ibis Styles Nagold-Schwarzwald

4 stars
ibis Styles Nagold-Schwarzwald
ibis Styles Nagold-SchwarzwaldHotel barBreakfast AreaRooftop SaunaGymGuest RoomBathroomStyleSuite Family (Bathroom)WellFit SuiteWellFit SuiteWellFit Suite (Bathroom)SpaExteriorExteriorStyleSuite DesignStyleSuite FamilySpa

Characteristics

Our ibis Styles Hotel Nagold-Schwarzwald (Black Forest) is located right on the entrance to the historic old town of Nagold. The beach park, suburban space, Tower Street weekly market, as well as two key portions of the 2012 State Horticultural Show, Kleb city park and the Celtic chieftain’s grave mound, are within walking distance.

The free-standing position of the bed sculpture in our guest rooms is cause for excitement. The back of the headboard opens to the bathroom; in bed, our guests can enjoy an unobstructed view of the surrounding hills. On the top floor, the view from the panoramic sauna in the spa area is completely unobstructed and accentuated by the 13th century castle ruins of Hohennagold. Innovative features provided in cooperation with regional brands like Häfele and Rolf Benz, Duravit and Hansgrohe as well as Gira and Herholz make stays here even more pleasurable.

Catering to guests with children we offer special Family Rooms with extra convertible beds or connecting doors to adjacent rooms. One of our highlights is the “Style Suite Family” featuring a convertible two-story bunk bed and therefore offering sufficient space for families not only at night but also during playtime.

Our three other “Style Suites” are the aptly named “Executive” with removable meeting table, miniature golf and convertible French bed, the “Design” with hidden walk-in closet and “WellFit” with light training equipment, a dressing table and lots of closet space.

All our guests are treated to a number of complimentary offers. Including the breakfast buffet these are: Wi-Fi throughout the hotel and for the entire duration of your stay, coffee and mineralwater daily until 10 p.m. as well as landline calls inside Germany from your room’s phone.

For our top notch design, we were awarded the prestigious Top hotel Opening Award 2012.

Information & Booking

Suitable for handicapped visitors, Quiet, Design Hotel, Child frendly

Amenities

Garage, Carpark, Bar, Sauna, Gym, Non-smoker rooms available, Elevator, Complimentary breakfast, Breakfast buffet, WLAN, WLAN free, Internet Access, Internet Access free, Massage, free Newspaper in the Lobby, Multilingual Staff

Room Amenities

Telephone, TV, Radio, Hair Dryer, Iron (on request)

Policies

Dogs welcome, Visa, Master and American Express accepted

ibis Styles Nagold-Schwarzwald

4 Sterne
ibis Styles Nagold-Schwarzwald
ibis Styles Nagold-SchwarzwaldHotelbarFrühstücksbereichPanoramasaunaFitnessraumGästezimmerBadStyleSuite Family (Bad)WellFit SuiteWellFit SuiteWellFit Suite (Bad)WellnessbereichAußenansichtAußenansichtStyleSuite DesignStyleSuite FamilyWellnessbereich

Charakteristik

Unser ibis Styles Nagold-Schwarzwald befindet sich direkt am Eingang zur Nagolder Altstadt am Ufer der Waldach. In fußläufiger Entfernung liegen der Badepark, der Vorstadtplatz, der Wochenmarkt in der Turmstraße sowie mit dem Stadtpark Kleb und dem keltischen Fürstengrabhügel zwei Kernstücke der Landesgartenschau 2012.

Da die Betten in unseren klimatisierten Zimmern alle zu den Fenstern hin ausgerichtet sind, können unsere Gäste ohne aufzustehen den freien Blick auf die umgebende Hügellandschaft genießen. Auf der Dachebene ist diese Aussicht von unserem Wellnessbereich mit Panoramasauna aus rundum unverstellt und wird durch die Burgruine Hohennagold aus dem 13. Jahrhundert gekrönt. Innovative Ausstattungsdetails in Kooperation mit regionalen Markenherstellern wie Häfele und Rolf Benz, Duravit und Hansgrohe sowie Gira und Herholz steigern die Aufenthaltsqualität in unserem Haus zusätzlich.

Speziell für Gäste mit Kindern bieten wir eigene Familienzimmer, die über Verbindungstüren zum Nachbarraum verfügen und auch eine sogenannte Family Suite, mit einem komplett in der Wand versenkbaren Stockbett. So bietet die Suite gleich doppelt Platz für Familien: tagsüber zum Spielen und abends kann jeder in seinem eigenen Bett schlafen.

Neben der Family Suite gibt es auch noch die extravagante Style Suite Design, eine Executive Suite mit versenktem Doppelbett und Besprechungstisch sowie die Style Suite WellFit mit allem, was Frauenherzen höherschlagen lässt.

Morgens servieren wir in unserem Restaurantbereich mit Blick über die Waldach das für unsere Gäste kostenfreie Frühstücksbuffet. Weitere kostenfreie Leistungen unseres Hauses sind darüber hinaus das WLAN, Telefonate ins deutsche Festnetz und tagsüber in der Lobby Kaffeespezialitäten und Mineralwasser.

Für unser ansprechendes Design und rundum gelungenes Konzept wurden wir übrigens mit dem in unserer Branche bedeutenden Top hotel Opening Award 2012 ausgezeichnet.

Information & Buchung

Behindertengerecht, Ruhig, Design Hotel, Kinderfreundlich

Ausstattung

Garagenplätze, Parkplatz, Bar, Sauna, Fitnessraum, Nichtraucher-Zimmer vorhanden, Lift, Frühstück im Zimmerpreis, Frühstücks-Büffet, WLAN, WLAN kostenlos, Internet Zugang, Internet Zugang kostenlos, Massage, Kostenlose Zeitungen in der Lobby, Mehrsprachiges Personal

Zimmerausstattung

Telefon, TV, Radio, Fön, Bügeleisen (auf Anfrage)

Richtlinien

Hunde willkommen, Visa, Master und American Express akzeptiert