5 stars

Fairmont Orchid

Kohala Coast, Hawaii Island, USA

Our Package

5 nights & 3 greenfees

  • 5 nights in a fairmont garden view suite incl. breakfast
  • 1 x Greenfee Waikoloa Beach Resort Golf "Beach Course" incl. Golfcart
  • 1 x Greenfee Waikoloa Beach Resort Golf " King's Course" incl. Golfcart
  • 1 x Greenfee Hapuna Golf Course incl. Golfcart
  • 5 days Standard SUV Rental with Collision Damage Waiver and Extended Protection provided by Alamo Rent A Car
  • Traditional Hawaiian Lei Greetings
  • resort fee included

Prices on request

Send us an Enquiry

Characteristics

Inspired by culture, well-being and genuine aloha, Fairmont Orchid is a luxury Hawaii Island resort and spa beautifully located on the majestic Kohala Coast. Immerse yourself in an authentic Big Island vacation experience, surrounded by 32 oceanfront acres of lush tropical gardens, cascading waterfalls and a tranquil white sand beach and lagoon. From sunrise canoe voyages to sunset torch lighting ceremonies, an incredible array of outdoor adventures is yours to explore.

Resort amenities feature our award-winning Spa Without Walls, a 10,000 square foot oceanfront pool, Hui Holokai Beach Club offering ocean and cultural activities, six restaurants, year-round children's program, golf, fitness center and tennis pavilion. Hawaii's warmth and serenity are reflected throughout the design of our family friendly hotel accommodations with 540 guest rooms, suites and the exclusive Fairmont Gold concierge floor.

Celebrate sunset with exquisite oceanfront dining at Brown's Beach House, casual island inspired favorites at Hale Kai restaurant, or live entertainment nightly at Luana Lounge. For a memorable evening steeped in tradition and history, enjoy our Hawaii Loa Luau under the stars.

Map & Location

Get directions

Nearest Airports

Kona (KOA) - 36 km, 29 mins

Kamuela (MUE) - 33 km, 32 mins

Fairmont Orchid

1 North Kaniku Drive, Kohala Coast, HI 96743, USA

www.fairmont.com

5 Sterne

Fairmont Orchid

Kohala Coast, Hawaii Island, USA

Unser Angebot

5 Nächte & 3 Greenfees

  • 5 Übernachtungen in einer Fairmont Garden View Suite inkl. Frühstück
  • 1 x Greenfee Waikoloa Beach Resort Golf "Beach Course" inkl. Golfcart
  • 1 x Greenfee Waikoloa Beach Resort Golf " King's Course" inkl. Golfcart
  • 1 x Greenfee Hapuna Golf Course inkl. Golfcart
  • 5 Tage Mietwagen SUV inkl. Vollkaskoversicherung und erweitertem Schutz von Alamo Rent A Car
  • traditionelle hawaiianische Begrüssung
  • Resort Fee inkluidert

Gerne buchen wir Ihnen einen Flug zu den tagesaktuellen Preisen.

Preise auf Anfrage

Information & Buchung

Charakteristik

Das Fairmont Orchid ist ein luxuriöses Resort und Spa auf Hawaii Island, das wunderschön an der majestätischen Kohala-Küste gelegen ist. Tauchen Sie ein in ein authentisches Urlaubserlebnis auf Big Island, umgeben von 32 Hektar großen üppigen tropischen Gärten, Wasserfällen und einem ruhigen weißen Sandstrand mit Lagune. Von Kanufahrten bei Sonnenaufgang bis zu Fackellichtzündungen bei Sonnenuntergang können Sie eine unglaubliche Auswahl an Outdoor-Abenteuern unternehmen.

Zu den Annehmlichkeiten des Resorts zählen das preisgekrönte Spa Without Walls, ein 10.000 Quadratmeter großer Pool am Meer, der Hui Holokai Beach Club mit Meer- und Kulturaktivitäten, sechs Restaurants, ein ganzjähriges Kinderprogramm, Golf, ein Fitnesscenter und ein Tennispavillon. Hawaiis Wärme und Gelassenheit spiegeln sich im Design unserer familienfreundlichen Hotelunterkünfte mit 540 Gästezimmern, Suiten und der exklusiven Fairmont Gold Concierge-Etage wider.

Feiern Sie den Sonnenuntergang mit exquisiten Speisen am Meer im Brown's Beach House, lässig von der Insel inspirierten Favoriten im Hale Kai Restaurant oder Live-Unterhaltung in der Luana Lounge. Genießen Sie für einen unvergesslichen Abend voller Tradition und Geschichte unseren Hawaii Loa Luau unter den Sternen.

Karte & Umgebung

Route berechnen

Nächsten Flughäfen

Kailua-Kona (KOA) - 36 km, 29 Minuten

Kamuela (MUE) - 33 km, 32 Minuten

Fairmont Orchid

1 North Kaniku Drive, Kohala Coast, HI 96743, USA

www.fairmont.com

Eine individuelle Beratung oder eine Buchung mit Startzeiten,
etc. bekommen Sie unter Email: travel@albrecht.de,
Tel. +49 (89) 85853-300 (Mo-Do: 9:00 - 18:00 Uhr, Fr: 9:00 - 17:00 Uhr)
oder Fax. +49 (89) 85853-197.