Næstved Ny Golfklub

18 Hole

Næstved Ny Golfklub

Næstved Ny Golfklub

Karrebækvej 461, DK-4700 Næstved, Denmark

Phone: +45 55 73 33 44, Fax: +45 55 73 33 44

The Course

18-Hole Course

Technical difficulty: Moderate - Hard

Scorecard
TeeParCRSlopeLength
Yellow (Men)7269.91285762 m
Red (Women)7270.71264889 m

Visitors

18-Hole Course

Visitors are welcome every day.
A valid handicap certificate from player’s home club is required.
Handicap limit: 54

Green Fees

18-Hole Course

Green FeeMon - FriSat, Sun, Holidays
Day ticketDKK 275 (37 €)DKK 325 (44 €)

The Club

Personnel

TitleName
PresidentHans Nissen57820382
SecretaryIrene Rannes55727157
ProKarsten Kirsch
GreenkeeperJens Johansen40929790

User Reviews

4.0 of 5 stars2 Reviews

5 Stars:
1
4 Stars:
0
3 Stars:
1
2 Stars:
0
1 star:
0
Write a Review

Most Recent Reviews

Gabriel L. 1 Review
  • Automatic translation
  • Original version

Beautiful and challenging course

On a Saturday afternoon I was allowed to enjoy some pleasant hours playing a game of 18 holes. Start time allocation was straightforward, train labels were great and very helpful if you do not know the place. Since the place is hilly now and then, one can not see at times where he landed and came to a halt. Since it can happen even times that he lands in a water obstacle, which one had not before, on the screen 'had. But that's the way it is when you play a seat for the first time. All in one I can recommend this place, value for money have voted

Translated by Google.

pitchmark 194 Reviews
  • Automatic translation
  • Original version

Beautiful, dry and hard

Beautiful golf course with many old and young - planted birch trees, in almost completely flat terrain. The first nine holes are along the lake. The view of the sea - with the holes executed to the sea - is great. They make the holes longer than they are.

Very special are the two opener and final holes - the 1 and the 10 - are par 3, the 9 and the 18 are par 5.

Here, too, there is dryness, the fairways and the rough is yellow, yellow-brown. It's all hard and bumpy. The balls are also offside, everything is short, nothing is regrown. A course that leaves a lot of room to play, but you have to search almost. The balls hardly stand out from the ground.

Nevertheless, we have not hit so many balls for a long time into the water - which has guided us on some holes. We all have a very bad day. Instead of playing iron from the hard and bumpy ground we tried it with woods, that went completely wrong...

The greens have very different dimensions, small and large. They are usually rather flat but sometimes difficult to read. The weak ondulation is compensated by the very fine leveling. The number of putts was beyond the norm... they totally ruined the score. A player complains seven 3 and a 4 putt.

Teas and greens are in very good condition as they benefit from irrigation. Normally the places here have enough water from above, so that one is not absolutely necessary.

The summer of the century - the warmest and driest for 126 years - has done a great job. Dry and withered is anything that is not hit by the water jet.

The buildings of the former farmhouse serve as a restaurant, secretariat, Proshop and Locker, simple but good.
The secretariat is fully automated, electronic... very easy with personal scorecard that spits out the printer.

It was great fun to play here - despite everything - the temperature was pleasant today. Yesterday we had a really nice thunderstorm with heavy rainfall - it took about an hour. That has caused lower temperatures.

The beer on the terrace overlooking the 1 and the sea tasted good and let our extreme efforts quickly forgotten. Sarcastic remarked a teammate - we paid green fee for the whole place, so you have to use the whole place.

A star is at the expense of drought.

Translated by Google.

Been to Næstved Ny Golfklub? Share your experiences!

Write a Review

See all reviews

Næstved Ny Golfklub

18 Loch

Næstved Ny Golfklub

Næstved Ny Golfklub

Karrebækvej 461, DK-4700 Næstved, Dänemark

Tel.: +45 55 73 33 44, Fax: +45 55 73 33 44

Der Golfplatz

18-Loch Platz

Schwierigkeitsgrad: Sportlich - Anspruchsvoll

Scorekarte
TeeParCRSlopeLänge
Gelb (Herren)7269.91285762 m
Rot (Damen)7270.71264889 m

Gästeinformation

18-Loch Platz

Gäste sind jederzeit willkommen.
Clubausweis mit eingetragenem Handicap (54) ist erforderlich.

Greenfee-Preise

18-Loch Platz

GreenfeeMo. - Fr.Sa./So./Feiertage
TagesgreenfeeDKK 275 (37 €)DKK 325 (43 €)

Der Club

Personen

PositionName
PräsidentHans Nissen57820382
ClubsekretärinIrene Rannes55727157
ProKarsten Kirsch
GreenkeeperJens Johansen40929790

Bewertungen

4.0 von 5 Sternen2 Bewertungen

5 Sterne:
1
4 Sterne:
0
3 Sterne:
1
2 Sterne:
0
1 Stern:
0
Eine Bewertung schreiben

Die neuesten Bewertungen

Gabriel L. 1 Bewertung

Schöner und anspruchsvoller Platz

Ich habe hier an einem Samstagnachmittag einige angenehme Stunden bei einem 18 Lochspiel genießen dürfen. Startzeitvergabe war unkompliziert, Bahnbeschriftungen waren spitze und sehr hilfreich, wenn man den Platz nicht kennt. Da der Platz hin und wieder hügelig ist, kann man zeitweise nicht einsehen, wo er gelandet und zum Stehen gekommen ist. Da kann es schon Mal passieren, dass er in einem Wasserhindernis landet, welches man vorher nicht ‚auf dem Schirm‘ hatte. Aber so ist das halt, wenn man einen Platz zum erstenmal spielt. Alles in einem kann ich diesen Platz empfehlen, Preis-Leistung haben gestimmt

pitchmark 164 Bewertungen

Schöne, trocken und hart

Schöner Golf-Course mit vielen alten und jungen - gepflanzten Birken - Bäumen, in fast gänzlich flachem Gelände. Die ersten neun Löcher liegen der See entlang. Die Aussicht auf die See - mit den zum Meer hingerichteten Löchern - ist toll. Sie machen die Löcher länger als sie sind.

Sehr speziell sind die beiden Auftakt und Schluss-Löcher - die 1 und die 10 - sind Par 3, die 9 und die 18 sind Par 5.

Auch hier herrscht Trockenheit, die Fairways und das Rough ist gelb, gelbbraun. Es ist alles hart und holprig. Die Bälle findet man auch abseits, alles ist kurz, nichts ist nachgewachsen. Ein Course der viel Platz zum spielen lässt, aber man muss schon fast suchen. Die Bälle heben sich kaum vom Spielgrund ab.

Trotzdem, so viele Bälle haben wir schon lange nicht mehr ins Wasser - das uns auf einigen Löchern begeleitete - gehauen. Wir haben alle einen sehr schlechten Tag eingezogen. Anstatt Eisen vom harten und holprigen Boden zu spielen haben wir es mit Hölzern versucht, das ging gänzlich in die Hosen...

Die Greens haben sehr unterschiedliche Ausmasse, kleine und grosse. Sie sind meist eher flach aber teils schwer zu lesen. Die schwache Ondulierung wird durch die sehr feine Nivellierung wett gemacht. Die Anzahl der Putts war jenseits der Norm..., sie haben das Score völlig ruiniert. Ein Spieler beklagt sieben 3 und ein 4 Putt.

Tees und Greens sind in einem sehr gutem Zustand, da sie von einer Bewässerung profitieren. Normalerweise haben die Plätze hier genügend Wasser von oben, sodass eine solche nicht zwingend nötig ist.

Der Jahrhundert-Sommer - seit 126 Jahren der wärmste und trockenste - hat ganze Arbeit geleistet. Trocken und verdorrt ist alles was nicht vom Wasserstrahl getroffen wird.

Die Gebäude des ehemaligen Bauernguts dienen als Restaurant, Sekretariat, Proshop und Locker, einfach aber gut.
Das Sekretariat ist völlig automatisiert, elektronisch... sehr einfach samt persönlicher Scorekarte die der Drucker ausspuckt.

Es hat grossen Spass gemacht hier zu spielen - trotz allem - die Temperatur war heute angenehm. Gestern hatten wir hier ein richtig schönes Gewitter mit starken Niederschlägen - es dauerte gut eine Stunde. Das hat für tiefere Temperaturen gesorgt.

Das Bier auf der Terrasse mit Blick auf die 1 und das Meer schmeckte gut und hat unsere extremen Anstrengungen rasch vergessen lassen. Sarkastisch bemerkte ein Mitspieler - wir haben ja Greenfee für den ganzen Platz bezahlt, also muss man auch den ganzen Platz nutzen.

Ein Stern geht zu Lasten der Trockenheit.

Næstved Ny Golfklub - schon mal dort gewesen? Berichten Sie davon!

Eine Bewertung schreiben

Alle Bewertungen ansehen