Los Suenos Marriott Ocean & Golf Resort

5 stars
Los Suenos Marriott Ocean & Golf Resort
Los Suenos Marriott Ocean & Golf ResortLos Suenos Marriott Ocean & Golf ResortLos Suenos Marriott Ocean & Golf ResortDouble Room Pool ViewLos Suenos Marriott Ocean & Golf ResortDeluxe Ocean ViewLos Suenos Marriott Ocean & Golf ResortCafeCafeLos Suenos Marriott Ocean & Golf ResortLos Suenos Marriott Ocean & Golf ResortLos Suenos Marriott Ocean & Golf ResortLos Suenos Marriott Ocean & Golf ResortLos Suenos Marriott Ocean & Golf ResortLos Suenos Marriott Ocean & Golf ResortLos Suenos Marriott Ocean & Golf ResortLos Suenos Marriott Ocean & Golf ResortLos Suenos Marriott Ocean & Golf ResortLos Suenos Marriott Ocean & Golf ResortLos Suenos Marriott Ocean & Golf ResortLos Suenos Marriott Ocean & Golf ResortLos Suenos Marriott Ocean & Golf ResortLos Suenos Marriott Ocean & Golf ResortLos Suenos Marriott Ocean & Golf Resort

Characteristics

The Los Sueños Marriott Ocean & Golf Resort is located directly on the Central Pacific coast on a 445-hectare property covered by tropical forest. Its elegant colonial-style architecture is really impressive and offers the guests high-quality facilities and service during their stay. Just a 1 hour and 15 minutes drive from the international airport Juan Santamaría, this is the perfect retreat for a luxurious weekend.

The Los Sueños Marriott Ocean & Golf Resort is one of Costa Rica's most luxurious hotels and resorts. Just an hour from San José you can enjoy this impressive colonial-style beach hotel surrounded by tropical forest and beautiful gardens. The Los Sueños Marriott offers activities for all tastes, including an 18-hole golf course designed by Ted Robinson, La Iguana Golf Course, that offers a good combination of short and long fairways. The best about this course are the surroundings the tropical forest bustling with monkeys, scarlet macaws and other exotic animals, lively colours and scenic landscapes make each game an unforgettable experience.

Thanks to the hotel's location close to excellent offshore fishing grounds and several modern boats, avid fishermen will also find ideal conditions. Besides, other excursions and water sports are offered. Families with children can choose from a wide range of care and entertainment options even for the youngest. After an adventurous day out, you can relax in the luxury spa and allow yourself to be spoiled with high-quality ecological products, or enjoy the casino, the tennis and volleyball courts or walking paths. The gastronomical offer is very varied, too the different restaurants on site serve international and local dishes in an upscale or laid-back atmosphere. Take your pick! The staff of this luxury hotel will do everything they can to make your holiday an an unforgettable one from the very first moment.

Thanks to its location, the hotel Los Sueños Marriott is the ideal starting point for your luxury holiday in Costa Rica. An unforgettable stay with many lovely details, attentive service, and really welcoming staff awaits you.

Golf Packages with Los Suenos Marriott Ocean & Golf Resort

Golf and Luxury in Costa Rica

Golf and Luxury in Costa Rica

Costa Rica

Round Trip, 7 Nights and 5 green fees, Date of your choice

from 2571,- per person Learn more

Los Suenos Marriott Ocean & Golf Resort

5 Sterne
Los Suenos Marriott Ocean & Golf Resort
Los Suenos Marriott Ocean & Golf ResortLos Suenos Marriott Ocean & Golf ResortLos Suenos Marriott Ocean & Golf ResortDouble Room Pool ViewLos Suenos Marriott Ocean & Golf ResortDeluxe Ocean ViewLos Suenos Marriott Ocean & Golf ResortCafeCafeLos Suenos Marriott Ocean & Golf ResortLos Suenos Marriott Ocean & Golf ResortLos Suenos Marriott Ocean & Golf ResortLos Suenos Marriott Ocean & Golf ResortLos Suenos Marriott Ocean & Golf ResortLos Suenos Marriott Ocean & Golf ResortLos Suenos Marriott Ocean & Golf ResortLos Suenos Marriott Ocean & Golf ResortLos Suenos Marriott Ocean & Golf ResortLos Suenos Marriott Ocean & Golf ResortLos Suenos Marriott Ocean & Golf ResortLos Suenos Marriott Ocean & Golf ResortLos Suenos Marriott Ocean & Golf ResortLos Suenos Marriott Ocean & Golf ResortLos Suenos Marriott Ocean & Golf Resort

Charakteristik

Das Los Sueños Marriott Ocean & Golf Resort liegt direkt an der Zentralpazifikküste auf einem 445 Hektar großen, von tropischem Urwald bedeckten Gelände und beeindruckt mit eleganter Architektur im Kolonialstil, die den Gästen während ihres Aufenthalts Ausstattung und Service auf höchstem Niveau bietet. Es ist nur 1 Autostunde und 15 Minuten vom internationalen Flughafen Juan Santamaría entfernt.

Das Los Sueños Marriott Ocean & Golf Resort ist eines von Costa Ricas luxuriösesten Hotels und Resorts. Nur eine Stunde von San José entfernt können Sie diese Anlage am Strand genießen, die von tropischem Wald und wunderschönen Gärten umgeben ist und mit imposanter Kolonialarchitektur beeindruckt. Das Los Sueños Marriott bietet Aktivitäten für jeden Geschmack, darunter auch ein von Ted Robinson entworfener 18-Loch-Golfplatz, La Iguana Golf Course, der eine gute Mischung aus kurzen und langen Spielbahnen bietet. Das Schönste an diesem Platz ist die Umgebung – der tropische Wald mit Affen, Aras und anderen exotischen Tieren, lebendige Farben und malerische Landschaften, die das Spiel zu einem unvergesslichen Erlebnis werden lassen.

Auch anspruchsvolle Sportfischer finden hier dank der Nähe zu hervorragenden Hochsee-Fischgründen und modernen Booten beste Bedingungen; zudem werden weitere Ausflüge und Wassersportarten angeboten. Familien mit Kindern stehen zahlreiche Betreuungs- und Unterhaltungsangebote auch für die Allerkleinsten zur Verfügung. Die wunderschöne, große Poolanlage lädt zum Entspannen ein oder für Kinder ist es der ideale Ort sich zu vergnügen, da es reichlich Platz hat, um zu spielen. Im Luxus-Spa können Sie nach einem aufregenden Tag entspannen und sich mit hochwertigen ökologischen Produkten verwöhnen lassen und später das Casino, die Tennis- und Volleyballplätze oder Spazierwege nutzen. Auch die Küche ist sehr vielfältig – in den verschiedenen Restaurants der Anlage werden internationale und landestypische Speisen in wahlweise gehobener oder lockerer Atmosphäre angeboten. In diesem Luxushotel wird größten Wert darauf gelegt, den Kunden einen perfekten Urlaub zu ermöglichen und sie vom ersten Moment an zu begeistern.

Das Hotel Los Sueños Marriott ist dank seiner Lage der ideale Ausgangspunkt für einen luxuriösen Urlaub in Costa Rica. Hier erwartet Sie ein unvergesslicher Aufenthalt mit vielen schönen Details, aufmerksamem Service und äußerst freundlichem Personal.

Golfpakete mit Los Suenos Marriott Ocean & Golf Resort

Golf und Luxus in Costa Rica

Golf und Luxus in Costa Rica

Costa Rica

Rundreise, 7 Nächte + 5 Greenfees, Termin nach Ihrer Wahl

ab 2628,- pro Person Mehr Infos