Patricks Pitch und Putt

9 Hole Public

Patricks Pitch und Putt

Patricks Pitch und Putt

Werse 19, D-48157 Münster, Germany

Phone: +49 251 381257, Fax: +49 251 3834264

Characteristics

Patrick's Pitch and Putt is the first public golf course in Münster. The 9-hole short course is open to all golf enthusiasts - even without a club membership and without a license for playing German golf courses ("Platzreife"). Here you can play par 3 holes with a length between 60 and 120. In addition to that the driving range, the putting green and the training bunker offer great training possibilities. The club-house provides the golfer with refreshments and small snacks while the pro-shop offers equipment.

The Course

9-Hole Course

Terrain: Flat with water hazards

Technical difficulty: Easy

Scorecard
TeeParCRSlopeLength
Yellow (Men)---1472 m

Practice Facilities

  • Driving Range (25 tees)
  • Putting Green
  • Pitching Green
  • Practice bunker

Visitors

9-Hole Course

Visitors are welcome every day.
No membership / handicap required.

VcG-Players are admitted.

Etiquette

Dogs on leash permitted. Mobile phone permitted on course.

Green Fees

9-Hole Course

Green FeeMon - FriSat, Sun, Holidays
9 Holes
Regular19 €22 €
Students under 3014 €17 €

Juniors and Students receive a discount.

Driving Range

Monday - Sunday
Bucket (54 balls)4 €

Amenities

Club Amenities

  • Locker rooms
  • Bar

Rentals

  • Clubs for hire

The Club

General Information

Founded: 1993
Membership: Info

Personnel

TitleName
Managing DirectorChristian Heüveldop
Club ManagerIva Heüveldop
SecretaryChristian Heüveldop
SecretaryIva Heüveldop
Pro-Shop ManagerChristian Heüveldop
ProChristian Heüveldop
ProIvo Henningsen

User Reviews

4.0 of 5 stars3 Reviews

5 Stars:
1
4 Stars:
1
3 Stars:
1
2 Stars:
0
1 star:
0
Write a Review

Most Recent Reviews

agendo 1 Review
  • Automatic translation
  • Original version

Small and fine

The course and the practice possibilities are in a perfect condition, all a number smaller and very fine.
I enjoy playing a quick round there and still enjoy the time.
From me for this plant a clear thumbs up and keep it up...

Translated by Google.

rufus 1 Review
  • Automatic translation
  • Original version

As you would in your own garden, just for golfing much better

A small friendly place that has great facilities to offer neither yet super great terrain, but ultimately offers everything you need for a shorter or mid-length golf pleasure. Not that we misunderstand us, the whole thing is lovingly made but just a little smaller and more modest. Just a little bit more with heart than with unlimited financial possibilities. It is just place for ne 1/2 hour or hour there, practicing or playing a little too small ne time round. Everything was really comfortable and the wooden benches and tables outside better than any beer garden. What we still have to mention: the owners and staff are absolutely friendly and facing, and if you need lessons they are there. And do it well.

Translated by Google.

theobald tiger 3 Reviews
  • Automatic translation
  • Original version

Short and tricky ;-)

With these words, one is located in Muenster. Rightly as it turns out, because the driver and the iron 5-7 you can safely leave it at home. Here one needs a well-groomed "passing game"!

In the clubhouse you pay the fee (20 € / day pass or 15 € / 9 holes) and everyone is welcome who brings enough balls or buying in the clubhouse. As a beginner, it takes a lot of balls anyway :-)

After warming up on the driving range, its about two dozen places have sämtlichst unroofed and with the usual green carpet, ready to go. All lanes are par 3 Löchsgen.

So then you stand on the tee 1, comes straight from the Range and is full of energy, then you look at the scorecard and notes that the green is to be reached within 55 meters. Consequently, one for a high griffelt iron. Some were observed as they want to reach the hole even with a P or S (can). In any case, the ball flies, if properly taken way too far out on the Green. The first indication that is sure to take speed out of the swing. In small mini bunker right of the green balls probably end up as the fresh sample indicating the rake tines.

Lane 2 features a mini pond in front of the green, which is now 65 feet away. Again, one should curb his enthusiasm so that the ball does not disappear here in the bushes behind the green. A well-tempered shock with 8 iron and you can reach the green. Also, this green is not huge. In diameter, maybe 5 or 6 meters, not more.

It then stands on the tee to track 3 with mini pond right of the green, you have to be careful not to accidentally have 4 train to play. Because the tees are right next to each other. So then you have to when you have pocketed 80 meters distant hole in the track run back to next tee 3 chasing the ball for three yards in the air tee 4.

Because this time you can really slap right times. Namely lane 4 has a length of 123 meters, making it the "marathon train" the system. But who is matched with a slice here, needs a lot of balls because the directly adjacent cornfield swallowed so hit balls. Without any obstacles but you should be with 3 strokes in the Hole here.

Hole 5 is then removed only 80 meters and has to offer a mini pond left of the green. The Green itself is also very closely surrounded by shrubbery - Warning - also threatens loss of possession.

Lane 6, as I find most interesting. 108 meters long and equipped with a row of bushes and three trees in the middle as the division.
So you go through the top over it or since. Who also believes, with plenty of power to drive the momentum in lifting the ball to new heights that must find that 108 meters are closer than you think. Behind the green that is waiting for a pond habitat including scrub. Again, it is worth looking at the clock if you need to adjust after five minutes looking for the ball! ;-) The green itself is created sublime. So you have a about 20, maybe 30 cm high located pitching green.

Short and tricky, this is the short description of the plant. And seems particularly tricky path to a 7. The route to green measures 52 meters, the shortest distance on the course. Of these, the first 40 meters so "tunneled" with a fence, shrubs and trees, that one has the impression that William Tell would have designed this narrow alley. And it applies here - cool down the pace!

8 track surprises with a biotope in the middle of the track. Placed so you see only the flag for target acquisition. Again, the 102 meters with three blows will be defeated. One finally reaches the vicinity of the green, so you can learn on the approach that the Green is also increased and was also built convex. So there is a huge green spots, from the center out peeps the flag. Here you have his pitcher, then have his putter and finally his muscles under control. Otherwise you always play over the mountain over and over again back and forth over the pimples and again ... ;-)

The final hole is 71 meters in length and a pond behind the green uncomplicated Hole. As for all the tracks is also par 3

Then you can simply start again at 1 discount if you had solved a day pass. In most cases you get better scores in the second round, because you're now familiar with all features. At this rate I find a Ben Hogan: "Reverse every natural instinct and do the opposite of what you are inclined to do, and you will probably come very close to having a perfect golf swing."

The conclusion of a double pass at pitch and putt could be as follows. For absolute zero point incompetents in golf the course is gorgeous! For beginners and intermediate space is a challenge because it requires precise short game. For advanced users and those who have even left this status already behind him, the place could be a lower demand, although a session every now and again may seem sensible in terms of short strokes.

The state of the system is good. The place made a very neat impression. For golfers in newbie status highly recommended.

Here's the scorecard as. jpg image:

http://www. ZumoDrive. com/share/7WinZTViOW

Translated by Google.

Been to Patricks Pitch und Putt? Share your experiences!

Write a Review

See all reviews

Patricks Pitch und Putt

9 Loch Public

Patricks Pitch und Putt

Patricks Pitch und Putt

Werse 19, D-48157 Münster, Deutschland

Tel.: +49 251 381257, Fax: +49 251 3834264

Charakteristik

Patrick‘s Pitch und Putt ist der erste öffentliche Golfplatz in Münster. Der 9-Loch Kurzplatz steht auch Golfinteressierten, die hier auf Par 3 Bahnen mit einer Länge zwischen 60 und 120 m stoßen, ohne Clubmitgliedschaft und Platzreife zur Verfügung. Zusätzlich lässt es sich auf der Driving Range, dem Putting-Green und im Übungsbunker prima trainieren. Erfrischungen und kleine Snacks hält das Clubhaus, Equipment der Pro-Shop bereit.

Der Golfplatz

9-Loch Platz

Gelände: Flach mit Wasserhindernissen

Schwierigkeitsgrad: Leicht

Scorekarte
TeeParCRSlopeLänge
Gelb (Herren)---1472 m

Übungsmöglichkeiten

  • Driving Range (25 Rangeabschläge)
  • Putting Green
  • Pitching Green
  • Übungsbunker

Gästeinformation

9-Loch Platz

Gäste sind jederzeit willkommen.
Ohne Mitgliedschaft und PE bespielbar.

VcG-Spieler sind zugelassen.

Etikette

Hunde angeleint erlaubt. Handy auf dem Platz gestattet.

Greenfee-Preise

9-Loch Platz

GreenfeeMo. - Fr.Sa./So./Feiertage
Tagesgreenfee
Regulär19 €22 €
Studenten bis 30 Jahre14 €17 €

Jugendliche und Studenten erhalten Ermäßigung.

Driving Range

Montag - Sonntag
Balltoken (54 Bälle)4 €

Ausstattung

Club Einrichtungen

  • Gästesanitär
  • Bar

Ausrüstung zur Miete

  • Leihschläger

Der Club

Clubinfos

Gegründet: 1993
Mitgliedschaft: Infos

Personen

PositionName
GeschäftsführerChristian Heüveldop
ClubmanagerinIva Heüveldop
ClubsekretärinIva Heüveldop
ClubsekretärChristian Heüveldop
Pro-Shop-LeiterChristian Heüveldop
ProChristian Heüveldop

Bewertungen

4.0 von 5 Sternen3 Bewertungen

5 Sterne:
1
4 Sterne:
1
3 Sterne:
1
2 Sterne:
0
1 Stern:
0
Eine Bewertung schreiben

Die neuesten Bewertungen

agendo 1 Bewertung

Klein und fein

Der Platz und auch die Übungsmöglichkeiten sind in einem Tadellosen zustand, alles eine Nummer kleiner und sehr fein.
Ich geniesse es dort eine schnelle Runde zu spielen und doch die Zeit zu geniessen.
Von mir für diese Anlage ein klares Daumen hoch und weiter so...

rufus 1 Bewertung

Als wär man im eigenen Garten, nur fürs Golfen viel besser

Ein kleiner freundlicher Platz, der weder großartige Anlagen noch super tolle Gelände zu bieten hat, aber letztlich doch alles bietet was man für ein kürzeres oder auch mittellanges Golfvergnügen braucht. Nicht das wir uns mißverstehen, das ganze ist schon liebevoll gemacht nur eben ein bißchen kleiner und auch bescheidener. Eben ein bißchen mehr mit Herz als mit unbegrenzten finanziellen Möglichkeiten. Man geht einfach mal eben für ne 1/2 Stunde oder Stunde hin, übt ein bißchen oder spielt auch mal ne kleine Runde. Alles wirklich behaglich und mit den Holz-Bänken und Tischen draußen besser als jeder Biergarten. Was man noch erwähnen muß: die Inhaber und Angestellten sind einfach freundlich und zugewandt, und wenn man Untericht braucht sind sie da. Und machen es gut.

theobald tiger 3 Bewertungen

Kurz und knifflig ;-)

Mit diesen Worten wird man in Münster begrüßt. Zu Recht wie sich herausstellt, denn die Driver und die Eisen 5 - 7 kann man getrost zu Hause lassen. Hier braucht man ein gepflegtes "Kurzpassspiel"!

Im Clubhaus zahlt man das Fee (20€/Tageskarte oder 15€/9Loch) und jeder ist willkommen, der genug Bälle mitbringt bzw. im Clubhaus kauft. Als Anfänger braucht man sowieso viele Bälle :-)

Nach dem Aufwärmen auf der Driving Range, deren ca. zwei Dutzend Plätze sämtlichst unüberdacht und mit dem üblichen grünem Teppich ausgelegt sind, kann es losgehen. Alle Bahnen sind Par 3 Löchsgen.

Man steht dann am Abschlag 1, kommt gerade von der Range und ist voller Elan, dann schaut man also auf die Scorekarte und stellt fest, dass das Grün schon nach 55 Metern zu erreichen ist. Folglich griffelt man nach einem hohen Eisen. Einige wurden beobachtet, wie sie das Loch sogar mit einem P oder S erreichen wollen (können). Auf alle Fälle fliegt der Ball, falls richtig getroffen, viel zu weit über das Grün hinaus. Ein erster Hinweis also darauf, Speed aus dem Schwung zu nehmen. Im kleinen Minibunker rechts vom Grün landen wohl auch Bälle, wie das frische Muster der Harkenzinken anzeigt.

Bahn 2 besticht durch einen Miniteich direkt vor dem Grün, welches nun 65 Meter entfernt liegt. Auch hier sollte man seinen Elan derart drosseln, dass auch hier der Ball nicht im Buschwerk hinter dem Green verschwindet. Ein wohltemperierter Schlag mit Eisen 8 und man kann auf das Grün gelangen. Auch dieses Grün ist nicht riesig. Im Durchmesser vielleicht 5 Meter oder auch 6, mehr nicht.

Steht man dann am Abschlag zu Bahn 3 mit Miniteich rechts vom Grün, muss man aufpassen nicht versehentlich schon Bahn 4 zu spielen. Denn die Abschläge liegen direkt nebeneinander. So muss man dann auch, wenn man im 80 Meter weit entfernten Hole eingelocht hat, die Strecke wieder zurück laufen, um drei Meter neben Abschlag 3 den Ball für Abschlag 4 in die Luft zu jagen.

Denn diesmal kann man wirklich mal richtig draufhauen. Bahn 4 weist nämlich eine Länge von 123 Metern auf und ist damit die "Marathonbahn" der Anlage. Wer hier allerdings mit einem Slice antritt, braucht viele Bälle, weil das direkt angrenzende Maisfeld derart geschlagene Bälle verschluckt. Ohne jegliche Hindernisse sollte man aber auch hier mit 3 Schlägen in the Hole sein.

Loch 5 ist dann wieder nur 80 Meter entfernt und hat links vom Grün einen Miniteich zu bieten. Das Green selbst ist zudem sehr eng von Buschwerk eingefasst - Achtung - auch hier droht Ballverlust.

Bahn 6 ist, wie ich finde, die interessanteste. 108 Meter lang und mit einer Buschreihe sowie drei Bäumen in der Mitte als Teilung versehen.
Man muss also oben drüber oder da durch. Wer auch hier glaubt, mit viel Power im Schwung das Abheben des Balls in ungeahnte Höhen zu treiben, der muss feststellen, dass 108 Meter näher sind als man denkt. Hinter dem Grün wartet nämlich ein Teich-Biotop samt Buschwerk. Auch hier lohnt der Blick auf die Uhr, wenn man nach fünf Minuten die Suche nach dem Ball einstellen muss! ;-) Das Grün selbst ist erhaben angelegt. Man muss also auf ein etwa 20, vielleicht 30 cm hoch gelegenes Grün pitchen.

Kurz und knifflig, so lautet die Kurzbeschreibung der Anlage. Und besonders knifflig scheint Bahn 7 zu ein. Die Strecke bis zum Grün misst 52 Meter, die kürzeste Distanz auf dem Platz. Davon sind die ersten 40 Meter mit einem Zaun, Büschen und Bäumen derart "getunnelt", dass man den Eindruck hat, Wilhelm Tell hätte diese Enge Gasse konstruiert. Und gerade hier gilt - cool down the pace!!!

Bahn 8 überrascht mit einem Biotop in der Mitte der Strecke. Derart platziert, sieht man nur die Fahne für die Zielerfassung. Auch hier wollen die 102 Meter mit drei Schlägen bezwungen werden. Erreicht man schließlich die Nähe des Grüns, so erfährt man bei der Annäherung, dass das Grün ebenfalls erhöht liegt und zudem konvex gebaut wurde. Es ist also ein riesiger, grüner Pickel, aus dem in der Mitte die Fahne herauslugt. Hier muss man seinen Pitcher, dann seinen Putter und schließlich seine Muskeln im Griff haben. Sonst spielt man immer über den Berg rüber, immer wieder hin und her, rüber über den Pickel und nochmal... ;-)

Das Schlussloch ist mit 71 Metern Länge und einem Teich hinter dem Grün ein unkompliziertes Hole. Wie für alle Bahnen gilt auch hier Par 3.

Danach kann man einfach am Abschlag 1 wieder beginnen, wenn man eine Tageskarte gelöst hatte. Meistens bekommt man im zweiten Durchgang bessere Scores, weil man ja nun alle Besonderheiten kennt. Zu diesem Kurs fällt mir Ben Hogan ein: "Reverse every natural instinct and do the opposite of what you are inclined to do, and you will probably come very close to having a perfect golf swing."

Das Fazit eines doppelten Durchgangs bei Pitch und Putt könnte folgendermaßen lauten. Für absolute Nullkommanichtskönner in Sachen Golf ist der Platz herrlich!!! Für Anfänger und leicht Fortgeschrittene ist der Platz eine wahre Herausforderung, denn er verlangt präzises Kurzspiel. Für Fortgeschrittene und solche, die sogar diesen Status schon hinter sich gelassen haben, könnte der Platz eine Unterforderung darstellen, obgleich eine Session in Sachen kurze Schläge immer mal wieder sinnvoll erscheinen mag.

Der Zustand der Anlage ist gut. Der Platz macht einen sehr gepflegten Eindruck. Für Golferinnen und Golfer im Newbie-Status bestens zu empfehlen.

Hier noch die Scorekarte als. jpg-Bild:

http://www. zumodrive. com/share/7WinZTViOW

Patricks Pitch und Putt - schon mal dort gewesen? Berichten Sie davon!

Eine Bewertung schreiben

Alle Bewertungen ansehen