Hilton Lake Taupo

5 stars
Hilton Lake Taupo
Hilton Lake TaupoHilton Lake TaupoDeluxe Room

Characteristics

Bask in the breathtaking natural beauty of Taupo from Hilton Lake Taupo. Nestled among the epic scenery of Taupo on New Zealand’s North Island, the hotel was originally built in 1889 as The Terraces Hotel. Experience awe inspiring natural beauty and stunning blue water as well as the best trout fishing in the world.

Hilton Lake Taupo is a short drive from the charming Taupo town center and only 15 minutes from Taupo (TUO) Airport. Explore the natural cliffs of the Huka Falls, tour the area mountain trails on horseback or mountain bike, go parasailing or just lounge poolside and marvel at the surrounding beauty.

Choose from 113 contemporary rooms, suites and apartments in our Heritage Wing, boasting spectacular lake and thermal valley views or our newer wing with sweeping vistas of Lake Taupo or Onekeneke Thermal Valley.

The hotel offers everything you need for a relaxing stay. Hit the fitness center for a workout or play a match on the tennis courts. Sauna, steam room and heated spa pool are great places to unwind at the end of the day.

Gareth Stewart's menu at Bistro Lago is a favorite among guests and locals alike. Savor the celebrity chef's creations, accompanied by thoughtfully sourced wines spanning the best of NZ and beyond. Dine outside on the sweeping balcony and enjoy spectacular views.

Golf Packages with Hilton Lake Taupo

New Zealand First Class

New Zealand First Class

New Zealand

Round Trip, 19 Nights and 10 green fees, Date of your choice

Auckland - Bay of Islands - Lake Taupo - Napier/Hawke's Bay - Wellington - Queenstown/Milford Sound

from 6786,- per person Learn more

Hilton Lake Taupo

5 Sterne
Hilton Lake Taupo
Hilton Lake TaupoHilton Lake TaupoDeluxe Room

Charakteristik

Tauchen Sie ein in die atemberaubende Naturschönheit von Taupo und genießen einen Aufenthalt im Hilton Lake Taupo. Eingebettet in die malerische Landschaft von Taupo auf Neuseelands Nordinsel, wurde das Hotel ursprünglich bereits im Jahre 1889 als The Terraces Hotel erbaut.

Das Hilton Lake Taupo liegt nur eine kurze Fahrt vom charmanten Stadtzentrum von Taupo und nur 15 Minuten vom Flughafen Taupo (TUO) entfernt. In unmittelbarer Umgebung befinden sich die Klippen der Huka-Fälle, tolle Bergpfade, die man zu Pferd oder per Mountainbike erkunden kann. Auch Aktivitäten wie Parasailing sind hier möglich oder Sie entspannen einfach nur am Pool und bestaunen die Schönheit der Natur.

Wählen Sie aus 113 zeitgenössisch eingerichteten Zimmern, Suiten und Appartements im Heritage Wing des Hotels mit spektakulärem Ausblick auf See und das Thermaltal oder im neueren Flügel mit herrlichen Aussichten auf Lake Taupo oder das Onekeneke Thermal Valley.

Das Hotel bietet Ihnen alles, was Sie für einen erholsamen Aufenthalt benötigen. Trainieren Sie im Fitness-Center oder spielen auf den Tennisplätzen. Sauna, Dampfbad und der beheizte Spa-Pool sind ideale Orte zum Entspannen nach einem langen Tag.

Gareth Stewart's Menü im Bistro Lago ist gleichermaßen beliebt bei Gästen und Einheimischen. Genießen Sie die Kreationen, begleitet von herrlichen Weinen aus Neuseeland und der ganzen Welt. Auf dem großzügigen Balkon genießen Sie zudem eine spektakuläre Aussicht.

Golfpakete mit Hilton Lake Taupo

Neuseeland First Class

Neuseeland First Class

Neuseeland

Rundreise, 19 Nächte + 10 Greenfees, Termin nach Ihrer Wahl

Auckland - Bay of Islands - Lake Taupo - Napier/Hawke's Bay - Wellington - Queenstown/Milford Sound: Erleben Sie die schönsten Orte Neuseelands, wohnen Sie in exklusiven Hotels und spielen die besten Golfplätze des Landes!

ab 6488,- pro Person Mehr Infos