la maiena meran resort

4 stars Superior
la maiena meran resort
la maiena meran resortla maiena Residence with out-door poolRooms with modern wood designNEW 2012: la maiena SPAIndoor Swimmingpool with jacuzzi and dress-on saunala maiena meran resortwaldner familyla maiena restaurantpool appleSuites and Single Rooms with natural materialsterass tableBeautyful view to the city of Meranoteam kitchenHits for Kids - Kidsclub in the summerla maiena meran resortla maiena meran resortla maiena meran resortOutdoor poollunch and dinner terasseSommelier Richardsuite meran lodge love

Merano is a cult city. And we have seats in the first row.

Here, is where life blooms all year around. This comes with the exclusive position of the la maiena meran resort, because: over the rooftops of Merano you get to know all the bright colours of the blissful “dolce vita”. We simply promise some alpine & mediterranean vacations, that’ll enthuse you. With the help of our team, providing an excellent service with familial cordiality. And pleasures for body and soul. All in a luxurious atmosphere. With deluxe wellness attractions. South Tyrolean charm and a grand free-time program for active people. Shine with us and tinge the most precious time of the year in a bright, sunny yellow!

Information & Booking

Merano is a cult city. And we have seats in the first row.

Here, is where life blooms all year around. This comes with the exclusive position of the la maiena meran resort, because: over the rooftops of Merano you get to know all the bright colours of the blissful “dolce vita”. We simply promise some alpine & mediterranean vacations, that’ll enthuse you. With the help of our team, providing an excellent service with familial cordiality. And pleasures for body and soul. All in a luxurious atmosphere. With deluxe wellness attractions. South Tyrolean charm and a grand free-time program for active people. Shine with us and tinge the most precious time of the year in a bright, sunny yellow!

Suitable for handicapped visitors, Quiet, Family-owned, Holiday hotel, Wellness, Design Hotel, Child frendly

Amenities

Restaurant, Patio, Garage, Carpark, Bar, Indoor pool, Sauna, Gym, Tennis, Non-smoker rooms available, Elevator, Solarium, Complimentary breakfast, Breakfast buffet, Diet food available, Half-board possible, Full-board possible, Conference room, vegetarian Food, WLAN, WLAN free, Internet Access, Child Care possible, Swimmingpool outside, Steam Bath, Shuttle Service, Massage, Whirlpool, Kids Animation, Baggage Porter, free Newspaper in the Lobby, Multilingual Staff, Beauty Treatments, Room Service (arround the clock)

Room Amenities

Telephone, TV, Minibar, extra bed for Kids possible, Hair Dryer, Allergy Bedding available

Policies

Dogs welcome, Visa and Master accepted

Hotel Offer

golf in – golf out from spring to late summer

benefit from the mediterranean temperatures in marlengo near merano. the golf courses are playable starting from april until the end of october. golfing holiday with lots of advantages, as senior chief marlene and her son junior chief mathias are passionate golfer!

highlights:

  • golf information and reservations directly from the hotel

- preferred tee times

  • golf card südtirol (incl. 20 % discount on the green fee by paying directly in the relative golf club)
  • lockable caddy room
  • 4 courses in a good reachable distance (10 to 40 km)
  • inclusivepremium – all the la maiena services

3 nights from Euro 441,00 per person

la maiena meran resort

4 Sterne Superior
la maiena meran resort
la maiena meran resortla maiena Residence am Freischwimmbad mit LiegewieseZimmer im modernen HolzdesignNEU 2012: Spa Bereich mit vielen verschiedenen Relax und SchwitzeinrichtungenHallenschwimmbad mit Whirlpool und Familiensaunala maiena meran resortfamilie waldnerla maiena restaurantSchwimmbad ApfelJUNIORSUITEN und EINZELZIMMER Residencen mit natürlichen Materialien eingerichtetTerasse  TischPanoramaterasse mit Blick nach MeranKüchenteamHits für Kids - Kinderbetreuung in den FerienzeitenBlick nach meran von der Wellnesssuite im la maienaFreischwimmbad an der ResidenceWohmzimmer in der PanoramasuiteFreischwimmbadTerasse Frühstück/AbendessenSommelier Richardsuite meran lodge love

Meran ist Kult. Wir haben den Logenplatz dafür.

Bei uns blüht das Leben das ganze Jahr. Das hat mit der exklusiven Lage des la maiena meran resort zu tun, denn: Über den Dächern von Meran lernt man alle Farben des bunten Dolce Vitas kennen. Wir versprechen Ihnen nicht mehr, als alpin-mediterranen Urlaub, der beflügelt. Dafür sorgt unser Team mit einem Top-Service und familiärer Herzlichkeit. Mit Genüssen für Körper und Seele. Alles In einer luxuriöser Atmosphäre. Mit Wellness-Attraktionen deluxe. Südtiroler Charme und einem Freizeitprogramm, das aktive Menschen voll auf ihre Kosten kommen lässt. Strahlen Sie mit uns und verpassen Sie der wertvollsten Zeit im Jahr einen Anstrich in Sonnengelb.

Information & Buchung

Meran ist Kult. Wir haben den Logenplatz dafür.

Bei uns blüht das Leben das ganze Jahr. Das hat mit der exklusiven Lage des la maiena meran resort zu tun, denn: Über den Dächern von Meran lernt man alle Farben des bunten Dolce Vitas kennen. Wir versprechen Ihnen nicht mehr, als alpin-mediterranen Urlaub, der beflügelt. Dafür sorgt unser Team mit einem Top-Service und familiärer Herzlichkeit. Mit Genüssen für Körper und Seele. Alles In einer luxuriöser Atmosphäre. Mit Wellness-Attraktionen deluxe. Südtiroler Charme und einem Freizeitprogramm, das aktive Menschen voll auf ihre Kosten kommen lässt. Strahlen Sie mit uns und verpassen Sie der wertvollsten Zeit im Jahr einen Anstrich in Sonnengelb.

Behindertengerecht, Ruhig, Familienbetrieb, Ferienhotel, Wellness, Design Hotel, Kinderfreundlich

Ausstattung

Restaurant, Terrasse, Garagenplätze, Parkplatz, Bar, Hallenbad, Sauna, Fitnessraum, Tennis, Nichtraucher-Zimmer vorhanden, Lift, Solarium, Frühstück im Zimmerpreis, Frühstücks-Büffet, Diät möglich, Halbpension möglich, Vollpension möglich, Konferenzraum, vegetarisches Essen, WLAN, WLAN kostenlos, Internet Zugang, Kinderbetreuung möglich, Schwimmbad im Freien, Dampfbad, Shuttle Service, Massage, Whirlpool, Kinder Animation, Gepäckträger/Hotelpage, Kostenlose Zeitungen in der Lobby, Mehrsprachiges Personal, Schönheitsbehandlungen, Zimmerservice (rund um die Uhr)

Zimmerausstattung

Telefon, TV, Minibar, Beistellbett möglich, Fön, Allergikerbettwäsche verfügbar

Richtlinien

Hunde willkommen, Visa und Master akzeptiert

Hotel Angebot

golf in – golf out von frühjahr bis in den spätherbst

profitieren sie von den mediterranen temperaturen in marling bei meran. die golfplätze sind schon ab anfang april bis ende oktober bespielbar. golfurlaub im lamaiena hat viele vorteile sind doch unsere familienmitglieder mit juniorchef mathias und chefin marlene passionierte golfer!

highlights:

  • golfinformationen und reservierung vom hotel aus bevorzugte abschlagszeiten
  • golfcard südtirol (inkl. 20 % ermäßigung auf das jeweilige greenfee bei bezahlung im jeweiligen golfclub)
  • abschließbarer caddyraum
  • 4 plätze in gut erreichbarer entfernung (von 10 bis 40 km)
  • inklusivpremium – alle la maiena service- und preisleistungen

3 Nächte ab Euro 441,00 pro Person