5 Stars:
4
4 Stars:
3
3 Stars:
0
2 Stars:
1
1 Star:
0

Average User Review: 4.2 of 5 stars (8 Reviews)

Write a Review

Reviews 1 - 8 of 8

kiwi22 Reviews
  • Automatic translation
  • Original version
The wind plays with

4.0 of 5 starsReviewed June 20, 2013

We were not guests at the hotel, just wanted to play one day on the course. As already impressed the access road, still on first cobbles to reach an imposing portal.
The pro-shop must then indeed looking in the back room, but no matter if you are not progressing in the enjoyment of the castle (but would also have been interesting).
Since the place is still quite young, there are no large trees / shrubs, the wind has easy game, just the players themselves are surprised that one time or another where life takes the ball.
Otherwise the place newcomers to the floor boards is described exactly how or where you should play the ball. Whether this will succeed - but one can master even blind discounts.
With sunshine brings man / woman to sunburn easily (!), Because the heat is not perceived by the wind so...
It was fun and we are once more went there - so true is already familiar with some quirks - but could the good greens, one more time enjoying.

Translated by Google.

tw085 Reviews
  • Automatic translation
  • Original version
Beautiful plant

4.0 of 5 starsReviewed October 18, 2012via iPad app

We stayed for a long weekend in Teschow castle. The hotel is really perfect designed for golfers. The driving range and putting greens are not 50 meters from the hotel. The same applies to the first Tee and the 18th Green!
The golf course is playing very nice overall. I have the lanes 1 and 18 personally like best.
I can recommend the place and the hotel fully for golfers!

Translated by Google.

Aldülülü1 Review
  • Automatic translation
  • Original version
The Golfmarquis

5.0 of 5 starsReviewed November 7, 2011

... is not the first one. Hcp with 12 thinks he can play golf. Joking aside, there is nowhere (in the sense of not a single place on the square) Rough zones on the fairways. And good punches land on the fairway or the green, but not in the rough.

Translated by Google.

jan001 Review
  • Automatic translation
  • Original version
Very nice Golf Hotel

5.0 of 5 starsReviewed October 12, 2011

I was late September with my partner in Teschow castle. Despite the very wet summer the place was in a very good condition. The staff in the whole hotel was always very friendly to us, especially in the pro shop first class!

We have also taken an hour at coach Mitch, which has helped our golf game! Thank you Mitch!

We are definitely coming back!

Translated by Google.

Golfmarquis7 Reviews
  • Automatic translation
  • Original version
Unfair and bad

2.0 of 5 starsReviewed October 4, 2011

We have now tried the 18 holes golf course on 2.10.2011 and I have to say that the court should wait to take a course as you ausmäht fairways, rough cuts, ect.
With HDCP 12 I think I can play golf and yet I was taught.
After some knocking is a middle of the fairway or rough, the landing zones are narrow and wrong mowed that has no chance to play regularly or sometimes attack.
Good shots are punished as soon as the ball is in shin high Rough verschwidnet.
While we played took place in a tournament and you could see that even its own members and every flight in the rough suchtee.

Bottom line: you save money, or waiting until the greenkeeper have made a course.

Translated by Google.

schneebrett_com5 Reviews
  • Automatic translation
  • Original version
Hole 1 and 18 absolutely outrageous...

5.0 of 5 starsReviewed August 24, 2010

After frequent visits to the hotel and after numerous holes on the beautiful 9 hole course, I wanted to finally test the Seecourse. Staff in pro shop as always correct and very friendly. The 1st tee is near the hotel. A breathtaking sight! The following holes are varied and generally quite long. Very good place of maintenance. The highlight after a long round the hole 18 With the note at the tea that guests follow the goings on of the last hole closely, you can already play the Drive to the green. (Caution water obstacle) and the great crowd of hotel and Mecklenburg countryside to enjoy a nice round of golf.

Translated by Google.

Hcp 102 Reviews
  • Automatic translation
  • Original version
Positive surprise!,

5.0 of 5 starsReviewed July 30, 2010

Stay late July 2010.

We bays, the 4 day golf package with game improvement course.
The hotel terrace, the landscape, a feast for the eyes. It was the first time I was in the new Länder in a hotel without having felt the breath of the ancient East. There's nothing here, as is usually improvised. It was all consistent. Great praise!
The course is well laid out. If optically behind the surrounding countryside him something back. Good maintenance condition. Quite long. Good greens start times were not really a problem.
Very good is the provision of child care. Next to the castle there is a horse farm on which one the kids all day, "like" can and where they can have all the fun in the world. For those who still fall off the horse, there is the dwarf house lovingly decorated.
The game improvement course is well designed and edited all the basic elements that belong to a good amateur game.
Mitch is a pro! Reserved, not to enthusiastistisch, with lots and lots of know-how and: He can also communicate well. Because of the temporal density of the course, it was hardly possible to savor all the amenities intense. Why we love coming back!

Translated by Google.

Birdieman1 Review
  • Automatic translation
  • Original version
Maintained courses

4.0 of 5 starsReviewed September 13, 2009

We stayed in September 2009 for 1week at the Golf Hotel Teschow. Since our focus in the game of golf was, our impressions on the hotel and the golf course limit. Hotel: very friendly staff and good food. Recommendation here Gutsschänke something in front of the hotel in a separate building. Home cooking at reasonable prices, class bakery products directly from our own production. Wellness and beauty as you would expect from a hotel of this size can-large pool. We had deluxe room with good facilities and size, only the bed was too unbeqem (everyone sleeps differently). It was nice that we bring our dog accounts. Golf: putting greens around the hotel building and Range at the hotel, all in very good condition-extra kudos to the team of the greenkeeper! This applies to both places, 18 - hole starts right at the hotel, 9-hole about 5-10 min. removed. The Pro Shop offers among other things a game - to optimize the price per Mitch Bligh, who is very recommendable! A big thank you to Mitch at this point, was a great and informative week! We will be back for sure!

Translated by Google.