Costa Rica Marriott Hotel San Jose

5 stars
Costa Rica Marriott Hotel San Jose
Costa Rica Marriott Hotel San JoseCosta Rica Marriott Hotel San JoseCosta Rica Marriott Hotel San JoseCosta Rica Marriott Hotel San JoseCosta Rica Marriott Hotel San JoseCosta Rica Marriott Hotel San JoseCosta Rica Marriott Hotel San JoseCosta Rica Marriott Hotel San JoseCosta Rica Marriott Hotel San JoseCosta Rica Marriott Hotel San JoseDeluxe Pool Side ViewExecutive RoomExecutive RoomExecutive Concierge Terrace RoomTerrace ViewCastilla BarCosta Rica Marriott Hotel San JoseExecutive LoungeExecutive LoungeLa IsabelaLa IsabelaCosta Rica Marriott Hotel San JoseCariari Country Club

Characteristics

This is a rather imposing structure in the middle of gorgeous grounds; truly an elegant combination of hacienda style with modern touches. The social areas of the hotel are grand, spacious and beautifully arranged. Specially designed for business travellers and for those who set higher standards for themselves.

This beautiful colonial-style hotel has already won several awards for its architecture and high-quality service. Hotel Costa Rica Marriott offers everything you expect from a hotel of such category. All rooms are nice and luxurious rooms. Some of them have a small Juliette balcony overlooking the coffee plantations or the Central Valley. Rooms are non-smoking and have new bedding with plush mattress and designer duvets, linens & pillows.

Excellent service. The colonial style architecture guarantees a warm and sumptuous atmosphere. Costa Rica Marriott is the most beautiful and fanciest hotel all over the Central Valley. Ideal for conventions of any kind, but also for individual travellers who want to enjoy their stay in an exclusive luxury hotel well known for its high standards.

Information & Booking

299 rooms altogether:

214 Deluxe Rooms

10 Poolside Terrace Rooms (2017: Deluxe Pool Side View)

10 Concierge Terrace Rooms

56 Executive Rooms

7 Master Suites

2 Presidential Suites

Golf Packages with Costa Rica Marriott Hotel San Jose

Golf and Luxury in Costa Rica

Golf and Luxury in Costa Rica

Costa Rica

Round Trip, 7 Nights and 5 green fees, Date of your choice

from 2571,- per person Learn more

Costa Rica Marriott Hotel San Jose

5 Sterne
Costa Rica Marriott Hotel San Jose
Costa Rica Marriott Hotel San JoseCosta Rica Marriott Hotel San JoseCosta Rica Marriott Hotel San JoseCosta Rica Marriott Hotel San JoseCosta Rica Marriott Hotel San JoseCosta Rica Marriott Hotel San JoseCosta Rica Marriott Hotel San JoseCosta Rica Marriott Hotel San JoseCosta Rica Marriott Hotel San JoseCosta Rica Marriott Hotel San JoseDeluxe Pool Side ViewExecutive RoomExecutive RoomExecutive Concierge Terrace RoomTerrace ViewCastilla BarCosta Rica Marriott Hotel San JoseExecutive LoungeExecutive LoungeLa IsabelaLa IsabelaCosta Rica Marriott Hotel San JoseCariari Country Club

Charakteristik

Der imposante Bau liegt inmitten einer traumhaft schönen Anlage und kombiniert auf elegante Art und Weise den Landhausstil mit modernen Einschlägen. Die Gesellschaftsbereiche des Hotels sind großzügig, geräumig und geschmackvoll angelegt.

Dieses schöne Hotel im Kolonialstil wurde bereits mehrfach für seine Architektur und hochwertigen Servicedienstleistungen ausgezeichnet. Das Hotel Marriott bietet Ihnen alles, was Sie von einem Hotel einer solchen Kategorie erwarten. Einige der schönen, luxuriösen Nichtraucherzimmer verfügen über einen kleinen Romeo und Julia-Balkon mit Blick auf die Kaffeeplantagen oder das Zentraltal. Alle sind mit neuen Betten, hohen Matratzen und Designer-Bettwäsche ausgestattet.

Ausgezeichnete Serviceleistungen. Die im Kolonialstil gehaltene Architektur garantiert eine warme und gediegene Atmosphäre. Das Hotel Costa Rica Marriott ist das schönste und extravaganteste Hotel im ganzen Zentraltal. Ideal für Tagungen jeglicher Art, jedoch auch für Individualreisende, die ihren Aufenthalt in einem exklusiven Luxushotel genießen wollen, das für seine hohen Standards bekannt ist.

Information & Buchung

299 Zimmer insgesamt, davon:

214 Deluxe-Zimmer

10 Poolside Terrace-Zimmer (2017: Deluxe Poolside View-Zimmer)

10 Concierge Terrace-Zimmer

56 Executive-Zimmer

7 Master-Suiten

2 Presidential-Suiten

Golfpakete mit Costa Rica Marriott Hotel San Jose

Golf und Luxus in Costa Rica

Golf und Luxus in Costa Rica

Costa Rica

Rundreise, 7 Nächte + 5 Greenfees, Termin nach Ihrer Wahl

ab 2569,- pro Person Mehr Infos