User Reviews

for Golfpark Schloßgut Lenzfried GmbH & Co. KG, Kempten, Germany

2.6 of 5 stars17 Reviews

5 Stars:
1
4 Stars:
4
3 Stars:
3
2 Stars:
6
1 star:
3
Write a Review

Reviews 1 - 17 from 17

Bremen 1 Review
  • Automatic translation
  • Original version

Value for money very good

The occasional negative reviews are unfair and predominantly totally overdated.
You can do without such guests, just because they are not to your criticism with their name.

Translated by Google.

Brima 1 Review
  • Automatic translation
  • Original version

Thank you

Hello, have played a round, landscape and view great, local golfer are very nice but the place is in no good condition, also no workers are to be seen to work on it. Clubhouse nice, Bistro ausbaaufähig, in total no trip worth.
Greeting Britta and Manne

Translated by Google.

regelsicki 1 Review
  • Automatic translation
  • Original version

One time +

For me every time a unique experience on this golf course.
The place may not be in the very best condition. The Greenkeepers, however, are very hard to keep the space in place - by all means they have.
For this the green fee is absolutely in the frame and the prices for afterworkers an invitation for a short evening round.

The community on this golf course is unmistakable. I have never entertained with so many members before, during or after the game.

So for me I need to play for all players who are not only playing for themselves, but also open to new ones!

Translated by Google.

Franksabine 1 Review
  • Automatic translation
  • Original version

No more

I do not know what to say, unfortunately I can not insert pictures, greens disaster, tea's way too high, bunker without words, fairways do not differ from the semirough.
Only the members are net, but to respond to questions about the place they are not pleased. We join the previous speakers and will sweeten the next Allgäu holiday somewhere else

Translated by Google.

Ladygolf42 1 Review
  • Automatic translation
  • Original version

Schöööön

Yes! I am in the Allgäu. Sometimes the weather also makes for capers. The course is well maintained and requires a good condition, tactics and playing ability. To drink and to eat there is also. Even ice. This is not only the staff are friendly and friendly, but the members of the staff are friendly and welcome to the flight. I'll come back here again.

Translated by Google.

Engel.j 1 Review
  • Automatic translation
  • Original version

To make an experience richer

Since we have unfortunately given away one day, greens not game ball, roughly slow, in places large bald spots, fairways not recognizable, in the mentioned bistro nothing acceptable to eat, Overall not recommendable, money and time is better elsewhere.

Translated by Google.

Nici67 1 Review
  • Automatic translation
  • Original version

Pity

Although over our hotel played, lady in the office not very friendly, place neglected. On the terrace you can see the wilderness. I did not enjoy it

Translated by Google.

Chris72 1 Review
  • Automatic translation
  • Original version

Once and not again

Here I can only join the previous speakers. The greens are in a bad condition (slow, scorched, burned), the place as a whole not well maintained, to all abundant greenkeeper mows also my ball broken without apologizing, catering in the clubhouse shortage. All in all not recommendable.

Translated by Google.

k.ts1965 1 Review
  • Automatic translation
  • Original version

Unsatisfactory

Today I played a tournament organized by the Hotel Löwe. Tees and greens very questionable, bunker an impertinence, also the whole round not beautiful.
All in all no trip worth it.

Translated by Google.

Response from Janne Hain, Secretary at Golfpark Schloßgut Lenzfried GmbH & Co. KG
June 30, 2017
  • Automatic translation
  • Original version

Good day, Thank you very much for your feedback. We are very sorry that you did not like it with us. We would be very pleased if you would contact us by phone (0831/5129550) or by e-mail (info @… More

Good day,

Thank you very much for your feedback.

We are very sorry that you did not like it with us.

We would be very pleased if you would contact us by phone (0831/5129550) or by e-mail (info @ golfparklenzfried. De).

Then we can discuss the criticisms internally and react accordingly.

Thank you in advance.

Best regards

The team at the Golfpark Schossgut Lenzfried

Translated by Google.

MarcS hütz 1 Review
  • Automatic translation
  • Original version

A pity about the green fee

What happened here? Was 2 years ago on vacation here and felt comfortable. But now? Green fee increased by just under € 20, which suggests improvements in the place. Unfortunately, this has not been the case. Greens (not mown, different heights, partially burned) tees and bunkers in bad condition.
Clubhouse looks good but for the hunger after 9 hole is not offered. Green fee of 50 € not justified.

Translated by Google.

Ritchie 83 Reviews
  • Automatic translation
  • Original version

Golfing with charm

Played on 04/09/2015! Place in very good maintenance state! Here it goes uphill and down many slopes! Knowing this and accepted it is a beautiful round of golf! Daily green fee for 35 € is appropriate! The staff is very friendly and Gastrnomie Self fits here! Very nice you can sit hereby free!

Translated by Google.

iSinn 3 Reviews
  • Automatic translation
  • Original version

Nice place

The place and the club itself is certainly not worth the trip. But for one of the least expensive - or sometimes just quickly - wants to play in the very near Town, very nice.

The place has "weird" - in both senses - 4 lanes, which are a nice challenge to a precise game. Aside from that, tw. Is there an incredible panorama to admire. But you should already have a reasonably good condition.

The greens are OK, even the fairways. I like the place. Take plenty to drink, here is especially recommended.

The only thing I have to complain about is the lack of gastronomy. There is drinking, and tw. cold snacks, but that has the charm of a working kitchen. Too bad. Is this the outskirts of the city? But that would be more of a chance, I think.

The staff and the GF was always very nice. Since there is nothing to say. And Debit cards IS possible. Clear.

I gefällts. I'll definitely be back.

Translated by Google.

j.feldmann 2 Reviews
  • Automatic translation
  • Original version

Very nice to play

To enjoy a good golf course to enjoy the tranquility and a beautiful game to play.

Translated by Google.

hamburgerin65 1 Review
  • Automatic translation
  • Original version

Nice place

The opinion of the camellia I can not share. Funnily enough, I was there the same day. I got to like the "atypical" dressed gentleman was referred to the golf course, which certainly was not a member. Now to the place this year were for the second time here, and satisfied with the course. Although the natural greens are special and getting used to but ok. The rest of the square is also acceptable, especially when one considers that there is only one greenkeeper there. Service is great with very nice and helpful staff. € 35 for a daily green fee is justified and worth the whole trip

Translated by Google.

Kamelie 1 Review
  • Automatic translation
  • Original version

Golf course?

We have already played at many places. This field is more than golf. Train 7-9 could be described as golf course, the other probably not. Weeds everywhere, rock hard haircuts for women Auftiehen nahzu is impossible. The bunker totally rocky and unkempt.. Out of respect for his bat from there please do not suggest. The greens are watered manually - around the black hole, wet, or dry, dry. Here Putten has nothing to do with ability. The small ball does what he wants. jumping like a rubber ball or stops. At level 9, we saw a "native" Golfer in a blue undershirt. practice. Due to the heat? Unthinkable on our home court. Etiquette. Too bad about the wasted vacation time! Green fee is kicked out!

Translated by Google.

Rainer Kurz 44 Reviews
  • Automatic translation
  • Original version

Divided opinion

If you let the club house out of consideration, the Trainingswhip options are very nice with putting - and Chippingbereich and the driving range. The holes 1 and 6-9 are nice in a planar region. The lanes 2-5 were added later and are very hilly and with strong inclinations, so already pre-Alpine. The paths between these tracks here sometimes very steep. For 30 euros daily green fee (not debit card accepted!) But does it in order and on my next stay in or near Kempten sure I look over. Dog are not a problem on a leash.

Translated by Google.

Ein Gernsheimer 22 Reviews
  • Automatic translation
  • Original version

Once 9 hole goes

The place itself is not really worth the trip. In conjunction with a stroll in the beautiful Kempten's can be endured.
No clubhouse / restaurant, etc. Actually, no dressing nice web design (elevation changes, doglegs, slopes) but the fairways are 50% of clover, poor signage and dimensioning. The paths between the orbits partly very bumpy, unkempt and thus overall not a nice golf experience.

Translated by Google.

Been to Golfpark Schloßgut Lenzfried GmbH & Co. KG? Share your experiences!

Write a Review