User Reviews for Minthis Hills Golf Club

5 Stars:
1
4 Stars:
5
3 Stars:
1
2 Stars:
0
1 Star:
0

Average User Review: 4.0 of 5 stars (7 Reviews)

Write a Review

Reviews 1 - 7 of 7

ASHCROFT1171 Review
Name Change

4.0 of 5 starsReviewed September 6, 2010

In 2008 i attended a wedding in Paphos and part of the celebrations include a round of golf at theTsada golf club, about 12 of us turned out to play at this club and what a surprise we had. On arrival at the Pro shop we were made most welcome by the lady behind the desk, who then dealt with the paying of fees and the issue of the hired clubs and trolley's, we where greeted on the 1st by the starter who briefed us about the course and gave out good advice about hazards we could encounter including snakes that lay resting in the rough. The course it's self was in good condition with decent greens and was a good test for all handicaps. Now that new facilities have been added i would imagine that the course is now even more of a treasure to find up in the hills around Tsada. What ever the name this club now goes under it will be a pleasure to play a round here.

Birdie1910 Reviews
  • Automatic translation
  • Original version
Beautiful golf course

4.0 of 5 starsReviewed April 22, 2014

Beautiful golf course in beautiful surroundings! Colossal Clubhouse! Since the space on 550m is it is usually a bit windy and cool than in the valley.

Translated by Google.

Arthur B.5 Reviews
  • Automatic translation
  • Original version
Scenic beautiful, rather dull, closely

4.0 of 5 starsReviewed February 28, 2014via iPad app

Played in March 2014. Place in good condition, great clubhouse with good cuisine. The holes are created rather boring, the difficulty comes rather by the narrowness of the place. The Driver can be like to be at home, I mostly ranged a 3 hybrid. Scenically very beautiful, hole 12 and 13 also very beautiful. When in Cyprus, also this place but well worth it.

Translated by Google.

K. Per35 Reviews
  • Automatic translation
  • Original version
Nice place

4.0 of 5 starsReviewed November 1, 2013via iPad app

Played this year in March this place with my friends from Gmunden and are very pleased with the place. Knew the place from previous years and are excited about the improvements. The clubhouse with its excellent cuisine at Hiezu also contributes his share.

Translated by Google.

John-Golfer3 Reviews
  • Automatic translation
  • Original version
Nice

3.0 of 5 starsReviewed March 20, 2013

We played this place in March 2013. The place is quite nice - just like many in Germany - but also, apart from 14 Hole, a little boring. The tracks go mostly up-and down because you would have to make more of it. Otherwise, everything is ok. Worth mentioning is certainly the spectacular clubhouse. In design and features a smooth 1 The green fee is proportionate to the interested.

Translated by Google.

proteach3 Reviews
  • Automatic translation
  • Original version
Interesting

5.0 of 5 starsReviewed March 12, 2012

Found this place very interesting and varied. The first nine fairly flat and narrow fairways. The second nine of the views and scenery well spent.
You must not drive it, but the second nine is an Electro-trolley already an advantage. Good fairways and greens.
Recommended Very friendly staff and clubhouse and kitchen. 'll Come back in November with people

Translated by Google.

reiner2304180 Reviews
  • Automatic translation
  • Original version
Good place with potential

4.0 of 5 starsReviewed October 11, 2010

We played the course on the first day after the 18-hole re-opening on 30/09/2010. It was fun! The course is varied and challenging, but also fair for high HC. The clubhouse and the Zufahrstsstraße / parking lot was still under construction. A very friendly German lady at the reception and a good-humored British Marshall contributed to a perfect day of golf with, if not the sprinklers would have run, WHILE we were still on the course in the afternoon.

Translated by Google.