User Reviews

for KIAWAH Golf Club Landgut Hof Hayna e.V., Riedstadt-Leeheim, Germany

3.0 of 5 stars8 Reviews

5 Stars:
0
4 Stars:
3
3 Stars:
3
2 Stars:
1
1 star:
1
Write a Review

Reviews 1 - 8 from 8

Peter Fischer 47 Reviews

Sehr schön und Entspannung pur:)

Great weather, service and good golf!
Again... yes!

harley 33 Reviews
  • Automatic translation
  • Original version

Very bad service

We have booked by phone Teetime. We paid regular green fee 60 € on arrival. Then on the first green saw that they were aerated and sanded.
This was communicated to us neither on the phone nor at the reception. After 9 holes we wanted a corresponding Greefeeermäßigung in these cases. We were told that they have been in this condition for 2 weeks and that would be just an optical one!!! Problem. We were then cleared with 10 € refund.
The greens are just like the tees in a pitiful condition.
This boring place, apart from this experience, you really do not have to play.

Translated by Google.

Response from GOLF absolute of KIAWAH Golf Club Landgut Hof Hayna e.V.
October 29, 2019
  • Automatic translation
  • Original version

Good day harley, we greatly regret that you did not have an optimal gaming experience in our Kiawah Golfpark Riedstadt. Looking back on the facts you mentioned, it has unfortunately turned out that… More

Good day harley, we greatly regret that you did not have an optimal gaming experience in our Kiawah Golfpark Riedstadt. Looking back on the facts you mentioned, it has unfortunately turned out that we have been victims of a vandalism in Kiawah, which at the time of your game there was not exactly recognizable as such.

Regardless, we wish you a successful rest season 2019.

Translated by Google.

Stot1414 10 Reviews
  • Automatic translation
  • Original version

Tedious

The place does not take you. Maintain condition of the closely mown fairway for the dry summer. If one comes away from the ball is on a bare spot between two tufts of grass. You do not have to play, especially since the Vorflight ran rather than let us play through.

Translated by Google.

Golfbaellchen66 56 Reviews
  • Automatic translation
  • Original version

Long & boring

Have the place ever played once in 2017 and 2018. Both times nice players and also the Gastro friendly and delicious.

The course itself presented itself - each spring - in good condition.

The fairways are long and shallow, long-hitters get their money's worth, whoever can not play his irons constantly 160 meters should be happy at every hole with Bogey.

Translated by Google.

dickerJ 8 Reviews
  • Automatic translation
  • Original version

All right

Without prior registration I could play on two consecutive days each 9 holes. The lady at the reception was very friendly. On both days Flights let myself kindly with members.

The course was in very good condition and is due to its flat, long and wide layouts very grateful place for beginners like me. Still, there were enough bunker I've met some very precise and the great island green on hole 8 has cost me two balls. The greens had been some pitch marks were but still so good that I have managed some long putts.

For very good players in the space may not be particularly challenging. I had a lot of fun there to play and I will surely come back times.

Translated by Google.

Hubi 14 Reviews
  • Automatic translation
  • Original version

Played Pebble on 1.5.2013

Course is flat but long. Certainly has its pitfalls and some family 4 holes about 400m. Greens in poor condition, more moss than grass but I think that they get out in the next 4 weeks.
Building of the restaurant very nice but what. A service, a small disaster, it could all be so great, with a little more commitment and effort, but if it remains something that will never Therefore, only 3
Star.

Translated by Google.

Greenseeker 39 Reviews
  • Automatic translation
  • Original version

Flat yes, but without edges and corners!

It's pretty boring here. Sure, from a white Bolzodrom for wide hunter. But otherwise? In southern Hesse at end of table.

Translated by Google.

reiner2304 328 Reviews
  • Automatic translation
  • Original version

Price / performance ratio is absolutely in order

Very nice well maintained complex. Flat course with everything a golfer's heart thrilled. Well-laid obstacles but always fair. Recommended from the white tees for the advanced. Very gaestefreundliches Secretariat. Absolutely appropriate green fee of 40 € per week.

Translated by Google.

Been to KIAWAH Golf Club Landgut Hof Hayna e.V.? Share your experiences!

Write a Review