5 stars

Santa Barbara Beach & Golf Resort Curacao

Nieuwpoort, Curaçao, Curaçao

Our Package

10 Nights & 5 Greenfees

Dates available:

DateIn double occupancyIn single occupancy
25.12.2017 - 3.1.2018from € 2142,- from € 3867,-
4.1. - 31.3.2018from € 1753,- from € 3089,-

Prices per person. Other dates on request.

Package is not available: April 09th - 18th 2017 & March 29th - April 07 2018.

This package can also be booked with a better (higher) room category:

from 1753,- per person in double occupancy

Send us an Enquiry

Characteristics

Santa Barbara Beach & Golf Resort, Curacao captures natural Caribbean charm and delivers it with an international elegance and sophistication. Just 35 miles from Aruba and served by a modern international airport, escape to paradise and embrace Curacao’s magical sea, sky and sun on 27 acres of rare natural preserve.

At the same time, feel that every need is provided for, with exceptional service and refinement. Enjoy superior amenities like the Pete Dye designed golf course, a luxurious spa, resort pools with Caribbean views, an alluring white sand beach with a swimming lagoon, and sophisticated dining.Relax at our Curacao resort with the rare luxury of privacy on a secluded island within an island sequestered from the hustle and bustle of town center, and explore unlimited diving, snorkeling, boating and geo adventure right outside your door.

Whether you are seeking an intimate retreat, or a lively and invigorating amenity-filled vacation, the resort creates a truly magnificent opportunity to experience the best of both worlds, and create your own.

Dine with the Caribbean Sea as your backdrop on the open-air terrace, watch as deft hands create delectable dishes in the open-air kitchen at MEDI, or relax poolside at SPLASH while our attentive staff brings you your order. Each of our four exciting restaurants serves indigenous menu creations that focus on the freshest seafood and farm-to-table ingredients.

The inspiration for our luxury Caribbean spa stems from the ancient culture and rituals of the Arawak people, the original inhabitants of the island. Here, the heat of the sun, the rhythm of the water, the goodness of the earth and the pull of the moon put you in tune with your true foundation, your natural self.

Designed by Pete Dye and opened in April 2010, Old Quarry Golf Course takes on the shape of the naturally contoured site overlooking the Caribbean Sea and the sheltered bay known as Spanish Water. Measuring 6,920 yards from the championship tees, the golf course is complemented by an 8,000 square-foot clubhouse featuring a fully stocked golf shop, locker rooms, restaurant and lounge.

Map & Location

Get directions

Nearest Airport

Curacao (CUR) - 28 km, 42 mins

Santa Barbara Beach & Golf Resort Curacao

Santa Barbara Plantation, Porta Blancu, Nieuwpoort, Curaçao, Curaçao

www.santabarbararesortcuracao.com

5 Sterne

Santa Barbara Beach & Golf Resort Curacao

Nieuwpoort, Curaçao, Curaçao

Unser Angebot

10 Nächte & 5 Greenfees

Termine und Preise:

Terminbei Doppelbelegungbei Einzelbelegung
1.5. - 31.10.2017ab € 1110,- ab € 1903,-
1.11. - 14.12.2017ab € 830,- ab € 1342,-
15.12. - 24.12.2017ab € 897,- ab € 1409,-
25.12.2017 - 3.1.2018ab € 1750,- ab € 2775,-
4.1. - 31.3.2018ab € 1181,- ab € 1978,-
1.4. - 30.4.2018ab € 919,- ab € 1454,-

Preise pro Person. Weitere Termine auf Anfrage.

Paket ist nicht buchbar im Zeitraum 09.04.-18.04.2017 und 29.03.-07.04.2018

Gerne buchen wir Ihnen einen Flug und einen Mietwagen zu den tagesaktuellen Preisen.

Dieses Paket können Sie auch in einer besseren (höheren) Zimmerkategorie buchen:

ab 830,- pro Person bei Doppelbelegung

Information & Buchung

Charakteristik

Das Santa Barbara Beach & Golf Resort auf Curacao glänzt mit herrlich karibischem Charme sowie internationaler Eleganz und Raffinesse. Nur 35 Meilen von Aruba entfernt, mit einem modernen internationalen Flughafen ausgestattet, lockt dieses Paradies mit traumhaftem Meer, wunderbar blauem Himmel und viel, viel Sonne, darüber hinaus mit 27 Hektar Naturschutzgebieten.

Genießen Sie Komfort und Behaglichkeit, einen von Pete Dye entworfenen Spitzen-Golfplatz, ein luxuriöses Spa, Resort- Pools mit Blick auf die Karibik, einen verführerisch weißen Sandstrand mit Badelagune und anspruchsvolle Gastronomie. Das Resort bietet absolute Privatsphäre auf einer einsamen Insel fern von der Hektik des Stadtzentrums. Das Angebot an Aktivitäten ist groß: Tauchen, Schnorcheln, Bootfahren und Geo-Abenteuer direkt vor der Tür.

Speisen Sie mit der Karibik als Kulisse auf der Open-Air-Terrasse, beobachten Sie, wie köstliche Gerichte in der Open-Air-Küche im MEDI entstehen oder genießen Sie das SPALSH am Pool. Jedes der vier spannenden Restaurants serviert einheimische Menükreationen, mit frischesten Meeresfrüchten und Zutaten von Farmern aus der Umgebung.

Die Inspiration für das Luxus-Spa stammt aus der alten Kultur und den Ritualen der Arawaks, den Ureinwohnern der Insel. Hier wird die Wärme der Sonne, der Rhythmus des Wassers, die Erde und die Anziehungskraft des Mondes miteingebracht.

Highlight ist ohne Zweifel, der von Pete Dye entworfene und im April 2010 eröffnete 18-Loch-Golfplatz „Old Quarry Golf Course“ mit seinen fantastischen Blicken auf das Karibische Meer und die geschützte Bucht „Spanish Water“. Der Platz misst 6.920 m von den Championship-Tees und bietet ein 8.000 m² großes Clubhaus mit Pro-Shop, Umkleiden, Restaurant und Lounge.

Karte & Umgebung

Route berechnen

Nächster Flughafen

Curaçao (CUR) - 28 km, 42 Minuten

Santa Barbara Beach & Golf Resort Curacao

Santa Barbara Plantation, Porta Blancu, Nieuwpoort, Curaçao, Curaçao

www.santabarbararesortcuracao.com

Eine individuelle Beratung oder eine Buchung mit Startzeiten,
etc. bekommen Sie unter Email: travel@albrecht.de,
Tel. +49 (089) 85 85 33 00 (Mo-Fr jeweils 9.00 - 18.00h)
oder Fax. +49 (089) 85 85 3-197.