice round of golf... but the score was only mediocre due to unfamiliarity with the course :-)

Translated by Google.

Eidechse CH 2 Reviews
  • Automatic translation
  • Original version

Great Golfing Experience

Of all the places we played in the region, we liked this one the best. Fairways, greens are top. The course is well laid out and there are good views from the elevated points. You have also great parts of the original landscape integrated into the place.

Translated by Google.

kalle 731 Reviews
  • Automatic translation
  • Original version

Royal

The place is one of my absolute favorites on the island!
Any time

Translated by Google.

amical 116 Reviews
  • Automatic translation
  • Original version

Nice, but...

Bendinat is a beautiful, very well-kept golf course What you should introduce here, however, would be a cart duty The place is very mountainous and has miserably long distances between some greens and the next tee Good club gastronomy with a beautiful terrace

Translated by Google.

Hampe 61 125 Reviews
  • Automatic translation
  • Original version

Good condition

Course played on 02/15/23 Anyone who plays this course can look forward to a perfectly leaning layout in the hilly terrain.
He was in good condition. Only the bunkers definitely had too much sand.
Fareways good, greens a bit slow that day, but grippy when playing.

Translated by Google.

Jürg 7 Reviews
  • Automatic translation
  • Original version

Mountain place

Special place with a difficult layout and various blind tees. When you play it for the first time, it is difficult to say whether a ball is lying or not, especially on the mountainous back nine. Hole 10 I find an impertinence. Is not a golf course. 17 is great for that. Personally, I walk across the square whenever possible, here I was happy for the cart. Conclusion: worthwhile, with one or two caveats.

Translated by Google.

NurderVFB 38 Reviews
  • Automatic translation
  • Original version

Nice varied place in good condition

We played the course in early October 2021. Very easy to do from yellow, partly narrow course in quite good condition. The greens were covered with pitch marks, which speaks against the players. All doglegs go to the left, some are easy to shorten, but sometimes an iron from the tee is also recommended (e.g. hole # 8, # 9, # 11, # 13). Partly long to very long distances between the holes, on the second nine there are also strong differences in altitude. When you carry the bag you should be fit. Total no championship course, but a real golfing pleasure, anytime again!!!

Translated by Google.

Ping 4 Reviews
  • Automatic translation
  • Original version

Leave the driver stuck

Have played the course in October. Here a good iron game is the way to a good score. Place was in good condition. The grens vary in speed. Cart is recommended because the ways are long to the next tee and it goes up and down. Lanes are already narrow. But as we were told. You have to play the course more often then it feels wider. Well, let's see. In 5 days the time has come

Translated by Google.

Friedel 15 Reviews
  • Automatic translation
  • Original version

Played for the first time today

A very varied place.
Nothing for beginners.
Since we are here at the end of August, the place is very dry. The greens very quickly. You should treat yourself to a buggy. Clubhouse needs a renovation.
I / would like to play again anytime.

Translated by Google.

Michael Tiedemann 59 Reviews
  • Automatic translation
  • Original version

Spectacular

Wonderfully varied place with many challenges.
On the first holes you have to get used to the fact that the tracks are embedded in a settlement and therefore look a bit urban. But at the latest when the course then leads up the back nine on the mountain slope, you will be rewarded with a full feeling for nature, breathtaking views and numerous uplifting tees.
You have to decide whether you want to go on foot and master the extreme climbs, or drive more comfortably with the buggy and always have to go further to the ball on the fairway with a bunch of clubs under your arm.
The reception staff is reserved, but not unfriendly - and the clubhouse does indeed look a bit shabby.
But that doesn't detract from the joy of playing on this grandiose place.

Translated by Google.

D_G 14 Reviews
  • Automatic translation
  • Original version

A must for the demanding golfer

We (HCP14) played the course in February with winter offer. Condition according to the season, good. Greens medium-fast and more accurate than their appearance. We were happy.
We can only join our previous speaker. The place has something. Every track different. Two tunnels under the street, one bridge. Up, down without sloping positions - at least we weren't there. Perhaps the only drawback is that all holes are narrow or at least look like this when playing for the first time. Example Bahn1: from the tee I don't see that everything is totally open further back. Andratx, for example, sometimes has a long, wide PAR4 or PAR5. We would not recommend the course for beginners - except the one with the short strokes. Long hitters (except the princes, of course) learn humility.
We'll be back - also because we still have an invoice open - but then the driver stays in the quiver more often ;-)
Achso: Gastro unfortunately really bad - but chefs come and go - layout remains!

Translated by Google.

Delio 1 Review
  • Automatic translation
  • Original version

Very bad

This Mr. Eric is presumptuous and ready to criticize the bad experience.

Translated by Google.

Seppuku 24 Reviews
  • Automatic translation
  • Original version

Great place with a unique layout

Played in early April. And what should I say? Rarely played such a varied course. No train like the other. Up, down, right, left, blind blows. Balls but always found easily, except, of course, the one where you hit where you should not find them again.

The course calls for strategy and well thought-out ironwork, otherwise the bag is half a kilo lighter after the round, as there are a few balls missing. ;-)
Care condition good, not outstanding but I have the feeling that the club wants to preserve a certain originality. Here is clearly the game of golf in the foreground, no frills around it. And the whole thing for a green fee price (with hotel voucher), which is almost half of what other facilities on the island so call.

If you are not completely condition-free, the space can easily be mastered with a carrybag or trolley. Also my tip, as it is not allowed with the cart to leave the paved roads. The paths to the ball can go far. Especially if you do not see exactly how the cart is playable, you can quickly get 5 clubs under your arm.

Conclusion - 5 full stars, that should not be left when you are in Mallorca. I can not quite understand some of the critiques of my prescriptions.

Translated by Google.

Mikel 4 Reviews
  • Automatic translation
  • Original version

Exciting layout!

Complete golf course is located on a hillside. It goes up and down. Cart highly recommended. Practice area close to the clubhouse. DR completely in the slope. Fairways are great. Many greens through the hillside / valley or doglegs not visible. I used the driver twice on 18 holes. This is where a good iron game pays off. Repetition definitely planned. (Hcp 4.6).

Translated by Google.

Rogocop 25 Reviews
  • Automatic translation
  • Original version

Not quite up-to-date anymore

Golf Bendinat is a close and varied course, exact playing required, each course a new challenge, rather something for very good players.

Unfortunately, you can not drive on the fairways with the buggy, but on the back nine you run off the heels, as a buggy makes perfect sense.

Zero service at the Caddy Master, the gastronomy rather incompetent.

All in all a mixed impression, I prefer to play in Son Vida.

Translated by Google.

lutziputz 17 Reviews
  • Automatic translation
  • Original version

Mountain and valley...

Nice place and in good condition and great views.
We have been traveling with trolleys, which was very sporty, since the place is very mountainous. So next time it's more like an e-cart.
Highly recommended and an experience!

Translated by Google.

VolkerT 4 Reviews
  • Automatic translation
  • Original version

Good and well maintained facility

We played there on 1.3.18. Good fairways, good greens. Very good general condition. Diversified. Again, you should know how good you are on foot. Here it was 50:50 whether you should run or drive. If you were looking for something, you could say we never needed the driver! What has made a very positive impression in our score :-)! All right = nice day on the golf course.
Gladly again!

Translated by Google.

GCMotzenGolfer 4 Reviews
  • Automatic translation
  • Original version

Good place

A good place to drive with the cart. Interesting fairways with normal, not very fast greens. We were particularly impressed by the many great views from because high located tees. The place should definitely have played. Only the Rangebälle were ancient, who wants to play properly should go somewhere else.

Translated by Google.

Sauer 44 Reviews
  • Automatic translation
  • Original version

Up and down

Very nice place, good condition - also thanks to the goat-
Many blind holes...
Some heights

Reward follows in the restaurant, very nice staff
Pro shop very well sorted, also very friendly

We liked it very much

Translated by Google.

kertina 26 Reviews
  • Automatic translation
  • Original version

Never experienced such bad service!

To start with, the golf course itself is a dream. Stunning tees, great view and super well maintained.
BUT: The service - which starts at the management, goes over the reception and stops at the restaurant - is an absolute disaster. Unfriendly and Falling. You do not have to be. We enjoyed the Arabella golf courses completely different and were really positively impressed, with which service we were spoiled.

Translated by Google.

elisabeth 1 Review
  • Automatic translation
  • Original version

Fantastic place - poor service in the restaurant

We played this beautiful place last week. Varied, hilly and beautiful landscape. The clubhouse is very nice located, but very carelessly. Who is not happy after such a nice round on a good glass of wine and a tasty meal? Terrace neglected, parasols old and wrong and the little snack took almost an hour and then was still cold. I would play the place immediately, but let's get out.

Translated by Google.

K. Per 462 Reviews
  • Automatic translation
  • Original version

Spectacular fairways

Super place with excellent fairways, no hole is like another, a challenge, not only the physical kind.
The most exhausting place I've gone so far, it was worth it, and how!!
When one already goes steeply downhill, subsequently - uphill, downhill, with the back nine have it in them.

But the fairways, perfectly applied, and my 3 who 9 and... Countless tracks very well.
With a certain pitch length off the tee you can abbreviate gorgeous, you have to dare only.

The greens sensational tracks properly and quickly.

The place is a dream, a little more care around, better catering and 5 star are accurate.

Translated by Google.

derKnuth05 1 Review
  • Automatic translation
  • Original version

Best plant in August

We have end of August / early September still played not so beautiful place on Mallorca. The greens were extremely well and what does not appear common in Mallorca, despite the severe drought, the people were extremely friendly...

Translated by Google.

Carlos69 1 Review
  • Automatic translation
  • Original version

Not Emphehlenswert

We played the course on 29/7/2016, the service was Unzufriedent, no cooler and no ice at 33 degrees, the whole area seemed scruffy.

Translated by Google.

Jackie K 9 Reviews
  • Automatic translation
  • Original version

The place is not recommended

We played the course with no cart, which is feasible but quite tiring. The site has we did not like. The first 9 played mostly in houses with no view. In addition, some holes are exposed to very close to the road, thus a large noise. The fairways are in poor condition, very dry and not really grass. There are definitely nicer places in Mallorca, we do not come back.

Translated by Google.

anton-fritz 150 Reviews
  • Automatic translation
  • Original version

Top!

We knocked off in the morning, the best golf time. However, we were lonely travelers. Actually totally incomprehensible. Possibly such challenging courses are not wanted. We enjoyed it (we had Carts) was really fun. Incredibly interesting paths, well maintained and great discounts. On the second nine, we then, even from afar, saw another Flight. Here we have certainly not played for the last time. Shop and clubhouse are more likely to forget.

Translated by Google.

Socket 1 Review
  • Automatic translation
  • Original version

Very interesting place, weak Catering

We played yesterday the place:

The place is scenic really a special experience, especially the back nine. The greens were absolutely fine and the fairways were, for one and a half days of rain in the run in a state that allows a good game.
One should really think twice whether the place actually want to walk - the height differences are considerable and a car is recommended (I run really let that place).

What would be really essential to improve the service in the clubhouse: apart from the slightly inflated prices for food and drink, the staff is so slow that it already is almost a joke! The patio was not full and the restaurant no one sitting - after 15 minutes the order was taken for drinks, which were then served another 15 minutes later.
The continued so!

In conclusion: interesting place in good condition, very poor service in restaurants!

Translated by Google.

jean 4 Reviews
  • Automatic translation
  • Original version

The place is an experience

I played yesterday the court. To me he has very well-liked, the first holes are playing to warm and then it is truly spectacular. It goes into the mountains. Super discounts and challenging holes. Moreover, nothing was going on, so that the round was totally relaxed.

The downside is the staff. That one can imagine, like a supplicant at a green fee of 75 euros (incl. 25 Euro hotel discount) Not even a Buenos Dias them went over the lips. No knowledge of foreign languages. In a resort like Mallorca unacceptable.

Translated by Google.

golfisti 21 Reviews
  • Automatic translation
  • Original version

I never experienced

Have today four played on Nm We certainly accept the poorer condition of the course this time of year, but incomprehensible is the attitude of the staff. We stood at 18.25 on 18 tea and had been cut off, as we were told by a staff member immediately to end our round because he powerless though we went at half past six circuit with Carts and would thus contemporary also played finished... it was his time we take him..
So what we have never experienced..
Friendliness or service mentality is also important to us - something upset

Translated by Google.

Ben Wood 8 Reviews
  • Automatic translation
  • Original version

Tricky but beautiful

We played the course at 3:02:16 and he was for the season in a good condition. There was a package 2 green fees + buggy which was perfectly fine.

You should play this course possible with buggy, because the height differences are enormous.

Translated by Google.

Bauf56 6 Reviews
  • Automatic translation
  • Original version

This does not have to have

The place was overall in a very unkempt condition. The haircuts were often completely verhacht and unkempt.
The place otherwise in many places totally hyperhydrated. I do not know how many times I've gepuhlt eingbohrte balls out of the earth. The both on the fairways and the Vorgrüns. That's no fun, especially if one takes the mush almost at the top of the shoes, or fly to blow around the ears.
Otherwise, the clubhouse restaurant mi quite unkempt and outrageously expensive for what mangeboten gets. So better skip the 19th hole.
The first tracks go through the residential area. The back panels would be if the state would be better, a real pleasure. For design therefore there an extra point.

Translated by Google.

Response from P. Salva, Director of Real Golf Bendinat
November 12, 2015

Dear Bauf 56, Thank you for your coments which we take in high consideration. It would help us to know exactly what happened if you could specify what day you played. From your comments about the… More

Dear Bauf 56,

Thank you for your coments which we take in high consideration.

It would help us to know exactly what happened if you could specify what day you played.

From your comments about the fairways it could be because this time of the year we have to overseed the course for the winter, and it needs extra water the first days seeded, or maybe it could have rain the night before as we have had some rainny days at the end of october begginning of november.

About the restaurant it surprises us since it's completely renewed and refurbish, as well as a new Pro Shop next to the bar fully stocked with merchandise and hard goods.

Hope to hear back from you soon.

Best regards,

Real Golf de Bendinat

Rocky 3 Reviews
  • Automatic translation
  • Original version

I do not know what place have played the other reviewer?

Compared to the Arabella places and places much worse! We played to the landscape ago really beautiful place in the last 4 years.
The service around the clubhouse is not good and care of state around the place is dirty. And that was worse from year to year.
I recommend rather Son Vida and Muntaner.

Translated by Google.

Response from P. Salva, Director of Real Golf Bendinat
November 12, 2015

Dear Rocky, Thank you for your comments and please accept our appologies if our service was not as good as expected. In order to improve our offer we take in consideration all your comments and will… More

Dear Rocky,

Thank you for your comments and please accept our appologies if our service was not as good as expected. In order to improve our offer we take in consideration all your comments and will try to improve in all the areas.

Hope to see you back again.

Best regards,

Real Golf de Bendinat

AndreasPees 18 Reviews
  • Automatic translation
  • Original version

Exhausting

On foot, I'd no longer go to court. The constant part very steep ups and downs is very tiring. Exact match is required. Who is off the fairways, must be (a kind of pampas grass) rausspielen from a very tough grass again. Actually costs of a trip alongside the fairways always nen impact on the scorecard. Because of the difficulty thus 4 instead of just 3 stars

Translated by Google.

thola 167 Reviews
  • Automatic translation
  • Original version

Clear increase since 2013

After our last visit two years ago we did not want to play this course actually. The positive reviews in recent months but have led us to a new trial. And it was worth it! The site is currently in good condition and I enjoy. The sanitary facilities and all the trappings act better managed than in 2013. So the game is here again quite joy. Just adds that the summer "Oferta" with EUR 120.- for two GF with Buggy (from 12:00) is very attractive.

Translated by Google.

Naboo 3 Reviews
  • Automatic translation
  • Original version

Varied

The Bendinat plays very varied. You start in the middle of hotels and holiday homes and works continually to the "outside" before. The course is hilly, is therefore recommended for not quite as sporty golfer a buggy. The square is maintained in good condition and acts.

Translated by Google.

luklas 5 Reviews
  • Automatic translation
  • Original version

Pleasant Golf Club

Good condition of the plant. The 18 holes are well integrated into the landscape and offer a few very interesting beats!
Only the driving range was in a weak state.
Price-performance ratio!!

Translated by Google.

golfisti 21 Reviews
  • Automatic translation
  • Original version

Nice place

This place is more of a place members. The course condition is ok. A cart is particularly recommended for the back nine very. For me, a nice place in between for a round of golf.

Translated by Google.

jackson 13 Reviews
  • Automatic translation
  • Original version

Beautiful Place

The place was well maintained, the greens were fast and at the same fair. Here it is especially important to play the ball straight ... ;-)
One should already take a buggy, it's tidy up and down.
A driver we needed rarely, with a wood 3 or 5, we were fine. A pro shop does not exist and the clubhouse might have something more Mallorcan flair. Here goes there, if one wants to play a rather narrow, hilly, neat and playful space. Due to the many trees there are always pleasant shade. We were playing the course and again.

Translated by Google.

pw1904 1 Review
  • Automatic translation
  • Original version

Very nice place

Played yesterday 7.6.15, total demanding but fair and very varied, with the back nine are more interesting by partially atembraubende prospect recommend Cart, since there are already severe differences in height, state properly despite heatwave very good, greens + fairways, Gastro very friendly, have to call several tapas conjured for us

Translated by Google.

willih 3 Reviews
  • Automatic translation
  • Original version

Beautiful Place

Have played the course on 03.17.2015. A friendly, super cute Marshall at the start gave us 2 he sent to the 10 so we do not have to wait constantly Flight behind the 4p flights. When we got back to the 1 wanted a 4 he refuse Flight and he can play for us again So we were in 3 h 40 with the round finished. The course is very scenic and also sporting a challenge. Fairways and greens in excellent condition. Cart is highly recommended.

Translated by Google.

westwood 15 Reviews
  • Automatic translation
  • Original version

Bad Condition lousy game management and secretariat

We have played this course several times now. The only reason to get this is the great Hotel Lindner located at the place inflict. About the golf course is really pays any left. The bargain hunters who viewed 42 € for the buggy save but fall almost dead on the back nine. Without buggy no go! The tee boxes are non-existent, as the Marshall was at tea 1 although friendly welcomes the next 4 hours 30 but not seen. Players who really lost anything on a golf course enjoy even shock 10 and 11 (on the same hole) and does not come remotely on the idea that this "sport" is operated by fellow that for a pair of 3,113-meter Mount Down No driver need...
It seems that the club is absolutely on the green fee payable HCP 54 golfers instructed otherwise he probably goes bankrupt. Saturday and Sunday avoid at all costs, because everything is worse. We no longer come and Real Golf Bendinat not miss.

Translated by Google.

Response from P. Salva, Director of Real Golf Bendinat
March 10, 2015

Dear Mr Westwood, we are sorry you feel disapointed with your golf round, and it really surprisses us because we get very positive feedback, specially since we change all the greens last summer, the… More

Dear Mr Westwood, we are sorry you feel disapointed with your golf round, and it really surprisses us because we get very positive feedback, specially since we change all the greens last summer, the golf course has improved significantly. The buggy price is lower than the average price in the rest of the golf courses in Mallorca, as well as the green free cost. We only allow higher handicaps (more the 36) in the afternoon, and we advise them to let players thru inmediatly. We do have a Marshall driving around the golf course all day to control the playing pace, but 4,5 hours for 18 holes is slow, but expected on crowded days. Please let us know the name and date of your booking so we can have more information and how to improve our service in the near future.

Best regards

walter2506 2 Reviews
  • Automatic translation
  • Original version

was a great round

was the place in very good condition, the recommended holes varied and interesting, really

Translated by Google.

livegolf 2 Reviews
  • Automatic translation
  • Original version

Top state

Ments did not connect here. Find this club in a pronounced top condition. This one should move with écarts only in the ways, I think, is a matter of course, how to remove pitch marks and divots back down. In my home club is also required! If you want to find and use a well-kept place, should indeed contribute appropriately to the round its part to preserve the state.

That are not fully up to date info may be the fact that the place has been recently improved. The Abschläg and fairways are in need of custom coarse for us Northern Europeans, but that is because that the grass-type must be very sturdy and thick because of the climate well. But anyone who has already played at many places in the world that knows this.

Also respect of the staff, I find some of the reviews here not fair. For us it was very polite to including green keepers. One even supplied us the square with 3 Lake Balls.

We will this week definitely play again here here!

Translated by Google.

Frank w. 1 Review
  • Automatic translation
  • Original version

Pity

The site offers very varied tracks in a spectacular setting. Could really be a gem if it were invested in the ailing state. Carts prohibited on the fairways to run demanding.

Unfortunately, no indication that neither scorecard still Birdiebook are currently, as some holes were repositioned and seemingly newly rated.

Practice greens in miserable condition, staff tend to reject, catering very easy dinner after the round impossible, the kitchen closes at 19:00, shortly after the clubhouse. Pro Shop rudimentary, there are balls and a couple of dead stock.

Positives:
The place is really beautiful, especially the back nine. Very quiet, a neighboring condo complex does not interfere, great prospects. Small herds of goats, the comment on the reductions together with the seagulls. A little tricky, but not very long. The greens are well recreated, but not at all true - the Green Keeper should however get. Drink vending machines on the court (and work well).

Re-offending? Yes!

Translated by Google.

heiner.pt 9 Reviews
  • Automatic translation
  • Original version

Advisable

On 04/06/2014 we played the place along with 2 club members who were just as friendly as the staff in the clubhouse and service. The place has captured with scenic attraction and sporting challenge us. Fairways and greens in excellent condition. Cart is recommended. 'll Be back!

Translated by Google.

UB 3.0 7 Reviews
  • Automatic translation
  • Original version

Yes, BUT

The output from Hanelt Rating I agree regarding state clubhouse, the disinterest been demonstratively shown the staff at the reception and the layout of the place.

BUT what is offered there on the holes 2-7 is already borderline! Almost ailing state of haircuts and even more the Greens (up to 2/3 of the area brown and barely controllable recordable) hole 3 to the tee around with recognizable rotting, so do not waste littered the current day (direct road and schoolyard nearby).

Between 2 and 7 hole one crosses two times an underpass their construction, maintenance and hygiene condition is more disastrous for a golf course.

I was about to cancel this round, because even the road noise and the dense development-including ugly Dorint hotel in the old people's home-look-the enjoyment of playing by the framework but could be close to zero.
But hole 8 to 18 have it then but still ripped out.

The place opens and then goes up into the mountain and here some challenging and beautiful lying in the pure natural tracks are then but have been a compensation for the bad start.
Do not expect too much from track 8 and just enjoy scenery and views. And then eating them somewhere else and save yourself the clubhouse. So my TIP

Translated by Google.

Hanelt 4 Reviews
  • Automatic translation
  • Original version

Remains in the memory

Something ramshackle clubhouse and indifferent staff at check-in. However, the place is great designed and is quite unique by its topography ago. It overcomes a lot of altitude in the shortest time and each hole is a before a whole new challenge.
Come back for sure!

Translated by Google.

Ben Hogan 25 Reviews
  • Automatic translation
  • Original version

Ben Hogen

Great Place, has been greeted warmly.
Are started as a 4 Flight precisely and have played with golf bags on foot without pressure from the front and back in by 4:35.
Place nicely maintained. Will definitely go back.

Translated by Google.

Peli 1 Review
  • Automatic translation
  • Original version

Underground staff and poor location status

The tea-time that we had reserved more than a week ago, was not recorded on our arrival! They gave us a new start time, which was then respected in any way. Everyone who came was admitted. In our inquiries in Spanish, we were rebuked very arrogant and rude. The price of the buggy was too high and only after complaining he was corrected. In our opinion, this place is in a very bad condition and in comparison to the many other places that we played on the island, not in line of price and performance. Unfortunately we have had this negative experience in Bendinat many occasions.

Translated by Google.

Response from P. Salva, Manager at Real Golf Bendinat
January 3, 2014

Dear Sir / Madam, We appologise for the inconvenience with your tee time, it surprise us that you say you had a tee time and wasn't respect, if you where more specific I could check what happened… More

Dear Sir / Madam,

We appologise for the inconvenience with your tee time, it surprise us that you say you had a tee time and wasn't respect, if you where more specific I could check what happened exactly. Regarding our buggies, we only offer 2 rates, for memeber and for non mebers, so I don't see here either what could have happened, please be more expeciffic so we could solve the problem for future bookings.

Best regards

Mizuno1978 37 Reviews
  • Automatic translation
  • Original version

A gem...

Played on 27.12.2013 HCP 14 Player:
The place is beautiful and in a playful way a challenge. A buggy is recommended from hole 10 The distances between the holes and the height differences are partly significantly.
I have EUR 70 (green fees) paid due to a 20% discount of my hotel which was okay.
Space is partly beautiful and embedded in the second 9 holes in the rolling countryside and varied.

I can make this place (state I think it was okay for this season) only recommend.

Translated by Google.

Maultasche53 3 Reviews
  • Automatic translation
  • Original version

Unfortunately, below average

We played here today. Neither the fairways or the greens justify the green fee of 91 €. The only consolation are the beautiful views and the varied design of the place. Specifically, the second 9 holes require a little bit of endurance, since it partially pretty intense uphill.

Translated by Google.

golffamilie 6 Reviews
  • Automatic translation
  • Original version

A golf jewel that is neglected!

We played this architecturally beautiful place today. The views are great and the blind tees have a lot of fun.
Unfortunately, the Greenkeeper post a long time is probably already vacant. Many tees and greens were in a sad state. The 17TE hole was after ten minutes of rain completely under water.
The service at the reception gave us a kind of sense of audience. The words "Thank You, Please, Good day," and so the staff were obviously unknown or omitted. (The lady with whom we had previously booked a day that was much friendlier.) Only the louder sum called for green fee and buggy let us be clear that we were perceived.
As a conclusion it can be said that you should have played the course. He needs a comparison with the Jack Nicklaus system Puntiro not fear (even if they have the greens are refined). The operator should simply times his staff north and put more money into green keeping.

Translated by Google.

thola 167 Reviews
  • Automatic translation
  • Original version

The bottom line, unfortunately no

The positive aspect of this golf day: Beautiful weather, comfortable temperatures, perfectly great fairways and modern buggies.

The negatives: Greens with different turf varieties and brown spots, very magelhaft labeled holes, toilet without water (in 2010 was criticized in a review), no wipes in the changing rooms, driving range in a terrible state.

The bottom line also partially beautiful views to the sea and several height reductions do not help to want to play this course again. Pity, because he would not come down, he had the makings of a jewel.

Translated by Google.

WallGang 9 Reviews
  • Automatic translation
  • Original version

A wonderful place - will be back!

We played the course in the first week of July 2013, and if you sit on the clubhouse terrace, one can only imagine what awaits you. At this place you should definitely treat yourself to a cart even if you can only drive on the roads with these, but what I think is ok, then saves a lot of stamina. Because we demanded of one, because it only goes straight up and down and sometimes standing at the Cartwegen street signs with the words of the 10 "drive carefully!" ;-) Staff friendly, service OK, Proshop more accessories. Tees, fairways and greens in 1A state and almost every tee is a "wow factor"! Often beats from you and hopes to play in the right direction. Want to read more about our experiences here are 3 videos with almost all the holes:
http://wallgang. wordpress. com/2013/07/17/real-golf-de-bendinat-auf-mallorca-videos /

We found, although this place is not cheap and the king did not receive us ;-), it was worth every euro!
Your Stephan

Translated by Google.

Oldive 68 Reviews
  • Automatic translation
  • Original version

Not again!

The place itself is very well maintained, offers Diversified Railway and is a playful challenge. You can put it in spite of long distances between the tees (total 12.6 miles) run and greater elevation changes, but the basic condition should be very good and the temperatures are not too high!
The price is at the upper limit of pain (96 €, with discount hotel € 76), a more expensive car the round of 46 €.

However, one negative is me:
Many blind discounts, a Birdiebook there was not (VERY would have been useful), Cars only on the paths (for me a no go), lanes partially dangerously close together, bad sewer smell on some tracks, practice facilities, inadequate, lack of friendliness of the staff.
After the round, at 17.20 clock, the kitchen had closed, not even a sandwich was to get. In terms of service, the Spaniards can still learn a lot. For me it was therefore the last visit to this place overestimate.

Translated by Google.

golffreund 218 Reviews
  • Automatic translation
  • Original version

Second best place on the island

Clubhouse as from the 50s, when suddenly Grace Kelly was sitting on the terrace would be not be surprised. Very pleasant atmosphere, only small training opportunities but a place of outstanding art care fairways like carpets, Gruen's unfortunately a bit slow but still OK, almost as well as the elevated and laterally sloping Gruen are a house call. Somewhat narrow space architecture, but each hole independently and interesting. Incredible height differences, Buggie recommended unless one is accustomed Alpine hikes. Very good Resteurantleistung on the pleasant terrace. There would be no Son Gual, this would be my top site.

Translated by Google.

Walkon2008 8 Reviews
  • Automatic translation
  • Original version

Pretty difficult

Place with beautiful views and some very spectacular holes on the back nine with large height differences. Care Condition good, except for a green (the 17) also in this very tidy condition. Place is very close to some reductions, also today, the wind was blowing extremely so accurate play was called for. In some cars, these very tight which leads to the neighboring railway to some golf acquaintances. Value for Mallorca okay. For much more boring and ungepflegtere places currently is € 100, - need at this € 88, - in high season, junior € 44, -.

Translated by Google.

Cipurka 4 Reviews
  • Automatic translation
  • Original version

Just gorgeous

I played the course in February! Challenging, great tees, fast greens and 1A well maintained!
Necessarily take golf cart, because the height difference between the tee and fairway are some 40 m and more.
Highly recommended!

Translated by Google.

sontras 8 Reviews
  • Automatic translation
  • Original version

Beautiful golf day

Very varied golf course in a beautiful area. The length of the shock is never the problem, it is an exact match of advantage. Sometimes difficult to oriented like. A Birdie Book is an advantage. The clubhouse, changing rooms and facilities are drawn sanitarischen of age. A facelift would bring a lot to the golf club. Nevertheless, it was a beautiful day of golf.

Translated by Google.

keyfinder99 6 Reviews
  • Automatic translation
  • Original version

A successful golf day

The place is great located. In the design of attention to detail can be seen. The use of carts is highly recommended, as the last 9 holes are very alpine. Have played the course on 10/09/12 - state was absolutely OK! Those looking for something to complain about, of course, would certainly find something. For me, the place was a (feasible) Challenge (Handicap 23.7), my wife (Handicap 33.5) Is not despair despite difficulties.

Contrary to the recommendation vorriger reviews I have not bought any space description for € 5, but that would certainly be helpful, since the description is rather poor at the tees.

Conclusion: A successful golf day!

Translated by Google.

hvs51 2 Reviews
  • Automatic translation
  • Original version

Terrific place

As of 21.08.2012

A golf course, on the one remembers. The architect has the 18 holes of terrific fit into the landscape. From time to time one sees a row of houses of "Golf Apartments", but you do not play in urban canyons as on many a place in Marbella, where you have to worry that the discount ends up on any breakfast table. Here though the tees are also relatively narrow, but mostly limited to trees or rocks. The well for this time of year (summer) very well maintained fairways are covered with olive and palm trees, the greens and the bunkers are guarded by gulls and mountain goats. If you get into the higher part of the course from hole 10 so reminds the paved road Buggy to narrow passes in the Alps. That it is surrounded by guard rails, is no accident. Even the greens are very well maintained. That here from time to time, a second Grass-type is forgivable in my opinion comes through for the season. Mallorca for the very pleasant summer special: from 12:00 green fee including buggy € 62.00. So that one is at 36 degrees C almost alone on the court.
Conclusion: An impressive, not easier Celebrity Golf Course without fuss, the Mallorca Visitors should definitely play.

Translated by Google.

shibum 1 Review
  • Automatic translation
  • Original version

Too expensive

For the Season (25.11.2011) of the place is in the state with paid 89 euros plus 40 euros for 18 holes for golf cart just too expensive. The day before, I have played the golf course in Maiori 45 euros for 18 holes better condition. Bendinat I will not play because the rudeness of the staff added yet.

Translated by Google.

Nichmama 25 Reviews
  • Automatic translation
  • Original version

Absolutely top

I have played the course several times in June 2011 and noticed no odors. Nor is there a residential area but apartments for golfers and holidaymakers at the neighboring hotel, so everything easy. The place is constantly maintained, the Greenkeeper take much consideration for the game. Excellent tees, fairways and super fast greens. Even from the rough you can play very well. Through the many underpasses space is landscaped very versatile and makes just fun to play. The wide information could be clearer, but otherwise there is nothing to complain about. Cart and reservation are attached. A few goats, chickens and ducks are part of the game, but are not a problem.

Translated by Google.

Helpe 4 Reviews
  • Automatic translation
  • Original version

Varied

We played the course in March 2011.
The place is very varied, with some very nice discounts. The fairways, greens and tee boxes were very well maintained.
Unfortunately, we also have perceived the odor!
The first cars are already used to, as they pass right through a residential area - optimum utilization of the available space available!
Beautiful terrace of hole 18 at the clubhouse.

Translated by Google.

sail421 1 Review
  • Automatic translation
  • Original version

Varied

We have recorded the place on 30/01/2011. Due to the overnight rains in hollows and depressions very wet. However, since throughout very hilly, the water could flow largely so it was mostly even dry. A cart is highly recommended due to the enormous slopes, almost a "must"! Very varied fairways, no two holes are alike, some magnificent views of the sea. The odor mentioned it was only on hole 5 Of the driving range, one must not expect, which is virtually non-existent, although there are discount options, the chipping area and the "putting green" but more like a field... Great clubhouse, good food (hot meals in winter but only until 17:00 clock) to make the club a great investment. All in all: a very good "good" for the review!

Translated by Google.

frodobeutlin 18 Reviews
  • Automatic translation
  • Original version

Odor

We played Bendinat on 12.04.2010.
The place was ok, but there was by train 5-9 a bad odor of feces from the nearby sewage treatment plant, which significantly affected the enthusiasm.
The men's room of the first nine holes were clogged and no water.
Shame about the green fee!

Translated by Google.

Been to Real Golf Bendinat? Share your experiences!

Write a Review