User Reviews

for Golf Son Antem Mallorca, Mallorca

2.8 of 5 stars53 Reviews

5 Stars:
5
4 Stars:
11
3 Stars:
15
2 Stars:
14
1 star:
8
Write a Review

Reviews 1 - 53 from 53

helios 28 Reviews

No excitement

Played the West Course end of August. The course is rather flat with some bunkers and very few water obstacles. Overall boring with little to none no excitement. Large parts of the fairway should have been Ground under Repair - its no fun to play on solid ground rather than on gras. The greens were in acceptable conditions, but not difficult. Not a lot of players during twilight time. For a few Euros more one can have a much better time at Golf Alcanada or Son Gual.

psvdwal 2 Reviews

Marriotts magnificent

Very beautiful courses (there are 2 18-holes courses). Spacious layout in a beautiful scenery. The maintenance is great with a large variety of flora decorating the course. Absolutely relaxing to play here! We'll definitely come back frequently.
By the way: the golf pro's do a great job! Money well spent to improve your game.

Franziska_Roland 87 Reviews
  • Automatic translation
  • Original version

Extensive complex

We, HCP 8 and 10, played the WEST on April 15,2024. The DR is huge and so is the short game training facility. The course is in good condition. The fairways are beautiful, but without major differences in height. The well-maintained bunkers are mainly around the greens, rarely in the drive zone. Basically, you can find every ball, except for the few water hazards. We'll play the course again as a start to the holidays.

Translated by Google.

Kreidler 51 Reviews
  • Automatic translation
  • Original version

Reminds me of links golf 😏

Flat course, well maintained, water hazards, bunker sand unfortunately stony... Long way to the driving range.
Played after Christmas 2023.
Quite a nice place to play.
Gastronomy ok, at Christmas with live music and animation.

Translated by Google.

kalle 731 Reviews
  • Automatic translation
  • Original version

Daa used to be big

I've played both courses umpteen times, back in Marriott times, but unfortunately the paint is a bit off on the long west course as well as on the east course!

Translated by Google.

drfritzmaier 262 Reviews
  • Automatic translation
  • Original version

Average

Played the East Course: (the West a few years ago) Both relatively insignificant courses without major highlights. see previous review.
The greens are in repair in many places (places used) but the friendly receptionist pointed this out beforehand.
The bunkers were out of the question and z. Tl.concrete hard
The summer special offered online (2 green fees including trolleys for €65.00) was unknown in the clubhouse. After complaining both cost
Green fees €65 each, but then an e-cart and a set of rental clubs were free. The place is not worth more compared to all other places on Mallorca

green fees €65.00 clubhouse

Translated by Google.

pitchmark 388 Reviews
  • Automatic translation
  • Original version

Resort course

We stayed here for the first time 14 years ago and played golf, it took a while before we dared to visit again - were satisfied with the courses, the hotel and the gastronomy.

The Mariott Group offers golf resorts all over the world and has already used a few, some of which are extremely good.

We used the resort as a base for the second part of this visit, playing here and the courses to the west. This time we also stayed here for a short time.

The two courses are typical representatives of the resort courses and are built for vacationers. You can walk them very well, as the terrain transitions are very moderate and the distances from the green to the tee are usually short. The almost flat Hoyos are mostly flanked by trees and have a parkland character.
For us, the west course is the more pleasant of the two, water can be involved several times. It's also more challenging to play, although both are nearly the same length when pinned - from the back tees 68xx Metros. The Hoyos are then on average 380 meters long, but the par 4 greens can almost always be reached with the second shot. You can use the driver very often, but once it doesn't work, the ground is helpful - dry and rather hard. Then small pieces of wood are quite good, and the fairways don't have many bunkers, you can literally shoot... the Hoyos are mostly straight.

The greens are ok, not that difficult and good speed.

What leaves nothing to be desired is the practice area - it was in good condition. They are very modest on over 50% of all systems.

The east course was opened in 1994, the west course in 2001. In terms of layout, they are certainly not top courses.

When we visited 14 years ago, these courses received four stars - five were not an issue - the course maintenance was very good.
They benefited from the decent rainfall before our visit.
This time it's only enough for three stars, the resort gets four stars from us.

We are aware that the maintenance can vary greatly and is extremely dependent on the weather. Water plays a major role throughout Spain - in many places it is missing, from above and below.

In the sum of the observations, we find that the resorts of the Mariott Group are presented in the ratings rather worse than they are - in Europe and the States.

Translated by Google.

MaikGolf93 3 Reviews
  • Automatic translation
  • Original version

Better than 3 years ago!

Played both courses in December 2021. First the East, then the West. We have to honestly say that we are pleasantly surprised. Three years ago the place was in worse shape than it is now. The staff is friendly and helpful. Both courses are not a huge highlight, but we like the west best. Greens not perfect but ok. Fairways also in good condition. Green fee in the winter special with buggy absolutely fine.

Translated by Google.

Jefe33 109 Reviews
  • Automatic translation
  • Original version

Okay

Due to his previous evaluations, I left the place so far left. But to have played all the places in Mallorca once, he came but on the list. I can not say anything negative, it's absolutely okay.
Back games? Rarely, as there are nicer ones here on the island.

Translated by Google.

jazzgolfer 3 Reviews
  • Automatic translation
  • Original version

Nice

Son Antem West played on 26.12.2018. Two years ago, the place was in an unacceptable condition. Significantly improved, but not perfect yet. The greens not nice, but very good, fast, hard and true to the game! Much better than Son Gual at this time! Layout good. At first a bit boring because everything repeats itself. Back-Nine but really interesting. Anything but easy! Overall, but certainly no three-digit green fee worth!

Translated by Google.

Stefan4Golf 1 Review
  • Automatic translation
  • Original version

Son Antem East not recommended

Played the East course today. 20% discount because of bad greens anyway € 70 pp Reductions bad, greens partially mowed only half, because the rest was so broken that probably not even worth mowing more.
Fairways partly not mowed and completely different grass / weeds.
Care has not taken place here for a long time.
This course never sees us again.
We can not report anything about the West because we did not play or watch.

Translated by Google.

M.Matschke 17 Reviews
  • Automatic translation
  • Original version

Not really good.

Westplatz played. Nothing that stays in positive memory. There are many better places on the island.
Played on 2.3.18. HCP 7

Translated by Google.

Heimlich & Co 3 Reviews
  • Automatic translation
  • Original version

Really good

I played both courses in early February and can only agree with the previous review. Very well-kept fairwasy and greens!

Translated by Google.

phildent 1 Review
  • Automatic translation
  • Original version

Top state

We played on the 2.11.2017 Westplatz. The greens were in exceptionally good condition, the fareways were great. Yesterday we played Son Gual, the Gründ there were rather worse.
We know the legs East and West already for 10 years in all seasons, as good as this time we have not experienced them yet.

Translated by Google.

martins 51 Reviews
  • Automatic translation
  • Original version

No Go

The square design average, the fairways completely unacceptable, the greens in order. So you can summarize a round on the west course.

Such fairways I believe I have never experienced. Partially everything around me was brown, there was simply no grass. In other places several varieties were present. "Normal" fairway rare.

The three stars are only reached due to the acceptable greens.

Translated by Google.

Michael Tiedemann 59 Reviews
  • Automatic translation
  • Original version

Phoenix

That Son Breath East is a beautiful place, is undisputed. The condition has been rather miserable in recent years. But this is obviously now happening. The greens are in a very good condition, the fairways consistently green and well playable, the tees - with few exceptions - back in shape.
This makes golfing (again) fun in Son Antem.

Translated by Google.

KlausHH 2 Reviews
  • Automatic translation
  • Original version

Very nice place

We played 2 times the East Course the end of December and found the place in good condition. Can not understand the negative reviews absolutely. Since there are in Mallorca much worse places - eg Son Quint.

Translated by Google.

Günne 4 Reviews
  • Automatic translation
  • Original version

Son Julia never been so green experienced!

Since September, much has changed. In both places three greens were completely renewed. It has invested heavily in irrigation and course maintenance. There are still more greens to be renewed in the summer 2017th For December both places East and West are in a very good condition. Have booked for one week unlimited green fees with Golf Card for 499.- Euro. When times 2 person plays in these 7 days 4, it's worth already.

Translated by Google.

Maultasche53 3 Reviews
  • Automatic translation
  • Original version

West course

We played this course today and found the place in a really good condition before. The greens are partially quickly. The negative criticism we can not understand. The Mallorca Golf Card is excellent value for money.

Translated by Google.

golferaugsburg 15 Reviews
  • Automatic translation
  • Original version

Well

The West - Course is in a serious condition, the reductions are a field that Güns different rates and there are at least 3 types of grass on the pitch. In addition, too many flights are sent too close together on the court. Unfortunately we is now happening once again, therefore, never again

Translated by Google.

dsg 38 Reviews
  • Automatic translation
  • Original version

Dreier Comparison Pula - Son Servera - Son antem no. 3

We played the East Course - still ok for the price, fell in direct comparison with Pula and Son Severa significantly from

Translated by Google.

thola 167 Reviews
  • Automatic translation
  • Original version

Again playable

The ups and downs in Son Julia continues. This year is again a trend to feel. The quality of West and East Course has returned to the range of an average square. Still the grasses alternate indeed cheerful and from the greens and bunkers very different playable. The price / performance ratio is not really outstanding, but can be with the use of subscriptions (10 green fees, valid for 2 years) or the Mallorca Golf Card improve. The greatest advances are to be found outside of the place: The restaurant "La Terrazza" has made terms and service offer and is worth a visit after the round.

Translated by Google.

Wu 2 Reviews
  • Automatic translation
  • Original version

Resort good places for Mallorca below average

We spent 5 days in late February at the Marriott Resort and played both the East and the West Course. Both sites suffer from the extremely poor fairways, which are actually playable only with Better Place. The edge areas of the fairways are well maintained. In the square, the Greenkeeper make an effort to make the best of it. The bunkers are hard and have too little sand, the greens are mostly fine.
While the East Course to play quite varied, had the (more expensive) West Course rather monotonous. These good training possibilities on the large range with numerous short game options.
The staff is very friendly, the whole plant is otherwise with the Marriott and the Be Live -Hotel (Formerly Iberostar) pretty. The gastronomic offer is limited out of season on a restaurant.
In summary, the resort to the two places is safe only by very expensive package with included green fee reasonably interesting if you want to escape the winter in Germany. As for golf, I can not recommend the places unfortunately.

Translated by Google.

Green-Vieh 27 Reviews
  • Automatic translation
  • Original version

Haphazard

In November we had 10 days fantastic weather on Mallorca. 24 ° C, not a cloud in the sky, almost swimming weather. Now that we have our golf shoes in the holiday without it, we decided spontaneously to a round at Son Antem East. The Sundowner fare was from 14 clock, we had our tea-time at 14.20 clock. That was enough for 18 holes straight out without so play with luminous balls.
The condition of the course is actually not so great, the result, of course, by water shortage on the island. And the water from the treatment or, desalination does not have the quality as in Germany. For this purpose, then you need just robust grasses.
While fairways can mutate in Central Europe due to dehydration to bowling alleys, and still achieve a reduction in accidents a length of 200m, which is impossible here. On Mallorca causes nocturnal humidity with great sun day a boost of Graswachtuns as in the spring - and even in the late autumn.
Apart from a few "anomalies" such as pitch marks on the greens is fun of course. The Pichmarken way, are not necessarily the problem of Greenkeeper. Here are also and above all the players have a duty, but that is apparently no longer "fashionable". Such behavior, namely the "non-mending" of impacts or even the "non-carry" of Pichgabeln resulting unfortunately from a "post-me-the-deluge" mentality. For bad persuade the court or to criticize the Greenkeeper I do not understand personally.
The rental clubs were very good quality, moreover, the staff was super friendly.

Translated by Google.

michael.leitner 1 Review
  • Automatic translation
  • Original version

Son Antem East: HORRIBLE

We 09.25.15 played the East Course of Son Anthem.
This is the worst place we've played in recent years.
Catastrophic greens. Traces of vehicles prevent reasonable Putten. Sandpile on the greens. Fairways dirty, muddy with a thousand bald spots and various grasses.
Surrounding the fairways (roads ...) wild without care.
Borrowed e-Trolly is a "rust heap"
We strongly advise to book from this place. Invest in Vall D`Or prefer or Son Gual

Translated by Google.

Naboo 3 Reviews
  • Automatic translation
  • Original version

Son Antem West

Have played the West today. The course is in very poor condition. There grow different types of grass on the fairway... if you're lucky. There are also often bald patches not only off the court, but also on the fairway. The greens are also "wild". We were so disappointed that we have canceled the round on the East.

Translated by Google.

Wolferl 1 Review
  • Automatic translation
  • Original version

Son Julia East

Have played the course Son Julia East today!
This place is by far has to offer the worst in Majorca.
Different types of grass in various lengths, even at the Fairway (if you can call it that) the haircuts: uneven and not mowed. The greens: stained and at different speeds. The perforated edges: overgrown! The ways: as arable and, and, ...
No more!
There are so many beautiful places in Mallorca!
The poor condition starts already on the premises at the SEE HOW by car to (signs) which is the Golf Reception, where to go to tee etc.

Translated by Google.

thola 167 Reviews
  • Automatic translation
  • Original version

Bad Condition

We played both courses and come to an almost identical conclusion: Compared to last September, the courts are in a much worse condition. The fairways are still somewhat ok, but have different types of grass and every now and again dents, so the ball often comes to lie on the grass but in one of dents. In addition to the fairway, it is a matter of luck, if you can still find a piece of grass. In addition, the balls verspringen already on the fairways very often - and in the rough anyway. The greens are different hard / soft and correspondingly different speeds and also have partially striking repair of wear. Take turns hard and soft spots in the bunkers. On balance, the places are worth for this season no recommendation.

Translated by Google.

echt 48 Reviews
  • Automatic translation
  • Original version

Tedious

We played the Place (West) on 02/27/2015. The Club House is found only very bad and from there to the 1st tee it's a trip around the world.
What comes next is pure boredom.
Tee boxes are ok, Vorgrüns and fairway are ok but the rum around her rather miserably.
For the place you presented any buggy. Are certainly more interesting places.

Translated by Google.

vividor 1 Review
  • Automatic translation
  • Original version

Even for high handicappers

Friendly staff, 2 varied courses, suitable for higher handicaps easterly course with fast greens, West Course has slow greens that are partially damaged badly, we both played and had met a lot of fun and some trees in the clubhouse were all very friendly, Iberostar Hotel we have dignified approved and ate very well. Conclusion We'll see you there.

Translated by Google.

reiner2304 502 Reviews
  • Automatic translation
  • Original version

Too bad for such a Resort

We both places (but quiet) lie directly on the highway between Palma and Llucmajor, played on 3 + 10.05.2014. The flat spots are embedded in the hotel resort complex of Marriott Son Julia. However, it is not a classic resort courses, but the tracks have more parkland character. It always come back to the game requiring strategic game-high trees and some water hazards. Despite mostly open paths it should be here to play a good score for higher HC a bit of a challenge. It is said that the Ostplatz is the lighter, but we can not absolutely confirm it. If you have the clubhouse with pro shop and restaurant found times (the first time is not so easy), you are greeted businesslike but friendly to German. The usually green fee would be for Mallorca conditions (below 100 € in high season) still appropriate, if it had not been the poor state of places. Many bald patches on the sometimes uneven margins and the fairways. The greens in partial disrepair. It may have been a long dry season in Mallorca, but that also applies to the other places that were significantly maintained. As a guest at the resort we would have been very disappointed. At least we were pointed in the West Court, that the state is not optimal. However, one reason for not know the lady. But there was a discount on the cart. As we have already paid for the afternoon "only" the reduced Sundownertarif plus the mid-season deal, it was not so important for us. A cart is the way to both places not really necessary because they are very walkable. The Ostplatz, probably due to the slightly cheaper green fees and the slightly better general condition, something was more frequented than the West Course, where we were more or less alone. For the Ostplatz we had reserved a tee time. Sorry, we ran very quickly to an extremely slow playing four Flight, their etiquette skills were unfortunately to be desired. In the restaurant you can eat overlooking the golf course and the spa until late. Is quite nice but certainly not a culinary highlight in our view, as we would have expected more, but the prices are for fine. In conclusion, there are certainly better places in Mallorca, but you can also spend here some beautiful golf lessons with a fast accessibility.

Translated by Google.

Spirit of the Game 14 Reviews
  • Automatic translation
  • Original version

Underground - a joke

We have today despite the bad review of our Vorbewerters tries to play due to the membership of our friends at the Marriot Vacation Club West Course.
For the overall condition of the course there is only one review - underground, an absolute joke. The fairways are worse than a potato field and the greens are bare, filled with sand and flat rolled and still bumpy, as grazed bare by sheep meadows.
Nevertheless, one has the audacity to demand including buggy per person € 104.- for "generous discount" of 10%. Pure rip-off. Then a still encouraged to use the buggy only on designated trails. What you could do because this potato field still broken, is a mystery.
We have never found anywhere in the world within 15 years of our golf time and now reached Hcp's of 13 and 15 one anywhere near as bad space.
The experience in the Club Restaurant also fell accordingly from bad.
Overworked staff, endless wait until you will ever served and not to mention up then after about three quarters of an hour finally what comes to the table. The quality is correspondingly poor.
Who makes this place anyway, is your own fault. We definitely will make a wide berth Son Julia and there never resurface.

Translated by Google.

ih 6 Reviews
  • Automatic translation
  • Original version

Son Julia East

The place is worth in a disastrous state and the green fee in any case. The fairways are partially bald or it is sown a different grass seed. The greens are underground! Bare patches, patchwork, obvious grass roots, the holes are badly damaged, as no ball can fall! The place is not playable!

Translated by Google.

thola 167 Reviews
  • Automatic translation
  • Original version

Nice surprise

We have for several years Owner at Marriott and therefore play both courses regularly. The investments made in recent months (insbesonder in new equipment) seem to be paying off. Both places were still rare in such a good condition. Who plays early in the morning, but requires waterproof footwear - the use of water seems to be quite generous. No wonder that the fairways are well maintained gratifying. The greens are ok, rather dull though because of the very long grass. Son Julia no longer has to fear the comparison with the other good places further afield. And the deals owners are at this season very well.

Translated by Google.

Sir Colin 7 Reviews
  • Automatic translation
  • Original version

Nicely landscaped but too expensive

We (hcp 18 and 19) both have places April 2014 played. The good news first: the scenery is very beautiful; by good trees are some tracks with a close and with it more challenging. The old East bearing has an additional sculptural hills, which means an enjoyable challenge for the game and a nice change compared to the other plates orbits of other places.
Now the unpleasant side: greens, tees and fairways are in partially unkempt condition, unusual and the seeding of different types of grass (looks like a patchwork quilt) and punching of grass islands on the edge of the greens and implantation of these punches in the middle of no rettbaren apparently bald spots.
All in all, the green fees would be too expensive - you really have to guess teeing after 15 clock, in order to get a discount.

Translated by Google.

Simbabalooba 13 Reviews
  • Automatic translation
  • Original version

Son Julia East & West

We now live for years in Son Julia (Villa) are both courses mostly in good condition, the greens are well maintained but very slow, the fairways are good but not great.
Now in March, all was well.
For the first laps very nice because both places are not that hard.
Definitely more green fees at one time buy as the price discount is huge. (From 10 green fees 61 - 98 East or West - instead of 88) Eating should only go in the golf club house as the hotel restaurant rather below average and expensive.
My Hcp 11.5

Translated by Google.

Ben Hogan 25 Reviews
  • Automatic translation
  • Original version

Ben Hogan

Well, 1.5 months later to the previous comment the East Course was in a sad condition, especially the greens.
Afterwards in the clubhouse we were ignored to Fourth to the request for a menu and have gone after 10 minutes.
Will not occur.

Translated by Google.

Klaus H. 22 Reviews
  • Automatic translation
  • Original version

Maintenance state back in order

Son Julia East and West have in recent years played many times. Last week (early November 2013), I was there 3 times and was surprised by the positive state. Unf fairways greens are both West and East also in good condition!

Translated by Google.

golffamilie 6 Reviews
  • Automatic translation
  • Original version

Nice

We played the course a little more expensive.
The course was in good condition. Unfortunately the greens were pretty dull, which may have been due to the wear. Caddy Master and Marshall to be very careful that only the paths to be used with the E-buggies, which was uncomfortable and time-consuming at the very wide fairways and a handicapped fellow player. On the driving range could only be cut off from mats.
Families with children under 16 years are delighted to see that the young may free with the round. Similarly, children receive a free Prostunde when an adult pays at the same hour. After 15h, the green fees are dramatically cheaper. Have as a 4 Flight 13 lost balls, which is due in equal parts to the difficulty of doglegs and our inexperience. Unfortunately, the club had to 1920h Restaurantn already closed the kitchen.

Translated by Google.

Michael Tiedemann 59 Reviews
  • Automatic translation
  • Original version

Nice but not well maintained

Son Julia West is the younger brother of the two 18 hole courses at Son Julia.
The many pine trees, olive trees and fir trees give the place a nice feel. The design with narrow fairways make the course challenging - and almost exaggeratedly small hill designed to make it almost a sculpture. The railways have something more imaginative you can find - they run practically straight with no particular sophistication.
The condition of the greens and the fairways is not good on some tracks.

Translated by Google.

Tiger 49 6 Reviews
  • Automatic translation
  • Original version

Neglected

Unfortunately, both places are in a pitiful state, tee hole East Course 17 provisorich behind a tree.
Pin positions hardly change!
But pity not acceptable to me.

Translated by Google.

th.do 5 Reviews
  • Automatic translation
  • Original version

2 beautiful places with bad (no) Greenkeeper

Both places have between 11 March and 15 Played in March 2013.
Actually, the system would be very nice but the state can hope to very left. The worst are the bunkers for years. This has absolutely nothing to do with sand. In most green bunker you are best off with the putter. 1 Fligthpartner has played an aproach (PW) in the green bunker like the ball jumped out of the bunker onto the green.
Mixed greens are very fast times times very slowly. The Marshal is also the only green fees at the control flow of the game absolutely no interest.
I hereby played the last time the courts.

Translated by Google.

Holein1 2 Reviews
  • Automatic translation
  • Original version

Unkempt!

The two 18 hole / par 72 courses at the Marriott Son Julia resort are of the plant actually very nice.
For years, however, annoyed me was the fact that nobody seems to really care about the place.
The fairways are well maintained, especially the T-boxes and the greens are in really lousy condition. The greens look like golf balls, meaning they are completely covered with the dents of declining golf balls.
Unlike other places we also see little green keeper, obviously saves Marriott staff here.
As a result and as a consequence, many players seem very carelessly deal with the place, everywhere there are divots around.
Really too bad about the beautiful places.
My hope is that you can build up pressure on Marriott with as many negative reviews and you see there then forced to invest more in the courts - ie, nothing like druff!
Make your anger and air.

Translated by Google.

slicer 8 Reviews
  • Automatic translation
  • Original version

Discounts

I would not play Germany in both places as green fee players. Much has simply unloving. Why are there different discounts with the corresponding pretending when on the space of yellow markdown at times yellow, sometimes with blue and sometimes red? Practice rounds to improve the handicap do so anyway no sense! And as a replacement for the driving range, the circular simply too expensive. Unfortunately, this is since 10 years like that. The club farewell to well assume that the time-sharing user-pay without complaining. My challenging to the brand marriott was certainly another. Five stars look different.

Translated by Google.

grueter 2 Reviews
  • Automatic translation
  • Original version

Hans 60

The seats were in good condition. The Ostplatz is booked less.
Many birds and rabbits in the park hotel is not worthy of 5 stars.
Understaffed. Not varied buffet in the evening. It has nice and good restaurants nearby.

Translated by Google.

mallorcagolfer 1 Review
  • Automatic translation
  • Original version

Only disappointing...

The reduction zones were in a very bad condition.
The Fairways possessed two types of grass and had a lot of bald spots without grass.
The greens were not well maintained, a real shame because the design of the place deserves more care...

Translated by Google.

Jo.mueller 1 Review
  • Automatic translation
  • Original version

Driving Range finally green

Respect, the driving range is now on the right track, green as far as the eye can see. The two places have suffered in the summer, but in October they will certainly be in the best condition (much better than all the years before). I know the place, games for many years in Son Julia. Can only recommend the golf course, because the prices are very attractive for what is offered.

Translated by Google.

Burky59 3 Reviews
  • Automatic translation
  • Original version

Highlight green fee

When booking the day before asked me I want to play a nice young lady, what place east or west. On my inquiry on your recommendation I received the notice, the West Course was in excellent condition, the Eastern court, however, there would be some drawbacks.

After my round on the West course makes me question how well looks like the East course, if you could einplanzen on the tees at the West Square without having to dig potatoes.

Joking apart - the system is in poor condition and gives the impression that maintenance works are occasionally limited to the rudimentary through.

The only sunshine green fees inc. Car was not 70.00 EUR.

Translated by Google.

Bernd 7 Reviews
  • Automatic translation
  • Original version

Disappointing

I played the West Course almost a week ago and was disappointed with the state care, I was expecting much more. The course itself have been around for a little something something, but above all the teas are a real Krautacker. Too bad...

Translated by Google.

thola 167 Reviews
  • Automatic translation
  • Original version

Getting on in years

East Course visually beautiful and varied. State nearly enough. Place rather easily. No quality control of the players, so often sluggish play is produced.
West Place heavier classified, but rather boring to play. Condition for a long time, unfortunately, only just enough.
Both courses are not among the top courses on the island.

Translated by Google.

stein 1 Review
  • Automatic translation
  • Original version

Son Julia golf

Both places were times in good shape, but have lost much in recent years. Places are poorly maintained, the driving range is a disaster. Anyone who has a bat and can pay green fees, may the square. Accordingly, it then goes on also. For golfers no longer recommended.

Translated by Google.

cbweb 24 Reviews
  • Automatic translation
  • Original version

East Course: Poor care, not a scenic highlight

The driving range with loads ausgelutschten Bälln and a lunar landscape with just a few target plates for hot wings.
The East Course gets from seemingly little care. Bald patches of different grass growth on the fairways. The course has a total of probably a bad Drainiage so that the rain of the previous two nights for temporary abundant water, muddy and full deductions walked or board-like shelter provided.
Scenic also a highlight, as the holes until 2 or 15-17.
For 55 EUR (net of Golf Fee Card discount) went fine, to escape the winter home in late February, but I must not play again.

Translated by Google.

bertini 21 Reviews
  • Automatic translation
  • Original version

February 2010

The system consists of the East and the West Course.
East Course nice but not very well maintained. The West Course in every way a delight. Unfortunately we do a brief snow shower has something disturbed. In the second Feberwoche it was only 3-7 degrees. The restaurant is excellent, the waiters very friendly and quick.

Translated by Google.

Been to Golf Son Antem Mallorca? Share your experiences!

Write a Review