User Reviews

for Lopesan Meloneras Golf, Las Palmas, Spain

4.4 of 5 stars47 Reviews

5 Stars:
24
4 Stars:
19
3 Stars:
4
2 Stars:
0
1 star:
0
Write a Review

Reviews 1 - 47 from 47

Lucas F 1 Review

Amazing

This golf course is truly amazing! Visited this course in July-18, and was amazed by the scenery and course condition in it self.
The service at arrival was first class, and the staff were nothing but extraordinary service minded!
Maybe the golf course was not the most challenging I ever played, but by far the most well maintained course I experienced!
So with that said, that’s the main reason why we chose going back to Gran Canaria for our summer vacation! ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️

Danut Munteanu 55 Reviews

Very warm personal. Very nice views!!!

I was playing there in 2nd of january, this year. It was gorgeous, everything was as they present me before. They were more than warm. I would suggest to rent a buggie, just because it is a long course and the views are very enjoyable. Don't waste your time just for walk! Take your camera, the back 9 holes are near the ocean and the views (repeteadly speaking) are breathtaking! I was impressed even for the marechal who spend his time really supervising the game speed, which was perfect! Just perfect...
Very strong recommend this course. Of course, there is another choice in GRAN CANARIA, but my opinion this is very valuable one, too... Definiteley with a century more developed (about the rules, and views) than MASPALOMAS GOLF CLUB, even is a little bit further from MASPALOMAS (to PUERTO RICO, around 5-7 km) .
What views, what holes, what staff!
Wooow... five stars with all my pleasure!!!

Wiesnwirt 10 Reviews
  • Automatic translation
  • Original version

Nice...

Played on 3 June 2019:

Played as a first place on vacation... all beginning is hard ... :-(

Condition was not quite optimal due to space works (aeration of the greens) ... but we got for 160 € a 2: 1 incl. Buggy. That means we can play the course twice...

All I can say is: Lopesan Meloneras on a new one!

Translated by Google.

Dompaa 2 Reviews
  • Automatic translation
  • Original version

Well-kept place / beautiful back-nine

We played a round on 16.04.2019 at the Lopesan Meloneras Golf Course.

Price: Rather in the higher price segment but is fair to the place.

Golf course itself: A very well-kept course (which one may expect with this green fee). The Back Nine are located along the coast, which are much nicer than the Front Nine. Unfortunately, but that's almost on every golf course in Gran Canaria, you can always see some highway / main road. Personally, this has not really annoyed me, it only slightly diminishes the feeling.

Requirement: There is no HCP requirement. Although this must be set at the reservation, but this is not controlled locally (was at least so with us). Playable for beginners to professionals.

Golf club: "Small but nice" is best. Golf shop available, restaurant available with outside seating. Driving rage available.

Conclusion: Recommended and on Gran Canaria a must, as Lopesan is one of the "better" golf courses.

Translated by Google.

Bent 2 Reviews
  • Automatic translation
  • Original version

Sensation along the coast

I played the course for the first time in February 2019 together with two repeat offenders. The holes along the coast are a sensation and leave a little "pebble beach" feeling arise. The facility seems to be evolving and it will be exciting to come back in the coming years. From 15.00 there are twilight deals and with some hotels there are special rates. So you should call his hotel at the front desk.
Because I always read the reviews here, I'll give the clear Speilempfehlung happy.

Translated by Google.

toba 56 Reviews
  • Automatic translation
  • Original version

This is a nice destination

Actually nothing new after the many positive reviews. We are just as excited. The course reminds us of SA, perfectly maintained, great fast fairways, mostly along the Atlantic, great, but super fast very difficult greens. But the best is the Back Nine, because almost every lane of the men's tee always has to hit the fairway first over another gorge. Every time that has succeeded, a great feeling of happiness. And all in the sunshine and always with sea views. Great

Translated by Google.

Georg Titleist 8 Reviews
  • Automatic translation
  • Original version

Varied

Who plays here, will love the different layout of the front and back 9. If the first nine lanes go through the interior of the country, the second nine pull along the Atlantic. The view is partly spectacular. The condition is good, the greens fast. Good driving range and you can easily run the place.

Translated by Google.

manfredf 39 Reviews
  • Automatic translation
  • Original version

Great Place!

Played in December 2018.

The course offers beautiful views and playful challenges.
The course condition was excellent, the greens hard, fast and very loyal.

The staff is extremely friendly and helpful.

The best place in the south of the island.

Translated by Google.

Kolosstt 7 Reviews
  • Automatic translation
  • Original version

The recommendation in the region.

We played three places in the south of the island. Lopeson has earned the crown.

/ Top service and staff
/ Fantastic place condition
/ Great space architecture

If you like palm trees, you have to go here.
If you like green, this is the place for you.
If you take a spectacular trip along the sea and ditch over ditches for men, then your heart will feel right.

All visitors in October can look forward to perfect conditions because greens and fairways were aerifiziert on time.

Have fun in Lopesan.

Translated by Google.

oli53 15 Reviews
  • Automatic translation
  • Original version

Fantastic Course

Played April 7,18. Very nice staff.
Very great course. Almost empty, since SA changing day. Very well maintained, gusty, on the 2nd Nine much wind, great views of the sea. Really great golf experience. We will be back.

Translated by Google.

K. Per 239 Reviews
  • Automatic translation
  • Original version

Great place with sea views

Very nice, well-kept place.
The first 9 holes are the fairways lined by palm trees, the second 9 holes have some spectacular views of the sea.
Very nice holes are the 12 - 14.
Greens in good condition, fast and consistent

Translated by Google.

Bernd_S 12 Reviews
  • Automatic translation
  • Original version

Top plant for a proud price

February 2018. Also this year the facility is in a top condition. Only the greens are mowed a bit too short this year and thus almost bumpy. The rest is top. The plant leaves hardly wishes over. Easy Top.

Translated by Google.

dsg 30 Reviews
  • Automatic translation
  • Original version

Nice place, too expensive for 5 stars

Beautiful place, played 02-2018, care okay, design interesting - for 5 stars but too expensive - but the problem of all places in the Canary Islands, is partly better in Mallorca.

Translated by Google.

Tom B. 5 Reviews
  • Automatic translation
  • Original version

Golf experience between sea and palm forest

End of October 2017, the place was very well maintained despite maximum occupancy. The staff was very friendly and the Chief Pro as a starter, on the first and tenth tee, managed confidently and coolly the chaos caused by many extremely slow four-flights. Waiting times can hardly be avoided with such short start intervals, but the guys do a great job on the course to keep the flow of fun running. The second 9 lanes on the sea are really outstanding and not easy to play. The GPS carts that stop automatically 5m from the cliffs are also a funny detail. The lush palm grove on the second 9 holes invites, with great dispersion, ever to the well-kept pool game. Here also a ball disappears in a palm crown on Nevermore. Getting used to were the fast-paced, but extremely hard, greens that you should play high and possibly with backspin because otherwise the ball, even if you hit the green well, like to run out the back and the par is already gone. Gave a good score here certainly not, but that's the way it should be. Really fun to play here!

Translated by Google.

ebola 2 Reviews
  • Automatic translation
  • Original version

Windy, beautiful, very slowly

Played on 26/01/2017, Age: 30, HCP 0 and 7

We were warmly welcomed. Our bags were put out of the car to the buggy and we got water for the round. The staff before, during and after the round extremely courteous and tried to make a nice stay.

Driving Range:
The range has two floors play from both sides. Nice was that you could knock off the lawn and had not only play mats. The Range was unfortunately very, very sandy. Nevertheless well.

Putting Green: There are two Übrungsgrüns. Located on the Range, which is located right on the 1st tee, you can forget. Towards the Range is the other (much larger). So you should only Putten and then to the Range, if you do not want to unnecessarily long back and forth.

Place: We had prepared based on previous reviews here on some waiting time. The starter has actually also again the groups diced nearing Teeetime messed about possible equal fast groups to have. This resulted in that we slipped a start time back, but then punctually los came.
The course is in very good condition. But here probably grade until much sand was applied. Therefore, you got to keep any balls on the greens. One had as alluding to links courses the greens. However, such measures are indeed necessary from time to time and also have rather little disturbed. The greens were true and had, according to the starter a speed of 9.5 feet, which seemed realistic.
On lap bugged the incredibly slow interplay of many groups. Although it came back and again over Ranger, but who cared not really sure that each connection is maintained on the front Flight. So is a round with buggy ever quite long and we often sat with two flights on the tees.
In the second 9 holes there are magnificent views towards the Atlantic Ocean. The place is very wide and easy, but is by the wind on the second 9 slightly heavier. Buggy is recommended, but not necessary.

Conclusion: Beautiful place, you can play well and also recommend thoroughly, but for 129 € Green fee plus 20 € per person for the buggy absolutely no bargain! The price / performance ratio was not correct here mE.

Translated by Google.

golfnupler 7 Reviews
  • Automatic translation
  • Original version

Greenfee already on the threshold of pain

We already play this course for several years, but have to realize that this time of year the green fee if you do not live in Lopesan, is too expensive. The place is fully booked, but in good condition. The staff was ever friendly.

Translated by Google.

anton-fritz 134 Reviews
  • Automatic translation
  • Original version

Very nice!

Great Place with heavy greens points to the 2nd Nine only really beating. The holes on the sea give real head turner and are partly a real challenge - at least when the wind from the "wrong" direction blows. The course maintenance is excellent. The tracks usually wide and pleasant. The sensed 100,000 palms hardly come into play. The small clubhouse not really fit in this great facility, but most guests disappear after 18 holes anyway equal to their hotels.
We will be back definitely.

Translated by Google.

leonx 4 Reviews
  • Automatic translation
  • Original version

Great Place!

Have there this morning 18 holes played.
Had unfortunately somewhat longer waiting for a start time, so we have extensively used the driving range. There you have an indescribable view at the upper end of the driving range and excellent discount options with a nice lawn.

The haircuts & fairways were in excellent condition. Only the Greens were to dry slightly and it was difficult to get balls to be (despite Pro V1 & clean beaters). Otherwise, these were also excellent.

Especially the second 9 holes are very well laid out and the price reductions are partly very spectacular!

A good place & happy again!

Translated by Google.

schmidtkiel 11 Reviews
  • Automatic translation
  • Original version

Beautiful place, great greens

A beautiful place, great design on the back nine. The service as well as the organization is very professional. I found especially the greens very loyal and extremely well maintained. Not Patched pitch marks are nowhere. Of course, the place is always full and it is recommended to the tee times to book early... but our flight was easy because we started early. I'll play here again...

Translated by Google.

streuhund 33 Reviews
  • Automatic translation
  • Original version

Actually 2 places

The second nine holes deserve 5 stars, the first nine holes are rather boring.
I was lucky that 10 early in the morning with little wind the tracks - 18 games could.

In strong winds, the fun factor is greatly reduced since we lasted well sch often laps longer than 5 hours.

Translated by Google.

R.L. 1 Review
  • Automatic translation
  • Original version

Beautiful place, but unfortunately much too expensive

Today was playing in the square, was one of Germany before booked starting time 11.20 clock. At check-in you already told me that you have something delay 10 min. This then was the tea 1 20 min. That was still manageable but we played in three Flight and had to wait for each new hole to the four Flight in front of us was ready. Since you will eventually sour because the game rhythm each time is gone. The climax came at tea 15 three complete Flight's waiting on the tee in front of us. because we have given up. A I'm sorry in the clubhouse was all that was heard. But if I let the flights start in 3 min rhythm then just happen to you. And all this for 130, - € the round. Actually this is an audacity which is held there with vacationers. You just feel ripped off. also on the Range € 2 for a bucket of balls, which is only half full. Something positive, there are also to report. The place is super well maintained and the greens are fast and arrow partially hard to play by the undulation. The second nine holes along the sea offer course always new impressions and magnificent views.
One more time for that kind of money you can expect that in the 10 minutes rhythm starts and everyone can sensibly play his round.

Translated by Google.

Oesigolfer 40 Reviews
  • Automatic translation
  • Original version

Beautiful place, one can play well. Unfortunately, very expensive.

Beautiful but very expensive place I do not want to pay me every time. Without an appropriate Hotel reduction (which of course are in the Lopesan) you pay there about 130, - € for a round including trolley (with nice big wheels, called rickshaws) staff very nice and friendly, water is provided, the bat on demand. the round cleaned.
Driving Range next to the first tee, tokens available at the clubhouse.
First 9 are away from the sea, it comes between palm trees and some water hazards and forth, rather a typical parkland course. Nice to play, forgiving, because hardly Waste Areas available. Greens in good condition, well maintained fairways like the tee boxes.
The second 9 have then a bit more in, it goes along the sea, with always a good wind and then a few times more than "Canyons" away. Straight Game is useful, a few extra balls not hurt. Some views are very nice, the last tracks to go back from the sea off toward the clubhouse.
Clubhouse rather rudimentary, a small cafe there for the drink after the round. You can manage the course well on foot, just a few times can be overcome larger distances between the tracks.

Overall a really nice place, to me personally but much too expensive. However, I have heard that you, as a guest at the Lopesan round for about 80 - can receive € ...

Translated by Google.

K. Per 239 Reviews
  • Automatic translation
  • Original version

From "White" spectacular

A great place of "White" played it pretty hard. The first 9 holes to go still, at the 2. Nine of the space opens towards the sea and it must be overcome by the back tees some canyons.
Place very well kept, framed by palm trees fairways, undulating greens fast and strong sometimes.
A great place!

Translated by Google.

Roenne 3 Reviews
  • Automatic translation
  • Original version

Very very good place

I have by the double offer. 1 green fee paying 2x play the place on 9 and 15 August played.

Very good golf course. Excellent condition. Whether driving range, tee., Fairways or greens.
First 9 go into the country, when man can say that on the coast. Second 9 then long partly on the coast.
There are some ravines to cross, who is bad walk should take a buggy.

Would distribute 5 stars if I had not played at 17.8 Anfi Tauro today. Simply spectacular. Meloneras but can deal with any place I know absolutely measure, truly a great place.

Would recommend this place.

Translated by Google.

jakobderkater 32 Reviews
  • Automatic translation
  • Original version

Super Cheap for Lopesan hotel guests!

We have played four times the space in the "off-season" season is here already from the middle of May but the weather was fantastic and despite coastal location not too much wind. Buggy is recommended in any case, the few players with Trolley see due to their Indian skin as long-term guests in the Canaries out, it makes them but also nothing to be overhauled.
Simply it is not the place, various crossing empty / half-empty brick moats leave the balls in never before seen heights jump. Care status greens and fairways excellent, it was fun!

Translated by Google.

daitsch1 2 Reviews
  • Automatic translation
  • Original version

Get in touch with one's own bat!

The course and the greens were in very good condition. But be careful, take their own golf clubs with them or rent them at the airport at clubstohire. com. You pay for a week the same price as here for a round (ie 50 €) ... I find that outrageous! so does a round with Trolley fast times € 170

Translated by Google.

paathfinder 22 Reviews
  • Automatic translation
  • Original version

A beautiful space

Have early March played there. The second nine holes are very impressive. Good service and the best care condition. Do you have to have played when you are on Gran Canaria. Only the road that cuts through the place is a bit noisy.

Translated by Google.

golfnupler 7 Reviews
  • Automatic translation
  • Original version

Beautiful course

We played this beautiful place today and unfortunately came on hole 11 in a storm, and had to cancel our game. In the Gulf Secretariat all got together for a coupon Trolley for a 18 hole round of golf. Such attentions are noteworthy praise. We can only recommend this place.

Translated by Google.

svensen 7 Reviews
  • Automatic translation
  • Original version

Not cheap, but very interesting

Have played the course two times in October 2013.

Clubhouse:
Simple wooden hut with no frills. Very clear. Here is golfed and thats all Passte awarded us. No Schicki Micki around it. A beer after the round but still went.

Green Fee:
As we arrived we had no bag next to the green fee still Bags (brand new complete set of TaylorMade) bonds. We also treated ourselves to a cart. This is highly recommended. Really!
All in all, quite expensive... But worth it.

Driving Range:
Nice and neat. Empty even over two floors and on both days. About token's Balls. 1 token 2 euros. Corresponds to about 0.5 balls per euro ;-) Is certainly very expensive. I think that around 12 balls per token.

Place:
Beautiful empty and start time both times I was able to start right after the hot hitting on the range,

Yummy! The first nine go "out back" and are still playing nice. Scenic. Up and down. Easy and hard. Narrow and wide take turns beautiful.

The second nine on the water. Landscape even more charming. Great to play. Reductions across canyons of time (took me the first times 6 balls!).

Super well-kept fairways and greens pretty fixed. Tip top maintained.

I am a relative beginner (HCP 28) found the place to be quite easy - better than playing very well. Was needed on both days loosely below 100 bpm. Without Mulligans ;-)

I'll definitely be back. Really recommended.

Translated by Google.

josta 1 Review
  • Automatic translation
  • Original version

Perfect service, topgepflegter place, fantastic weather conditions

I played the course on 11.09.2013 and I'm thrilled! Gran Canaria's weather conditions, as they can hardly be better for golf. The place is in spite of the low rainfall perfectly green, fairways and greens are very well maintained. The green speed is still not too high, thus putting well controlled. Particularly noteworthy is the perfect service that provides the staff: they speak also English and German and with the score card you will automatically receive two bottles of water for the round. A to Z of all people were very friendly and helpful! Since I had decided at short notice to play, I have to borrow the equipment. I was offered a fully loaded TaylorMade bag, and I (steel or graphite) and shaft hardness material - could choose - and the driver and the degree number. Clubs and bag were almost new. The golf carts have solar panels on the roof and are equipped with iPad-sized GPS screens.
As a customer of Hotel Lopesan (super Hotel Villa del Conde), I get two green fees for the price of one and only paid 42 euros. I will definitely be back!

Translated by Google.

kmf 3 Reviews
  • Automatic translation
  • Original version

Great area by the sea

Overview: The property is very close to Maspalomas Meloneras, right above a cliff overlooking the sea. The pro shop is manageable, but has great deals. The snacks are delicious (tested: club sandwich, Caesar's salad and burgers) and also very cheap. The caddy master is service oriented and consists of direct and water bottles that can be filled up on the way to two refill stations. There is a shuttle to the golf Lopesan. During our presence (end May 2013) there were very cheap green fee offers, including 2 for 1 (for guests of hotels Lopesan € 43) and 4 green fees for 120 €.
As an alternative to snacking on the golf course itself offers the obvious Yacht Club to also not expensive.

To the place: while the holes 1 to 9 into the country, largely without sea view, play, have the holes 10 to 18 almost throughout the sea. All fairways are lined with palm trees. Three haircuts go over deep ravines. The condition is great. The greens are fast, but not quite as fast as on Anfi Tauro. The location data are included in the Garmin S3 clock.
We went easily on foot, the Leihtrolleys (7 €) are great. The carts are equipped with GPS and cooler.

Translated by Google.

golf77 1 Review
  • Automatic translation
  • Original version

Green fee rates

The space is nice, but given their green fee rates are not correct.
Instead of 72 - € for early bird, we had 92 - pay €.
The service could be a power on any other award.
For the green fee to be paid to the space is too expensive. there are nicer and cheaper places to gran canaria.

Translated by Google.

bodenma 16 Reviews
  • Automatic translation
  • Original version

So it must be!

We played the course at 6:02:13 and 10:02:13 respectively and were thrilled.

The condition of the whole place was 1a. Here you can dull the "scree picture" that found in Gran Canaria otherwise, for 4 1/2 h forget.

The gentle up and down the first nine holes will be replaced on the second nine holes with spectacular fairways along the cliffs.

Both versions have their charms and their challenges, although the drive through the "canyon" is not to isotopes at the 13th

We played 6 different places in Gran Canaria in a week, that was the best!

What spoils the pleasure of a little, are the waiting times at the various teas. After apparent "spread" is that here the top place can be found on Gran Canaria, of course, many golfers are to be found.

Translated by Google.

Golffreude 2 Reviews
  • Automatic translation
  • Original version

Sporty, beautiful place with sea view + perfect organization

Meloneras Golf offers all-day tee times at 10-minute intervals. The Secretariat will be warmly welcomed and receives all the information round. You can hire buggies and trolleys, but also carrying. Friendly caddies provide every player before the round with water, score cards and pencils. In addition, there is a starter on the 1st tee, which ensures good game. The first 9 holes are directed into the interior, are palm-fringed and offer variety. Fairways and greens are very well maintained, see the white sand bunkers thanks very nice. The Back Nine nestled along the coast and offers beautiful views of the sea. Deep, wide canyons complicate the game, especially for men. It pays to reserve early start times. Guests of the hotel chain Lopesan get great discounts. It also runs an hourly shuttle and the taxi prices to the Lopesan Hotels (about 5 euros each way) are ok. All in all a perfect golf experience. We played the course in February 6x and would not hesitate to re-book the Lopesan Hotel + Golf Package.

Translated by Google.

Wuuz 10 Reviews
  • Automatic translation
  • Original version

Really to recommend

I played the first place 6x December 12 Is highly recommended. The first 9 holes are lined up next to each other on the hill and are still very diverse. The back nine on the coast are something back to the eye and extremely difficult with the various canyons and cliffs to the sea. The caddies, the Welcome Desk and the starters are very flexible and friendly. Also in the clubhouse, the service is great. It is recommended in a hotel Lopesan chain to live so gibts green fee discounts (75 €) and a shuttle bus.

Translated by Google.

reiner2304 320 Reviews
  • Automatic translation
  • Original version

Should times play

We played the course on 7.12.2012. Start 08.00 clock for early-morning fare for "only" 92, - €. It was worth it! The first half begins rather neutral but not boring from hole 11, it will be exciting and, above all, you will enjoy magnificent views from the Atlantic Ocean and plays partially along the cliff. And one can lose one or the other ball. Even if there is some canyons to play. The condition was excellent, very well maintained and the greens are fast. The service was well organized. Carts with GPS (but you do not necessarily need, there are also new class and smooth Handtrollys). The season was early in the morning is very high, so it usually starts in 4-flights from sunrise. Who's in the area, you should definitely play a round here!

Translated by Google.

golftraveller57 1 Review
  • Automatic translation
  • Original version

Sporty and maintained

Very nice facility, which presents their best sides on the back 9 holes along the Atlantic. Especially in the afternoon and a visual delight. The end of November fairways very good care condition, but now were probably not top by a recent past aeration. Staff very friendly and helpful and, as usual, of course, not for Gran Canaria, the tee markers were there, where they belong.

Translated by Google.

ausserladscheider 2 Reviews
  • Automatic translation
  • Original version

beautiful space

athletic, well-kept place, origination, staff very friendly.
we will be back!

Translated by Google.

werty 9 Reviews
  • Automatic translation
  • Original version

Great second half

I played the course in October 2011. The plant was pleasantly busy during this period so we could play through the round quickly. Organization was all ok in my view, the clubhouse rather something provisional.
The tracks themselves were in perfect condition. During the first nine holes are not particularly noteworthy, we found the second half, which stretches along the coast, really spectacular. Although ambitious, athletic, we would like to here a Stünchen more invested in order to enjoy the great scenery and the atmosphere. I recommend the rounds at 14:00 to start as one here has a good chance mitzubekommen a perfect sunset.

Translated by Google.

marcel.hess@me.com 6 Reviews
  • Automatic translation
  • Original version

Very nicely maintained

Very well-kept, manicured course. The par 3 holes on the front nine are down slightly rather puny. The Back Nine along the coast are fantastic. Very modern infrastructure and perfect organization. Well worth a visit!

Translated by Google.

miwich 14 Reviews
  • Automatic translation
  • Original version

Beautiful place, bad organization

The place is very crowded and the start times are not always respected. Had at 14:00 tee time and should start with 30 minutes delay. Since then, the 18 holes would no longer be deemed to violent complaint but we could knock off at 14:05 and arrived after 5 hours (!) Back in the shadows.

Salobre and Anfi are just as beautiful or even more beautiful and perfectly organized.

Translated by Google.

rumarue 3 Reviews
  • Automatic translation
  • Original version

Great service

We played in July at all Golfpläten Gran Canaria in Meloneras and so we are very excited. The service is of the finest quality! Starting with the arrival with Personal. Welcome and receipt of golf luggage, complimentary water bottles in buggy booking through to departure again wearing the golf luggage to the car. The golf course is very varied, from coast to gorges is everything. In our time the place was in a perfect condition. An absolute recommendation.

Translated by Google.

Vichti 1 Review
  • Automatic translation
  • Original version

27.03.2011

Brigitte, Klaus and Vanessa

We all have places played last week in Gran Canaria Meloneras and we liked best.
Very comfortable we found the trolley with the big wheels.
Our green fee we have supposedly booked at a reduced price in our hotel. (€ 95.00).
When paying prices yesterday were again loaded on all green fees 5% of us. This was not known in advance.

Translated by Google.

Traudl + Herbert 7 Reviews
  • Automatic translation
  • Original version

Beautiful place - chaotic organization

Interesting, well-maintained and partly challenging golf course with the exception of the greens, which at that time - were in poor condition - Feb., 2011. To the partially dyeing fairways and some deductions - with whatever means - should be avoided. Playing in a registered group - 6 people plus Pro - with pre-booked tee times was an organizational challenge requirement. The staff in the office were in the provision of buggies and trolleys often overwhelmed and responded in a scale of annoyed by arrogant. Buggies were usually ready 10 minutes before the start of the collection and always had to be changed after 9 holes, making the game flow did not do much.
Positive goes to the "starter" itself These employees were friendly, customer oriented and strives to balance the confusion caused by the office.

Translated by Google.

Phil22 1 Review
  • Automatic translation
  • Original version

Neat place

Friendly staff, well maintained fairways and greens with interesting harassment. Unfortunately, the signage is poor. With Navi Cart succeeds somewhat easier to find your way to now - which takes time. Smooth feel. Dining at the clubhouse rather mediocre.

Translated by Google.

Olli 1 Review
  • Automatic translation
  • Original version

June 2010

With the signs no longer correct. Neat place, nice staff.

Translated by Google.

lerus 13 Reviews
  • Automatic translation
  • Original version

Newer space with great views of the sea

Newer space with manicured fairways and greens. On the last 9 holes, some paths lead directly to the steep coast - breathtaking views and not that easy to play with a lot of wind. Unfortunately, there is no numbering of the holes - still a legend about fairways and obstacles. If you're on foot, you can even occasionally be the wrong tee.

Translated by Google.

Been to Lopesan Meloneras Golf? Share your experiences!

Write a Review