User Reviews

for Golfclub Urloffen e.V., Appenweier, Germany

3.6 of 5 stars7 Reviews

5 Stars:
2
4 Stars:
2
3 Stars:
1
2 Stars:
2
1 star:
0
Write a Review

Reviews 1 - 7 from 7

Adelina 4 Reviews
  • Automatic translation
  • Original version

In early April in very good condition

The course was in early April in spite of the long Winnters in very good condition.
Wide fairways, many bunkers and fast greens make the game exciting. Everything lovingly maintained.
A nice day of golf, we'll be back.

Translated by Google.

golfmusic 1 Review
  • Automatic translation
  • Original version

Space in top condition!

The place is a TOP condition! Fairways and greens very nice. The vegetation of the relatively new place is becoming more and more important. After the round in the restauarant, possibly on the wonderful terrace with a fantastic sunset and TOP food stop! What more do you want!

Translated by Google.

Response from Vincent Kraus, Club Manager at Golfclub Urloffen e.V.
May 31, 2017
  • Automatic translation
  • Original version

Dear Golfmusic, Thank you for your extremely positive review. We are glad that you had a pleasant day with us and look forward to welcoming you again soon. Your team of the Golfclub Urloffen eV More

Dear Golfmusic,

Thank you for your extremely positive review. We are glad that you had a pleasant day with us and look forward to welcoming you again soon.

Your team of the Golfclub Urloffen eV

Translated by Google.

Hackerwiese 5 Reviews
  • Automatic translation
  • Original version

Laaangweilig

When we arrived we were not sure if we really want to play the course, but where they were already there... well the most boring place I've played so far. Was probably once an orchard and see some places still like it. For beginners, perhaps in order, but only on topfebenem fairway play straight is not fun. Pity about the time.

Translated by Google.

Response from Vincent Kraus, Club Manager at Golfclub Urloffen e.V.
Updated May 31, 2017
  • Automatic translation
  • Original version

Dear guest, Thank you for visiting us at the Golf Club Urloffen and feedback. We regret that the course layout did not meet your expectations. The golf course is 15 years old and in fact the place… More

Dear guest,

Thank you for visiting us at the Golf Club Urloffen and feedback. We regret that the course layout did not meet your expectations. The golf course is 15 years old and in fact the place on a flat surface is formed. Each year, the newly planted trees will be larger and denser.

Many of our guests also speak very positively about the layout of the square. It is easy and comfortable for all ages to play and offers both the novice and athletic players at any time a challenge and is always fair.

the maintenance state of our place, especially the fairways is also highly praised. Please keep in mind also the season when your judgment. The season after the long and severe winter just started, prevail at night still cold temperatures and the place can not be in optimum condition.

I would again deploring that you did not like the layout of the square. but we do our best to make the guest experience in all areas from reception to the restaurant and the place as positively as possible.

We would appreciate it to welcome you nevertheless once again in Urloffen.

Translated by Google.

Brig2017 1 Review
  • Automatic translation
  • Original version

9 hole course and entertainment

Compared to the 18-hole course

The 9 hole course is simply a disgrace.
Rarely seen such a miserable state.
Dry, broken greens etc.
For this, 25 € Green fee a joke.

Also, the restaurant business. Total overpriced food!

As you drive rather for Birkenhof in Kehl.
There Alles Top!

Translated by Google.

Response from Vincent Kraus, Club Manager at Golfclub Urloffen e.V.
Updated May 31, 2017
  • Automatic translation
  • Original version

Dear guest, Thank you for visiting us at the Golf Club Urloffen and feedback. We are very sorry that your stay did not meet in Urloffen have come to expect from us. However, I would like to write a… More

Dear guest,

Thank you for visiting us at the Golf Club Urloffen and feedback. We are very sorry that your stay did not meet in Urloffen have come to expect from us.

However, I would like to write a few words about your feedback.

In a feedback about the place condition, the season should be considered. After a long and harsh winter, it will take longer until a court has the optimum condition. In addition, there had been Aerifizierungsarbeiten just before your visit, their impact on the website of the golf club were announced. As a course and the greens can not be in perfect condition.

When paid green fee is one day green fee, which allows you to use the space throughout the day.

I also regret that their experience did not meet your expectations in our gastronomy. Our Italian cuisine offers tasty dishes in all price categories. The quality of food is generally of our members and guests highly praised, but you can not always meet every taste.

I want to again express my regret about your negative experience in our Golf Club Urloffen and would be happy to welcome you in spite of everything again with us and to bring closer to you the space and catering during peak season.

Translated by Google.

Nikomonter 1 Review
  • Automatic translation
  • Original version

Nice place with stunning panoramic

Beautiful place, the offers beautiful paths a splendid panorama that invites to let your eyes wander sometimes. The staff at Sekretäriat was very nice and friendly, the booking of start time on the hotel went smoothly.
Small but not too big drawback was that was possible for denBallautomten only a code card will be issued on the 30 balls that were for a short strike to much, also because of the time to start time. total at the token price but absolutely no problem. Perhaps you can create an option here, so that one can possibly take just 15 balls.

Translated by Google.

Response from Pia Eickmeier of Golfclub Urloffen e.V.
March 29, 2016
  • Automatic translation
  • Original version

Hello Niko Monter, Thanks for your positive review and the suggestion regarding our tokens! We would be pleased to welcome you in the summer again to our facility. With kind regards Pia Eick… More

Hello Niko Monter,

Thanks for your positive review and the suggestion regarding our tokens!

We would be pleased to welcome you in the summer again to our facility.

With kind regards

Pia Eick Meier
marketing

Translated by Google.

baldrianus 4 Reviews
  • Automatic translation
  • Original version

Beautiful place with long fairways

Have played here in March 2015.
Actually, everything in Odnung - long fairways, very flat!
Value for the "wintergreen" is ok You can not complain.

AE!

Translated by Google.

Response from Vincent Kraus, Club Manager at Golfclub Urloffen e.V.
Updated May 31, 2017
  • Automatic translation
  • Original version

Dear AE, Thank you for your positive review. We would be pleased to welcome you in the summer once again on our nLocation. Small addition: In Urloffen is played throughout the winter from summer… More

Dear AE,

Thank you for your positive review.

We would be pleased to welcome you in the summer once again on our nLocation.

Small addition: In Urloffen is played throughout the winter from summer greens if weather permits slot opening.

With kind regards

Vincent Kraus

Translated by Google.

vk 2 Reviews
  • Automatic translation
  • Original version

Golf

Course in good condition. A fantastic panoramic Black Forest.
As guests we felt very comfortable even on a Sunday.
They immediately told us to teammates, and the detour was worth it.

Translated by Google.

Been to Golfclub Urloffen e.V.? Share your experiences!

Write a Review