5 Stars:
4
4 Stars:
3
3 Stars:
1
2 Stars:
0
1 Star:
1

Average User Review: 4.0 of 5 stars (9 Reviews)

Write a Review

Reviews 1 - 9 of 9

Oldive21 Reviews
  • Automatic translation
  • Original version
Can you play...

3.0 of 5 starsReviewed July 9, 2014via iPhone app

A beautifully landscaped course with parkland character. The holes are varied and always fair. Very long par 3 that make a birdie difficult.
Unfortunately, the fairways were not mowed too long, so they had almost taller grass than the semi.
The service in the Secretariat and the restaurant was busy and the value for money was ok. The greens were excellent and I can easily imagine at the next visit 4 stars

Translated by Google.

ropera14 Reviews
  • Automatic translation
  • Original version
The Heideplatz

5.0 of 5 starsReviewed April 28, 2014via iPhone app

I hardly know a golf course, so the landscape fits like this. And as he is still very varied and sporty demanding: Long par 3 and par 4, no train is like the others! Water and bunkers in the right places, but not exaggerated. Lanes 6,9, 12 and 13 make it particularly fun. And... in the warm Fruehlingssonne can be found on the terrace of the stylish club house let in thought a round of golf across the heathland in review.

Translated by Google.

kiwi22 Reviews
  • Automatic translation
  • Original version
Worthwhile trip

4.0 of 5 starsReviewed August 13, 2013

The place I would want to see in May was perfect for this strong winter? After one month the snow still lay on it!
But all the jostling of course we go again!
So you just have to time to cut back...
And if one is patient and waits, as we have been in August one of the most beautiful places in front of the hand and can play relaxed it go!
Enjoy the greens and let yourself go on the beautiful terrace club, office or hotel Heath, with very tasty food.

Translated by Google.

Hewo54 Reviews
  • Automatic translation
  • Original version
No recommendation with these greens

1.0 of 5 starsReviewed May 16, 2013via iPad app

Despite reduced prices green fee is this beautiful place with this shape holes in the Gruen's a disgrace. The place is so not playable. Tip: Possibly 4 weeks left to play Gruen's winter!

Translated by Google.

F.K. Fleischmann1 Review
  • Automatic translation
  • Original version
Kept golf course in beautiful surroundings

5.0 of 5 starsReviewed September 17, 2012

4 played courses in the area this place was the most beautiful, and we have therefore played him the same again.

The Golf Hotel is connected "to the Official Heather" is worth its 4 stars.

Translated by Google.

Efiechtner5 Reviews
  • Automatic translation
  • Original version
Beautiful golf course in the forest

4.0 of 5 starsReviewed September 1, 2012

No hills but rather gently wavy, but very well maintained and beautifully located in the woods, so to play some narrow fairways and just a few water hazards, and also playable on foot. There are holiday homes on the property, is also a stud.
Only the quiet inn near Waldesruh is a rundown flophouse.

Translated by Google.

Hermanos1 Review
  • Automatic translation
  • Original version
Interestingly Golf Course

4.0 of 5 starsReviewed August 23, 2012

Very varied - for wonderful hilly northern Germany!
The trip to the heath is always worthwhile.
Nice atmosphere - friendly people.
Like to come back next year again.

Translated by Google.

Klaus11 Review
  • Automatic translation
  • Original version
Very well maintained golf course in beautiful landscape

5.0 of 5 starsReviewed August 10, 2012

I have my 60th Birthday spent with friends on the golf course and all were of the opinion to have spent an unforgettable day on a beautiful golf course. This place is in the rating scale in the heath region to settle on top.
Lush green fairways and well maintained. Fast and undulating greens. Hilly landscape with a variety of cars and beautifully landscaped water hazards.
Also, the staff in the office and in the restoration were very friendly and have given me a nice day. Thank you.

Klaus Krylov, GC Munster
HCP 15.9
06:08:12

Translated by Google.

tw085 Reviews
  • Automatic translation
  • Original version
Golf in Bad Bevensen

5.0 of 5 starsReviewed May 3, 2012via iPad app

A really nice place that plays well. We played 4 rounds of eiem weekend and were very happy with the state space and the layout.
The greens are well defended and very loyal.
All in all a place I would love to play again. The Secretariat is very courteous and helpful. Even with the Golf Gastronomy we were very satisfied.

Translated by Google.